PROTON SAVVY LYN club, D4F, JB1 repair manual inside

taxidoor
post Jun 14 2006, 08:13 PM

1,008 posts

lol i found this topic when i scearhing the new PROTON SRM

zzz

personaly im driving protong savvy now 1.2L MT i bought it since nov 2005, so far i driving it totally din having problem at all just on the roof of my car, got 2 black plastic.. got some problem on it but is under warrantty i going to eon and replace it for free.. dashboard problem? still not having those problem

driving exp ?
pickup is abit slow, agree who reply at here but dunno who d. but now i know got some way to pickup wit savvy. the power show off after 3000RPM, everytime i pump it i can feel tat after 3000RPM the power like running out. maybe they design to save petrol.

handling ?
erm i can i dun having any handling problem with it. cool and steady thumbup.gif
the supensin design for is feel good not like i driving my frd waja when high speed corner when the road is bumpy the waja saja like on a high speed boat but i having this problem on a savvy..

Mantanice?
hoho as my dad say the part shuold be expensive rolleyes.gif but nvm la is more sav on the petrol, somemore my frd is card technician,dealer also got not big deal. on it

** this is my personal opinion on proton savvy la csz i driving it for more then half year dy dun belive PM me i show u my car and my register form ^^ lol JK dun blame me

0.0439sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:19 AM