PROTON SAVVY LYN club, D4F, JB1 repair manual inside

blinky
post Dec 6 2006, 10:14 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

Half of you here can't even afford a Savvy nor a driving license, albeit all your wannabe Evos and Skylines avatar you have beside your nick, and you guys keep complaining about the car.

That VVIP dude has 3 cars, and they're freaking expensive. He must laughing at you guys now. Probably he's just saying that give the Savvy a chance as he has FIRST HAND EXPERIENCE on it.

Like someone said earlier, if VVIP's girlfriend can only afford a Savvy, what do you expect her to do?
blinky
post Dec 6 2006, 12:25 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Dec 6 2006, 11:58 AM)
So what if he got 3 freaking expensive cars? i dun really get ur point here regarding his ability to own 3 luxury cars LOL.....its like rich ppl will more likely to provide more accurate information?
My point being, if he can own 3 nice cars to drive and yet he suggested that a Savvy is a decent ride, why are you guys flaming him when half of you here can't even afford one nor even have a license to start with?
blinky
post Dec 6 2006, 02:44 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(zeus2005 @ Dec 6 2006, 02:14 PM)
Best car among all? I presume that you compare it with other not local car like toyota and honda. I will say potong sawi sucks..
I presume you're driving the new Honda Accord or something?

0.0144sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:20 AM