126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V25, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

ZoidbergFry
post Jul 11 2013, 09:44 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 11 2013, 09:42 AM)
He says she's a she...still doesn't excuse not apologising over simply calling you a pervert with no reason.
woah gal got those grads..nice..n yeah~~ wats wrong wif my name?

its awesome to me named after 2 awesome characters... smile.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 09:45 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 11 2013, 08:51 AM)
Haizzzz.... Azdrama site is down again. doh.gif

TS u are on stock rom & stock kernel?
You tak takut SDS?  sweat.gif
azdrama.info is down too?

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Jul 11 2013, 09:44 AM)
woah gal got those grads..nice..n yeah~~ wats wrong wif my name?

its awesome to me named after 2 awesome characters... smile.gif
what's happening now? issues with help on something i presume? hmm.gif

ZoidbergFry
post Jul 11 2013, 09:47 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 11 2013, 09:45 AM)
azdrama.info is down too?
what's happening now? issues with help on something i presume?  hmm.gif
i duno,sudently someone calls me a pervert,lol,btw i dun mind,means nth to me,no nid apologize.. smile.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 09:48 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Jul 11 2013, 09:47 AM)
i duno,sudently someone calls me a pervert,lol,btw i dun mind,means nth to me,no nid apologize.. smile.gif
haha... female version of KuLi?

anyways, i wanna make my AOSP a true (well lookalike) Google Edition thing..

how do i do that? anyone got a guide or something?
TSjoytest
post Jul 11 2013, 09:49 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 11 2013, 09:36 AM)
Then again every major brand including crapple has had problems like this.

Let's say about 5 out of 50 million. ...
gin&tonic
post Jul 11 2013, 09:53 AM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Jul 11 2013, 09:47 AM)
Nice one bro. To err is human. To forgive is divine. rclxms.gif
ZoidbergFry
post Jul 11 2013, 09:54 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 11 2013, 09:53 AM)
Nice one bro. To err is human. To forgive is divine.  rclxms.gif
i din forgive her,i juz dun care nia..lol
Gwiyomiz
post Jul 11 2013, 10:03 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Jul 11 2013, 09:54 AM)
i din forgive her,i juz dun care nia..lol
i dont need your apologies you pervert,your picture looks so pervert as well vmad.gif but then again,since you are a embedded linux engineer and developer,i forgive you smile.gif
hooh888
post Jul 11 2013, 10:07 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Gwiyomiz @ Jul 11 2013, 10:03 AM)
i dont need your apologies you pervert,your picture looks so pervert as well  vmad.gif but then again,since you are a embedded linux engineer and developer,i forgive you  smile.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif muka tembok tak terhingga rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSjoytest
post Jul 11 2013, 10:14 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:07 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  muka tembok tak terhingga  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I think she will fit in nicely at /r/gonewild with an Arduino or Raspberry Pi prosthetic. Maybe even interfaced to the Note2 tongue.gif
antt00
post Jul 11 2013, 10:14 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

joytest and whoever who wants allshare cast with custom kernel/recovery.

Edits.. Oops forgot the link.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2358557

This post has been edited by antt00: Jul 11 2013, 10:14 AM
TSjoytest
post Jul 11 2013, 10:20 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:14 AM)
joytest and whoever who wants allshare cast with custom kernel/recovery.

Edits.. Oops forgot the link.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2358557
Yesterday you also made a post without pic or link...what have you been up to eh?

Thanks but a little bit of a kludge. Nice find though.

This post has been edited by joytest: Jul 11 2013, 10:23 AM
Prissy Elf
post Jul 11 2013, 10:32 AM

282 posts

I would like to express my sincere thanks to those who tried to help me solve the mysterious disappearing LED indicator light problem. I managed to beat it into submission. laugh.gif I think it's the Memory Booster apps that I installed. It's set to kill task at reboot so when I rebooted the device, it may have killed some system tasks which was meant to be left running. smile.gif
TSjoytest
post Jul 11 2013, 10:37 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Prissy Elf @ Jul 11 2013, 10:32 AM)
I would like to express my sincere thanks to those who tried to help me solve the mysterious disappearing LED indicator light problem. I managed to beat it into submission. laugh.gif I think it's the Memory Booster apps that I installed. It's set to kill task at reboot so when I rebooted the device, it may have killed some system tasks which was meant to be left running. smile.gif
*app* singular

Memory management apps are not necessary for android but will add this solution to post 16. Or is it post 15.. on mobile now.

This post has been edited by joytest: Jul 11 2013, 10:38 AM
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 10:52 AM

4,789 posts

eh joytest, are you getting the glass SP?
TSjoytest
post Jul 11 2013, 10:56 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:52 AM)
eh joytest, are you getting the glass SP?
Yes I am seriously contemplating....although I spent a bit too much this month tongue.gif

==========================

Anyway... some news, for those who preach cloudiness:

news.slashdot.org/story/13/07/10/1922201/how-drm-won

"In 2009, when Apple dropped the Digital Rights Management (DRM) restrictions from songs sold through the iTunes Store, it seemed like a huge victory for consumers, one that would usher in a more customer-friendly economy for digital media. But four years later, DRM is still alive and well — it just lives in the cloud now. Streaming media services are the ultimate form of copy protection — you never actually control the media files, which are encrypted before delivery, and your ability to access the content can be revoked if you disagree with updated terms of service; you're also subject to arbitrary changes in subscription prices. This should be a nightmare scenario to lovers of music, film, and television, but it's somehow being hailed by many as a technical revolution. Unfortunately, what's often being lost in the hype over the admittedly remarkable convenience of streaming media services is the simple fact that meaningfully relating to the creative arts as a fan or consumer depends on being able to access the material in the first place. In other words, where your media collection is stored (and can be remotely disabled at a whim) is not something to be taken lightly. In this essay, developer Vijith Assar talks about how the popularity of streaming content could result in a future that isn't all that great. 'Ultimately, regardless of the delivery mechanism, the question is not one of streaming versus downloads,' he writes. 'It's about whether you want to have your own media library or request access to somebody else's. Be careful.'"

Link in the writeup to the main topic:
http://slashdot.org/topic/cloud/how-drm-won/

====================

Recommend that you learn to backup and restore your own stuff.
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 11:00 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 11 2013, 10:56 AM)
Yes I am seriously contemplating....although I spent a bit too much this month tongue.gif
me too... maybe have to reject poor seller

anyways, i'm poorer than anyone so... i don't buy my music... i listen to it free via radio cool.gif

Noobi3
post Jul 11 2013, 11:40 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 11 2013, 11:00 AM)
me too... maybe have to reject poor seller

anyways, i'm poorer than anyone so... i don't buy my music... i listen to it free via radio cool.gif
you sure ? tongue.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 11:42 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 11 2013, 11:40 AM)
you sure ? tongue.gif
really lar cry.gif cry.gif

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=16652693433

anyways, i wanna get this al-cheapo casing
TSjoytest
post Jul 11 2013, 11:46 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 11 2013, 11:42 AM)
really lar  cry.gif  cry.gif

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=16652693433

anyways, i wanna get this al-cheapo casing
Makes your device look like Asimo. Maybe you now have a fetish for robots? Robot minions? whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:13 AM