6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Kepong jusco!, Beware!!be conscious,save ur money.

SUSUpCar
post Jul 12 2013, 03:44 PM

1,612 posts

i CANNOT BRAIN THIS
estcin

407 posts

Magic Shop 1, TS 0
TiF

1,192 posts

oi TS, u wasted my time so i open invoice liao, RM600000 only. but give u 10% discount. when u wanna pay?
SUSvuetnam
post Jul 12 2013, 03:45 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jul 12 2013, 03:36 PM)
lol, this is why I never entertain businessman/salesman, handsome beautiful sexy or whatever.
kalau sexy, Isay I will buy ur thing if brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Nexsus
post Jul 12 2013, 03:46 PM

bro, i knew ur feeling..last mth i saw them in Aeon Kepong/ Aeon Big Kepong too...kena pull by them before..after they showed me those magic tricks or what..after that convince me to support them..and i rejected..
guys and girls..please be aware!

ps: sorry on my poor grammar..
TSjerranceryu
post Jul 12 2013, 03:46 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(blinkxox @ Jul 12 2013, 03:41 PM)
doh.gif

next time curb your curiosity la dont sibuk2 go check out those stalls. whenever i go to d mall i damn pantang promoter approach me...free shit also i dont want whistling.gif
Feel like hang out to look something when. Free time.nvmlearn from mistakes and share with u all
SUSblinkxox
post Jul 12 2013, 03:47 PM

143 posts

jom kita ramai2 kasi terajang dorang
EternalC
post Jul 12 2013, 03:47 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

your english is magic enough
maxizanc
post Jul 12 2013, 03:48 PM

5,909 posts

I dont understand why pipul so hard to say NO!

like those telemarketers selling Insurance, I straight say no, they asked the reasoon, i said, no reason dowan
whoopa
post Jul 12 2013, 03:49 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

i kena magic liao. i come in become stupid liao lol
TSjerranceryu
post Jul 12 2013, 03:50 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jul 12 2013, 03:47 PM)
your english is magic enough
Hehe....ps.ps...will improve my English as well
Hunakadoo
post Jul 12 2013, 03:51 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(jerranceryu @ Jul 12 2013, 03:34 PM)
Went to kepong jusco,past by a stall which selling magic items,tricks show performance with few guys and girls....I was the victim when they asking me
Rm50 for the magic show purpose.xx said do u believe I
Can sting ur note with this pen and recover b like normal ?yes,xx did it,obviously I knew the trick how xx did.after show ask me support buying one items here..I said ok la. thought the price was rm10-20 for a pen.i can show off in front of my friends with the tricks for fun....something happening now!noted!!bill for a pen is Rm120--!then I said cant,how come I afford a pen with rm120,another xx said cant o.bill already open,can't rejected,and next I cancelled
For
The deal,keep promoting another stuff lower than the price 100-...80....60.50...(all the stuff is cheap materials doesn't worth the price).finally,when I want left with my 50...that another xx quickly snatch my 50 and refund me 25 for very not worthy magic cards!lol...speechless.this cards I think Can get below rm5...ok fine.i just left there with nothing.25 buy a lesson....hell man.as u businessman must have moral la.when ppl said don want mean don want
In conclusion.beware and keep conscious
Show your falconn punch or don't complaint here .
since you willing to let them take the money , if someone who took my money without my permission , elbow is ready for them .
jackal400
post Jul 12 2013, 03:52 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Jul 12 2013, 03:44 PM)
i CANNOT BRAIN THIS
WHEN I WAS
MelForC3
post Jul 12 2013, 03:53 PM

957 posts

something wrong with your writting lol... confusing...
xplodingplastix
post Jul 12 2013, 03:55 PM

224 posts

De ja vu
SUSskyblu3
post Jul 12 2013, 04:53 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(jerranceryu @ Jul 12 2013, 03:34 PM)
Went to kepong jusco,past by a stall which selling magic items,tricks show performance with few guys and girls....I was the victim when they asking me
Rm50 for the magic show purpose.xx said do u believe I
Can sting ur note with this pen and recover b like normal ?yes,xx did it,obviously I knew the trick how xx did.after show ask me support buying one items here..I said ok la. thought the price was rm10-20 for a pen.i can show off in front of my friends with the tricks for fun....something happening now!noted!!bill for a pen is Rm120--!then I said cant,how come I afford a pen with rm120,another xx said cant o.bill already open,can't rejected,and next I cancelled
For
The deal,keep promoting another stuff lower than the price 100-...80....60.50...(all the stuff is cheap materials doesn't worth the price).finally,when I want left with my 50...that another xx quickly snatch my 50 and refund me 25 for very not worthy magic cards!lol...speechless.this cards I think Can get below rm5...ok fine.i just left there with nothing.25 buy a lesson....hell man.as u businessman must have moral la.when ppl said don want mean don want
In conclusion.beware and keep conscious
Your sentences are quite a magic show also. Need some magic to understand what you are trying to say. But I get you. Don't worry. tongue.gif

Anyway, did you report this to the Jusco/building management? I don't think the mall management would allow this kind of "business" in their mall. Report please.
I've see this type of stall in a mall in Setapak. Two guys and one quite pretty girl ...all dress up. Asked me if I want to see magic show. Said dun want since they are not David Copperfield.
Lucky I didn't fall for that. sweat.gif
ichi_24
post Jul 12 2013, 05:03 PM

480 posts

TS is stupid, period

if i were salesman convince TS to buy overpriced tin milo jepun vios dugon TS would buy without hesitation
Shiniz
post Jul 12 2013, 07:06 PM

112 posts

ask for price before u buy...and always say no to watever u r not really interested in..i know it by the escalator that one rite?
izzyuke
post Jul 12 2013, 07:09 PM

734 posts

dizzy after reading that
fakyu ts
pisces88
post Jul 12 2013, 07:09 PM

3,969 posts

pretty ke?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »