127 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V13, Strictly for brick addicts & tycoons :P

scpt
post Jul 6 2013, 11:51 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 6 2013, 04:06 PM)
some pic spamming since today thread is not active

new haul today, heart pain coz money fly cry.gif
drool.gif notworthy.gif nice haul bro!

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 6 2013, 04:27 PM)
Completed my Hawker Food Corner MOC liao. Pls support the MOCPAGES link below, thanks. Hope you enjoy the MOC

My MOCPages Entry for Hawker Food Corner

looks good & very detailed! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 6 2013, 06:53 PM)
2400, bought from a local seller in JB
whistling.gif use future money 1st
wah this is a new term for me, future money laugh.gif tongue.gif
real taikun, started in June, hauled all the available modulars, and now an EOL modular notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by scpt: Jul 6 2013, 11:58 PM
littleprawn
post Jul 6 2013, 11:52 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:49 PM)
littleprawn resistance is futile~~~ icon_idea.gif
should have continue bricking my seaside house and stay away here awhile~ sweat.gif
scpt
post Jul 6 2013, 11:57 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

more AA spam!
Tried out the alternate layout, at least it looks symmetrical now, but I think it needs a little modification. The front left & right facade of the top floor is a bit plain, need to shift the windows to the front instead of the sides

This post has been edited by scpt: Jul 6 2013, 11:59 PM
bloodghost
post Jul 6 2013, 11:58 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(elementz @ Jul 6 2013, 11:17 PM)
Completed this set today..  biggrin.gif

very nice and detailing rclxms.gif , now i have space issue building modular..

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:18 PM)
Lol if it's me on that diet, I'll die by the end of first week. laugh.gif
Lol eat at house still need to pay for expenses hahaha. But you hebat la can haul so damn big and expensive set lol
my parents still working so they pay for that lo, but i need to pay for my kid

QUOTE(capm @ Jul 6 2013, 11:22 PM)
Have you add GG into your brickpicker database ? whistling.gif
ya i add dy, but soemtime brickpicker reflect incorrect dunno why

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 6 2013, 11:50 PM)
grab my hand tightly b4 i got suck into black hole modular world~  sweat.gif
my wallet already help me resist dy~ coz i got limited cash~  laugh.gif
once u get 1 set and build it then it is hard to resist dy..

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 6 2013, 11:57 PM)
more AA spam!
Tried out the alternate layout, not bad but I think it needs a little modification. The front left & right facade of the top floor is a bit plain, need to shift the windows to the front instead of the sides
look like a modular from front biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bloodghost: Jul 6 2013, 11:59 PM
elementz
post Jul 7 2013, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:49 PM)
littleprawn resistance is futile~~~ icon_idea.gif
True that.. tongue.gif

littleprawn wintzen

littleprawn
post Jul 7 2013, 12:04 AM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 6 2013, 11:58 PM)
guess i onli get it when i become tycoon haha~ laugh.gif

QUOTE(elementz @ Jul 7 2013, 12:02 AM)
True that..  tongue.gif

littleprawn wintzen

see no evil, see no evil~

This post has been edited by littleprawn: Jul 7 2013, 12:05 AM
elementz
post Jul 7 2013, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 7 2013, 12:04 AM)
guess i onli get it when i become tycoon haha~  laugh.gif
see no evil, see no evil~
Can la.. Don't haul smaller sets.. Tahan for half year can get 1 modular already..
scpt
post Jul 7 2013, 12:08 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 6 2013, 11:58 PM)
very nice and detailing  rclxms.gif , now i have space issue building modular..
my parents still working so they pay for that lo, but i need to pay for my kid
ya i add dy, but soemtime brickpicker reflect incorrect dunno why
look like a modular from front biggrin.gif
yes it does!
this version is actually 32 studs wide, same as a modular. So it's possible to modify it to a proper modular biggrin.gif
That's why I'm thinking of getting a second set to harvest the parts

and now AA + modular poison tongue.gif
chaud prawn whistling.gif
zennan83
post Jul 7 2013, 12:13 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(elementz @ Jul 7 2013, 12:02 AM)
True that..  tongue.gif

littleprawn wintzen

Market Street!!!

