Parc Ville Condo @ Puchong Jaya, By IOI

waichee86
post Nov 10 2016, 09:19 PM

595 posts

The developer really so irresponsible? Sad to hear that... I thought that day someone here say going to increase price soon???

This post has been edited by waichee86: Nov 10 2016, 09:20 PM
waichee86
post Nov 26 2016, 12:28 PM

595 posts

IOI workmanship so bad???
waichee86
post Nov 30 2016, 06:59 AM

595 posts

What is the price now? How much more compared to promo price? The house look interesting but I am worry but the water treatment below... what you guys think?
waichee86
post Dec 10 2016, 08:57 AM

595 posts

I also just made a booking... hopefully it's a good buy
waichee86
post Dec 11 2016, 04:12 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(flyingkite825 @ Dec 11 2016, 03:10 PM)
Congratulation! U booked block A or block B ?
Hopefully my loan will be approved soon...
Tower B... just signed SPA...
Congrats to you too...

This post has been edited by waichee86: Dec 11 2016, 04:17 PM
waichee86
post Dec 12 2016, 07:45 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(Sidecross888 @ Dec 12 2016, 02:29 AM)
If I'm buying for sure its for own stay...no for investment. Btw guys...whats the promo package your agent provide? I realise different agent different discount..some give additional discount.

8% + 2% +1%
I made my booking on early Nov. 8% + 2% + 1.5% for block B
waichee86
post Dec 12 2016, 12:27 PM

595 posts

[quote=flyingkite825,Dec 12 2016, 10:50 AM]
[quote=waichee86,Dec 12 2016, 07:45 AM]
I made my booking on early Nov. 8% + 2% + 1.5% for block B

[/quote

If not mistaken the extra discount only for number 4/(3a) or 13a....
Did they tell u guys Whn is the VP?....wanna plan for renovation and stuff ...currently I m renting a condo so wanna move in asap to save the rental smile.gif

[/quote]

Yup. Mine is 3A.... I think for block B, most likely is early Feb.... I also in a hurry to move in....
waichee86
post Dec 12 2016, 12:28 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 12 2016, 11:44 AM)
May i know why u guys bought from agents?
Ioi tak ada sales team for tis project or cheaper to buy from agent?
I am not really sure. I buy from their office showroom at Bandar puteri... don't really like those agents... they bull shit too much...

This post has been edited by waichee86: Dec 12 2016, 12:29 PM
waichee86
post Dec 22 2016, 07:26 AM

595 posts

Why... why they want to do that.... Why not Parc Villa...
waichee86
post Jan 4 2017, 10:14 PM

595 posts

It seems like the VP is postponed....
waichee86
post Jan 5 2017, 11:41 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(philynn @ Jan 5 2017, 04:47 PM)
Where did you hear about this?
I went there that day. When I buy, ioi personnel say take keys end Feb. Now they say end March. The letter I receive from ioi, block B they claim till 70% only as of early Dec

Block A should take keys last week, anyone got their keys so far?
waichee86
post Jan 7 2017, 07:50 PM

595 posts

Nop. Almost complete
waichee86
post Feb 22 2017, 10:39 PM

595 posts

Those who interested to join the whatapps group, please PM me. Thanks