Sony-Ericsson  Sony Ericsson BST-37 Battery , ORI/"Non-ORI"-Discussions & Comparisons

sE_vIxEn
post May 12 2006, 11:47 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

all rite~ i took out the battery of my W800i~

compared to fulat's, the only difference is the S/N. are all supposed to be the same or all different?! post it out anyhoo.

BKB 193 203/11 R1A 900mAh
S/N 020869ISKMBN 05W43

This post has been edited by sE_vIxEn: May 12 2006, 11:48 PM
sE_vIxEn
post May 13 2006, 02:25 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

instead of fake batteries aplenty, a lot of people W800i casing itself is fake. damn cheap looking and plastic feel. bluek.

what for all exchange the original to fake ones?! to gain more profit?! didn't they get enough money when we bought the phone from them?! vmad.gif

i bought my W800i from SE Tech Center in KLCC, extra RM100 for peace of mind~ nothing is for sure, though. so beware.

sE_vIxEn
post May 13 2006, 02:55 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ May 13 2006, 02:30 PM)
We can't really blame anyone here. If I wanna blame also, I think i will look for the "geniuses" in mainland China.  sweat.gif

Thanks to them, some things may have enriched our lives but some may have just ruined ours.  rolleyes.gif
we already paid the amount sufficient to earn them a profit. still, they prefer to get more. doh.gif

nice saying, btw~ rclxms.gif
sE_vIxEn
post May 13 2006, 08:16 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ May 12 2006, 11:47 PM)
all rite~ i took out the battery of my W800i~

compared to fulat's, the only difference is the S/N. are all supposed to be the same or all different?! post it out anyhoo.

BKB 193 203/11 R1A 900mAh
S/N 020869ISKMBN 05W43

so my battery should be an original one?!

it's made in Korea finished in China. no worries everyone. this is normal.

This post has been edited by sE_vIxEn: May 13 2006, 08:18 PM
sE_vIxEn
post Jun 27 2006, 10:59 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

off topic thread available~ smile.gif go Kopitiam~

0.0181sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:12 AM