23 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> JERRY.SRW Conman Alert ! <CPU and Motherboards>, Conman's home address REVEALED !!!

imisu29
post May 14 2006, 01:27 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(stng @ May 14 2006, 08:05 AM)
Victims List
----------------------------------------------------------------------
1.) STNG
Name:Ng Swee Thai
Amount:Rm300
Stuff:MSI KT6 Delta-FIS2R and Barton 2500+

This is my online transection details..

Funds Transfer
Interbank

From Account : 102036573948 SA
New Account Balance : RM
Amount : RM300.00
Beneficiary Bank : PUBLIC BANK
Payment Type : Funds Transfer
To Open Beneficiary Account : 4810422914
Beneficiary Name : WONG CHEE POH
Beneficiary ID : 870719145307
Description of Payment : MSI AND BARTON
Reference Number : 1160317282
Transaction Date/Time : 10 May 2006 20:28:04
The funds will be credited to the beneficiary's account (A/C No : 4810422914) on 11 May 2006.
*The success of your transfer is conditional to the accuracy of information provided.
victim detail updated ! Please refer to first post

imisu29
post May 14 2006, 01:48 PM

853 posts

Latest Victims List

Victims List
1.)
Name : ZidaneTribal
Amount: rm300
Stuff : monitor, hard disk and graphic

2.)
Name: STNG aka Ng Swee Thai
Amount: Rm300
Stuff: MSI KT6 Delta-FIS2R and Barton 2500+

3.)
Name:
Amount:
Stuff:

Total Amout : RM600 so far

This post has been edited by imisu29: May 14 2006, 02:37 PM
avenger
post May 14 2006, 02:02 PM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

no ppl went report police? heck... what is malaysians doing nowadays....
imisu29
post May 14 2006, 02:12 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(avenger @ May 14 2006, 02:02 PM)
no ppl went report police? heck... what is malaysians doing nowadays....
No , we should come up with a victim list first.
The victim list has just been formed last night. Now collecting victim particular.details.

I dont think police will entertain you if you report police alone especially this is internet con case.
We should gather ourselve before going to police station.

This post has been edited by imisu29: May 14 2006, 02:12 PM
prakash11
post May 14 2006, 03:11 PM

332 posts

Add me to victim list:-

Name:Prakash T
Amount: RM 160
Stuff: abit nf7-s v2 motherboard

I agree with imisu we must have a proper list because i spoke to InQbusz who met jerry today to refund money, he said got a few more victim kena con. I suggest everyone involved come forward and give their details then we got strong case if we want to make report

This post has been edited by prakash11: May 14 2006, 03:18 PM
imisu29
post May 14 2006, 03:46 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(prakash11 @ May 14 2006, 03:11 PM)
Add me to victim list:-

Name:Prakash T

I agree with imisu we must have a proper list because i spoke to InQbusz who met jerry today to refund money, he said got a few more victim kena con. I suggest everyone involved come forward and give their details then we got strong case if we want to make report
ok pal , you are in the list.. so sad to see this.

OMG the fellow did refund to InQbusz ? face to face refund ?

Dear InQbusz ,
Can u share something with us regarding the refund ?

imisu29
post May 14 2006, 03:47 PM

853 posts

Lastest Victims List

Victims List
1.)
Name : ZidaneTribal
Amount: rm300
Stuff : monitor, hard disk and graphic

2.)
Name:STNG aka Ng Swee Thai
Amount: Rm300
Stuff: MSI KT6 Delta-FIS2R and Barton 2500+

3.)
Name: prakash11 aka Prakash T

4.)
Name:
Amount:
Stuff:

TOTAL AMOUNT : RM 760 so far..

This post has been edited by imisu29: May 14 2006, 03:49 PM
abubin
post May 15 2006, 11:36 AM

10,429 posts

please update the victim list with me in it.

VICTIM
Name : abubin
Amount: rm100
Stuff : gigabyte 8vm533-RZ

Below is jerry's details:-
name:wong chee poh
ic:870719145307
public bank:4810422914
hp: 0123281225

So, this guy is definitely conman. Are we going ahead with police report on Tuesday? May 15?

Please PM me with details of time and venue. I have to take emergency leave.

This guy is not getting away so easily. Also, his english reminds me of Malboro@CheongChanWah.

