PROTON SAVVY LYN club, D4F, JB1 repair manual inside
Nel
Aug 22 2007, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 22 2007, 03:41 AM) at 100km/h still ok la rpm around 3200.. once u hit 120 and above...wahh have to turn up the radio volumes, my parents think im going fast despite the fact that im not that fast. not good for me as i usually drove 120-150 everytime im on da highway. wow~ that is fast man~ 120-150, just wondering when you go to airport will you speed to the top or not ??? ha!! just want to ask about the sound padding thing does it making to sound proof ?? meaning lesser engine sound ????
Nel
Aug 27 2007, 10:08 AM
Suddenly a question pop up in my mind, what color do you guys have blue, green, red,white,black or dark silver???? why you choose that color ??? doesn't look so dirty ??? or its the color of the car can look nice for longer time ??now there are only 3units 2nd hand Savvy that i found, green , blue & black !! hehe~ i do mind the color of the color ! just need your advice
Nel
Aug 29 2007, 10:02 AM
Go for ELF full Sysntetic !!
Nel
Aug 29 2007, 03:37 PM
wahlau conoco oil meh~~ my workshop got selling woh ~ haha~~ Hey go to Amway warehouse to order the ELF fully syntectic sorry Amway member here~just tell you what i know.
The Conoco fully syntetic sell at 168bucks for 4L here woh~ made in USA
Nel
Aug 30 2007, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 29 2007, 08:27 PM) How much is the ELF full synth? 10W/30?? Added on August 29, 2007, 8:29 pmYep, at least for first 2 years...after that if not much problem, then just go outside. If u don't go back SC, anything major you can't claim...  Elf Molygraphite 10W30 Engine Oil (3 litres) =52.50 Elf Molygraphite 15W50 5L =92.00 ELF SYNTHETIC PRO 10W50 =153.00 Thats the price, cheap right ?
Nel
Sep 8 2007, 10:10 AM
Hi, All Savvy Owner here ~ anyone going to sell their car ?? hehe~
Nel
Sep 10 2007, 10:47 AM
Kelisa ??? oooh, when i see on the youtube how a kelisa treated by TopGear, i have stepped backward and decided to go for Savvy 2nd one~ hehe~ safety is one of the reason that i choose Savvy too.
Nel
Sep 11 2007, 09:35 AM
wahlau~ Jazz V.S. Savvy meh~~ 1.4L & 1.15L wo~~you are like comparing lobster and prawn which is delicious woh. one is full of meat and hard, one is less meat but delicious. hehe
Nel
Sep 18 2007, 12:57 PM
Hm.............if parent can help up at downpayment for 10K do you think i can get L-line or M-line is better leh ??? so just get 20K car loan........sigh~ dont know the interest is same or not la~~