PROTON SAVVY LYN club, D4F, JB1 repair manual inside

nabelon
post Nov 25 2006, 10:12 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

im interested in savvy quite interested actually...whats the price for the manual version and how much dp do i have to put down to get this baby ?
nabelon
post Nov 25 2006, 10:20 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

But thanks anyway smile.gif,are u using savvy azuma ?
nabelon
post Nov 25 2006, 10:42 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

yeah due to im not working but my fiancee is working with below 1k salary,i may not get the savvy but for now im gonna get a kancil 660..smile.gif which i would share with her tongue.gif
nabelon
post Jan 5 2007, 01:51 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(khsj @ Jan 5 2007, 01:24 PM)
How much is a new savvy for all types?
It would be great if anyone could give numbers.Im looking for the price too smile.gif and does savvy AMT includes clutch too or is it similar to pure automatic ?
nabelon
post Jan 5 2007, 01:56 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

Oh well..quite disappointed that the AMT doesnt have a clutch..so its like EX5 mechanism of changing gear rite ? with gears but clutchless..But at least can relax in jams and can also play gears in corners. smile.gif
nabelon
post Jan 5 2007, 04:35 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jan 5 2007, 04:20 PM)
erm. for the price and the # you see on the road - i really doubt one can say it's not UGLY tongue.gif perodua rusa also you see more on the road. biggrin.gif

but the original is Mitsubishi Townbox, which is not that bad looking. biggrin.gif
maybe because its a mitsu ? i guess its the same case if you look into renault kangoo..for me its a damn ugly car..but yes unique.I would appreciate the juara because its in the same class as scion and cube..love those type but i dont think can find one over here.And rejection i guess only applies on msian cars with radical design.If import brands i guess being ugly is okay..
nabelon
post Jul 29 2007, 01:37 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jul 27 2007, 03:21 PM)
Haha...come on. I wanna bash ferrari.
I burn my million RM, if i own one whistling.gif
------------------------------------------------
Lol..that must be the owner dunno how to take care his ferrari.
His engine must be kong, no engine oil or radiator also empty.
------------------------------------------------
That owner must cuai one. Ferrari is famous, cannot make mistake.
Sure owner fault. If Proton, i can say that is manufacture fault.
-------------------------------------------------
Which one are u?
From the looks of the wreckage i believe its more than just cuai,engine malfunction most probably.Even NASA makes mistake,Ferarri isnt far from one.
nabelon
post Jul 29 2007, 07:01 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

From Ferrari to Proton to whatever, this thread bashes for no reason.I dont think that buying Proton is not worth the money considering that Kancil is a stupider car, no offense i'm using one but i strongly believe that its a rip off but nobody complains.Its a rip off coz they should be selling one for sub 10k.

And Viva 660 should only cost 15 k.Then its worth it.

0.0438sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:38 AM