This post has been edited by abubin: May 15 2006, 11:38 AM
JERRY.SRW
post May 15 2006, 11:46 AM

frist of all, i apologized whats had hapen to all of you.

although i am WONG CHEE POH, but i am from kl am not from kelatan.
i only scared whether had ppl using my id to trade with buyers without a good prosedure.

pls give me sometime. i had explain to Zidane,Sting and Prakash about this inconvenince. After i check the account and found that the money that you are bank in is correctly, i will totally return back to you all.

so give me sometime to investigate what happen. i only know this news though my friend, he told me that i am in trouble. besides, i am just a student and i dont want this influence my future and reputation.

hopes you all can understand me. anyway, after this had been settle out, i hope this jerry.srw will not be recognized by ppl in forum coz i gonna to quit this forums as soon as posibble to avoid this cases from happening.

To those buyers must be alert of jerry.srw when trade with him. Dont even trade with him also coz this acc have track by other ppl. i dont know they will do what in next steps. Any thing just phone me or sms me. i will let you know the result. thank you.
abubin
post May 15 2006, 12:05 PM

10,429 posts

First, you and that person both using same account to post here. You say it's not you, so why is that person using same account with you? Something fishy.

Second, you don't need "some" time to check because the money went into your bank account. You can refund them IMMEDIATELY. From the screenshot of your bank account, it is clearly shown the money we bank in.

Third, when I SMS with this "imposter", he replied me fairly quickly on the status of the account saying why he haven't receive the money yet and so on.

Fourth, no more delaying. You return the money NOW or we report police tomorrow.

Fifth, your delaying tactic won't work anymore. I think you are same gang with CheongChanWah or you are him or whoever the real conman is.

This post has been edited by abubin: May 15 2006, 12:10 PM
goldfries
post May 15 2006, 12:29 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

whatever la. post it HERE
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=287375&st=100

and, best way to clear yourself is to quickly refund. 'nuff sed.
kidmad
post May 15 2006, 12:36 PM

4,483 posts

swt, after cheating nw trying to make up story izzit?
stng
post May 15 2006, 01:06 PM

240 posts

Ok I just have phone conversation with him today ..he said have check the account and have the amount and he will do full refund to me in 2 days time coz from PBB to maybank so,don't take any action yet k..

others victim pls update ...
fariq_azad
post May 15 2006, 01:10 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(prakash11 @ May 14 2006, 03:11 PM)
....because i spoke to InQbusz who met jerry today to refund money, he said got a few more victim kena con.
InQbusz actually MET JERRY? errr Why didnt "pegang" him???

abit confused... JERRY is not the victim rite??

This post has been edited by fariq_azad: May 15 2006, 04:08 PM
abubin
post May 15 2006, 01:32 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(stng @ May 15 2006, 01:06 PM)
Ok I just have phone conversation with him today ..he said have check the account and have the amount and he will do full refund to me in 2 days time coz from PBB to maybank so,don't take any action yet k..

others victim pls update ...
Can I have jerry's number? I want to call him.
imisu29
post May 15 2006, 01:35 PM

853 posts

name:wong chee poh
ic:870719145307
public bank:4810422914
hp: 0123281225

hyyam85
post May 15 2006, 02:09 PM

510 posts

anyone notice tat his story a lot of loopholes?
goldfries
post May 15 2006, 02:40 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(JERRY.SRW @ May 15 2006, 11:46 AM)
pls give me sometime. i had explain to Zidane,Sting and Prakash about this inconvenince. After i check the account and found that the money that you are bank in is correctly, i will totally return back to you all.

To those buyers must be alert of jerry.srw when trade with him. Dont even trade with him also coz this acc have track by other ppl. i dont know they will do what in next steps. Any thing just phone me or sms me. i will let you know the result. thank you.
wah so nice, even imposter want to do con case also use your actual bank account.

please clarify.
fariq_azad
post May 15 2006, 04:12 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(JERRY.SRW @ May 15 2006, 11:46 AM)
frist of all, i apologized whats had hapen to all of you.

although i am WONG CHEE POH, but i am from kl am not from kelatan.
i only scared whether had ppl using my id to trade with buyers without a good prosedure.

so give me sometime to investigate what happen. i only know this news though my friend, he told me that i am in trouble. besides, i am just a  student and i dont want this influence my future and reputation.

hopes you all can understand me. anyway, after this had been settle out, i hope this jerry.srw will not be recognized by ppl in forum coz i gonna to quit this forums as soon as posibble to avoid this cases from happening.

WTF??? Can anybody believe this?
arezz
post May 15 2006, 04:40 PM

569 posts

prove yourself first. attach your face n ic here. and ppl will trust to you.

23 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:00 AM