PROTON SAVVY LYN club, D4F, JB1 repair manual inside

ericjeff
post Dec 6 2006, 12:37 PM

236 posts

plz dun mind wat i'm trying to say about my view points here, my fren told me something about the savvy front hood.........something wan to share with......

the hood looks like the cover at the toilet bowl where u sit, is it? i felt a bit same too~......haha......plz dun mind......

and emm......i dun feel savvy is the best among all cars, if in the range of price, maybe it is......coz it hav AMT and something nice spec. but it's small......coz the price oso......cheap....haha

cheers for this car......but if compare with myVi, i would suggest myVi. mayb...emm coz it's japanese oringinal model.....haha

plz dun mind wat i said, i'm not trying to flaming......plz correct if i'm wrong....thankz....lol
ericjeff
post May 18 2007, 08:09 PM

236 posts

i would like to say no to Savvy. coz one of my fren said that the front hood of it looks like toilet cap. haha ^ ^. it's really funny to hear that. Savvy is good in power i think, not a major problem in fuel consumption. but the space is very small, coz i tested it, i felt packed and not comfortable to drive.

Viva just like a "mini" MyVi. well i dun recommend Viva coz the price range is too large, make the re-sale value a little problem.

44k for a 1.0 car, not quite worth. MyVi still my choice.... ^ ^

0.0407sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:20 AM