PROTON SAVVY LYN club, D4F, JB1 repair manual inside

selinix
post Aug 14 2006, 11:18 PM

7,343 posts

When we overtook him on one of the sharp and steep uphill turns, we caught a glimpse of his shocked-look on his face - his jaw dropped and the cigarette which he was smoking almost fell off his mouth.

are u exaggerating ? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by selinix: Aug 14 2006, 11:40 PM
selinix
post Aug 14 2006, 11:29 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 14 2006, 11:22 PM)
he's just quoting the article......why should we blame him?
not blaming him .. just don have to make the fonts so big and reddish to emphasize tat statement ...
selinix
post Aug 14 2006, 11:48 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ Aug 14 2006, 11:40 PM)
i dont like bash national car....but the way.....they managing company....they are not professional....like tidak apa attitude.....
perodua know how to jaga their customers very well....proton prefer to say f*** off...
man i dam agree with u ... thumbup.gif
selinix
post Aug 15 2006, 12:58 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Aug 15 2006, 12:46 AM)
Jeremy laugh at savvy name only. Not the shape (actually he say the car size and shape is not bad). Not the car. He did not even tested the car. Watch more top gear next time. Waja 1.8 engine and savvy 1.2 engine is both diff engine dude. How can u compare like this? Really doh.gif So far there is no high maintainance probs for the savvy yet so u cant just bash yet.

Go back to ur Myvi thread n post there to avoid more embressment to urself.

Edit : selinix and arsenal, go back to your PERFECT MyVi thread and post there. Why bother posting here since u hate the car so much?
come on dude .. dun be so childish la .. did i say the Myvi is perfect or the savvy sux ? doh.gif . .who is bashing the savvy ???? we are just giving our opinion on the exaggerated review made....zzzzz.. maybe u think the savvy can really beat the honda hands down going uphill with the driver in the car so shocked untill the jaw drop with his ciggie going to fell off from the mouth ..

Edit : i dont hate the savvy ...plz bear in mind ...and dun simply shoot me with nonsense

This post has been edited by selinix: Aug 15 2006, 01:27 AM
selinix
post Aug 15 2006, 05:43 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Aug 15 2006, 02:45 PM)
Nop, i mean savvy is not that bad as what all of u all think. If u have driven it u will know. Btw, i am not a proton sales guy of a savvy owner. As for myvi is a nice car too and i driven it before.

Note: Did u see me bashing Myvi? No right? My point is give proton a chance as a national car maker as they trying to get better by the day (I hope)
i never doubt the savvy performance before ... and i really looking forward to have a ride on it one day to really feel how good it is ... Juz i dun really prefer the rear look of this car .. rolleyes.gif . .
selinix
post Aug 15 2006, 06:07 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ Aug 15 2006, 06:02 PM)
yeah..i once thought savvy is ugly....
but after looking at my friend's savvy with R3 kit....it's not too bad...
it will always look good to me without looking it at the back .. tongue.gif
selinix
post Aug 20 2006, 08:27 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Aug 20 2006, 07:37 PM)
I am going to book one within 3 months. Friend introduces me to a shop to do glasses tinting and bodykits. Yipee...after considering of MyVi, WAJA CAMPRO and etc.... I come to a decision to get SAVVY AMT.
hopefully it will bring joy to u .. biggrin.gif
selinix
post Aug 21 2006, 12:44 AM

7,343 posts

Omg that spoiler ... reminds about tat car ... issit mitsuosuka cute ? that have the spoiler that can hang clothes de ..
selinix
post Oct 28 2006, 12:28 AM

7,343 posts

how about tis ?
selinix
post Nov 10 2006, 06:38 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Nov 10 2006, 06:33 PM)
Thats better a lot without the stupid nose ..
selinix
post Dec 5 2006, 05:50 PM

7,343 posts

9. look good wacko.gif
selinix
post Dec 5 2006, 05:51 PM

7,343 posts

what is the purpose of this thread btw ??? to let ppl know how good the savvy is ?
selinix
post Dec 5 2006, 07:52 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 5 2006, 07:39 PM)
well, you guys better stop spamming and let this thread rest in peace.

continue here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=287331
why you not closing this thread then ?
selinix
post Dec 6 2006, 05:38 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 5 2006, 11:46 PM)
like duh - as if i can close threads here.

that still doesn't mean you guys should spam away, especially with replies like yours.
issit wrong if i ask a question?

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Dec 6 2006, 05:11 PM)
this is an personal insult. Dont do that or else you get urself an holiday by the mods.

Btw this thread will be closed pretty soon. Goldfries, have u ready ur axe?
he cant close the thread .. maybe sleepwalker can ..

This post has been edited by selinix: Dec 6 2006, 05:39 PM
selinix
post Dec 7 2006, 11:40 PM

7,343 posts

the lines at the rear stil make the butt look ugly leh .. should make it smooth..
selinix
post Jul 25 2007, 12:52 AM

7,343 posts

No offense..but those spoilers really dun suit savvy .. it is more nice with the original R3 spoiler. .
selinix
post Jul 26 2007, 08:58 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Jul 26 2007, 08:42 PM)
Yeah, since Neo is considered a sports car... sad.gif
They're keeping the transmission of the Gen2 sedan a secret...
AMT maybe??? drool.gif
Did they?? i thought the price list already available for MT and AT..

0.0693sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:17 PM