PROTON SAVVY LYN club, D4F, JB1 repair manual inside

BoltonMan
post Jul 26 2006, 01:27 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(hypermount @ Jun 24 2006, 10:02 AM)
Still people complaining about hard plasics...

I recently had the chance to drive in estima and Honda crv year 2003....same plastics eveyw..the plastic panels in the crv creak and rattle like there's no tomorrow although it barely reaches 100k km..

Look at new Civic..full of hard plastics also...even the most exp cars use the same materials beneath the nice misleading touch ups and finishings..

Car manufacturers ese days need to use this kind of recycyclable plastics to mantain complience with environmental laws.. if you miss the smell of vynil finishing just head to used car dealers.
fren, notice u very bz 'protecting' savvy in lyn biggrin.gif ...but if i am u, i will ignore those comments ... there is no 100% perfect car in this world ....

BoltonMan
post Dec 3 2006, 10:46 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(Ripp87 @ Dec 3 2006, 08:03 PM)
yo my frens, me brother got a waja 1.8(A) but then i heard the gear box rosak lah, so the proton ppl say should trade it for a myvi... so i wonder, should he trade in the car? or fix it for around rm10k+ (for the gear box..) ?

Pls help... i really hope my savvy wont have this problem though...
no wonder proton sales drop down, proton employ the wrong people doh.gif
BoltonMan
post Dec 5 2006, 08:21 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(VVIP Guest @ Dec 5 2006, 05:37 PM)
1. Cheap price.
2. Very good FC
3. Very tough and stable.
4. Very good acceleration & handling
5. Have AMT version (5 speed - 10-15%) more better FC than MANUAL!!
6. Good audio system.
7. The lowest customer claims in Malaysia (Below 3%)
8. 2-4 years warranty.
9. Look Good
10. Very confortable...
Need to say more?? Visit www.savoc.net flex.gif
1. Cheap price. - agree, yaris at 100k++..gila
2. Very good FC - agree, win city idsi
3. Very tough and stable. - agree, win hilux
4. Very good acceleration & handling, - agree, vtec and vvti no where near them
5. Have AMT version (5 speed - 10-15%) more better FC than MANUAL!! - agree, toyota and honda also dun hav amt
6. Good audio system. - agree, no need upgrade new ICE
7. The lowest customer claims in Malaysia (Below 3%) - agree, no defect 1
8. 2-4 years warranty. - agree, toyota/honda only 2-3 years
9. Look Good - agree - win jazz and sqift
10. Very confortable... - ya, suspension as good as toyota

rclxm9.gif

BoltonMan
post Dec 7 2006, 12:27 AM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Dec 6 2006, 11:48 PM)
so my i-VTEC will kena pau by savvy now?
rolleyes.gif
i will say can!!!

they got lotus handling...savvy can cornering well at high speed, city can or not?

BoltonMan
post Feb 22 2007, 02:26 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(riderx @ Feb 22 2007, 01:38 PM)
proton really2 need to spice up things, not just with savvy and neo qc but they ave to really2 improve gen.2 and waja..

its just 2 weeks more till the gov announce who is proton shareholder.. by then maybe proton got somethings to speak about to the public..
what thing you wanna improve?

proton already put ABS and dual airbag in the new waja as standard package....
BoltonMan
post Apr 1 2007, 09:18 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(haze @ Apr 1 2007, 05:09 PM)
im thinking of buying a manual high line savvy, I have went to 2 shops and they dont have any discount on the car and one of them say that the discount only comes on merdeka promotion which is in july

So im asking here does anyone know how much is the discount for last year merdeka sale? Is it about rm3000 like that?
i think impossible proton give diskaun on this new savvy currently lar...if 2006 1 sure got diskaun....

0.0171sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:06 PM