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 7 2013, 12:08 AM)
yes it does!
this version is actually 32 studs wide, same as a modular. So it's possible to modify it to a proper modular biggrin.gif

guess all tycoons started to show their assets dy...
AA still the most expensive in my list... looks like i need to follow our brohades4eve diet menu then only afford to bring it home.
mryellow19
post Jul 7 2013, 12:17 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Well we need to remember to save some money to purchase antidote first hahahaha
littleprawn
post Jul 7 2013, 12:23 AM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(elementz @ Jul 7 2013, 12:07 AM)
Can la.. Don't haul smaller sets.. Tahan for half year can get 1 modular already..
tahan half year very "suffering"~ sweat.gif
so many small set along the way haha~

Code RED i under attack!!! cry.gif
zennan83
post Jul 7 2013, 12:25 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 7 2013, 12:17 AM)
Well we need to remember to save some money to purchase antidote first hahahaha
some time when the virus is too strong, the antidote can do nothing already hahaha... tongue.gif
littleprawn
post Jul 7 2013, 12:27 AM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

This is nice house yo~ thumbup.gif
Magic start from 2:25~ blink.gif

scpt
post Jul 7 2013, 12:34 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 7 2013, 12:23 AM)
tahan half year very "suffering"~  sweat.gif
so many small set along the way haha~

Code RED i under attack!!!  cry.gif
put it this way, in a period of 3-6 months u might buy maybe 8-10 small sets, if u tahan all of them then u can use that money to buy a modular d icon_idea.gif

...and sharing is caring whistling.gif
http://www.mocpages.com/moc.php/240179
zennan83
post Jul 7 2013, 12:45 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 7 2013, 12:27 AM)
This is nice house yo~  thumbup.gif
Magic start from 2:25~  blink.gif

looks like he's an architect... so many details in da house... especially those little cute furnitures...
littleprawn
post Jul 7 2013, 12:56 AM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 7 2013, 12:34 AM)
put it this way, in a period of 3-6 months u might buy maybe 8-10 small sets, if u tahan all of them then u can use that money to buy a modular d icon_idea.gif

i guess i only will buy modular if i strike lottery or get big fat bonus~ laugh.gif
dont share poison~ sweat.gif

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jul 7 2013, 12:45 AM)
looks like he's an architect... so many details in da house... especially those little cute furnitures...
yupe~ those furniture very nice and detail~ thumbup.gif
elementz
post Jul 7 2013, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 7 2013, 12:27 AM)
This is nice house yo~  thumbup.gif
Magic start from 2:25~  blink.gif

Fuyoh..

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 7 2013, 12:34 AM)

Yes.. I try to follow this rule.. thumbup.gif
Hehe.. But it's indeed hard to resist all the other sets..
paanjang16
post Jul 7 2013, 01:08 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 6 2013, 06:53 PM)
2400, bought from a local seller in JB
whistling.gif use future money 1st
GG MISB price gone up by THAT much!? shocking.gif If only I knew then I will buy another for "investment". Wow, modular buildings are serious stuff nowadays.

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 6 2013, 10:39 PM)
laugh.gif apparently a space shuttle is coming also doh.gif The more I look at the space shuttle the more I wanted to get the vintage set
I have the old 1996 version. Its size is small compared to the new space shuttle. However the old one got the launch pad and assembling building. To me the old one has more stuff to do than the new one which concentrate on the details of the shuttle. The new one can fit a couple instead of the old one where only 1 astronaut can ride inside the shuttle.

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 7 2013, 12:08 AM)
yes it does!

Looking at this picture makes me want to build my AA. I am surprised it can blend with the modular buildings very well! Now if you have enough bricks to build the rear portion then your AA can become a real corner modular building!

This post has been edited by paanjang16: Jul 7 2013, 01:18 AM
littleprawn
post Jul 7 2013, 01:09 AM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

Finally my Seaside House is finish~ wub.gif
Say "Hi"~

Combine with summer polybag set~ laugh.gif
elementz
post Jul 7 2013, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 7 2013, 01:09 AM)
Finally my Seaside House is finish~  wub.gif
Say "Hi"~

Combine with summer polybag set~  laugh.gif
Nice..
Got sandcastle competition.. Hehe.. rclxms.gif

127 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled