127 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V13, Strictly for brick addicts & tycoons :P

zennan83
post Jul 6 2013, 08:45 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 6 2013, 12:13 AM)
bottom left of sherwin's haul pic
that one is not 30168... it's 30167 Iron Man vs. Fighting Drone ler... laugh.gif
if 30168 is iron patriot lor...
bloodghost
post Jul 6 2013, 08:49 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jul 6 2013, 08:45 AM)
that one is not 30168... it's 30167 Iron Man vs. Fighting Drone ler... laugh.gif
if 30168 is iron patriot lor...
oops typo, i waan 30167 actually
scpt
post Jul 6 2013, 09:14 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 6 2013, 12:00 AM)
Nite Haul arrived~  drool.gif  wub.gif

Love all the 3modes~
Tonight cant sleep dy~  sweat.gif
Nice set! I haven't open mine yet sweat.gif

The summer scene polybag will fit into this set nicely thumbup.gif Should I get that polybag? hmm.gif
zennan83
post Jul 6 2013, 09:18 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 6 2013, 09:14 AM)
Nice set! I haven't open mine yet  sweat.gif

The summer scene polybag will fit into this set nicely  thumbup.gif Should I get that polybag?  hmm.gif
buy it 1st else regret later... biggrin.gif
wintzen
post Jul 6 2013, 09:20 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 6 2013, 08:07 AM)
From LLM huh? huh.gif
Btw , bro wintzen , why your brickpicker # of sets become -- ? and mine never update one?
Yeah lor, I was tweaking with it but somehow the no of sets and pieces don't show.
zennan83
post Jul 6 2013, 09:29 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jul 6 2013, 09:20 AM)
Yeah lor, I was tweaking with it but somehow the no of sets and pieces don't show.
but now i can see it show up already? hmm.gif
wintzen
post Jul 6 2013, 09:41 AM

1,416 posts

Anyone wants to get any keychain, planning to get something from BL.
witchesareevil
post Jul 6 2013, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 5 2013, 10:28 PM)
u Johnny Depp die hard fan ke?  laugh.gif
QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jul 5 2013, 10:42 PM)
She is!! brows.gif  brows.gif
YES I am ha ha! He always plays this weird weird character but still able to maintain his coolness. wub.gif
Btw collected my Maersk from Lego_Jason yesterday. Still drooling over it. Hihi.
hades4eve
post Jul 6 2013, 09:59 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jul 6 2013, 09:20 AM)
QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jul 6 2013, 09:29 AM)
but now i can see it show up already? hmm.gif
They fix already? I can't see because Im on mobile. I thought I login wrong account and added the set in.. laugh.gif
wintzen
post Jul 6 2013, 10:21 AM

1,416 posts

Wanted to ask, how much is Horizon Express?
zennan83
post Jul 6 2013, 10:27 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jul 6 2013, 10:21 AM)
saw someone sell rm480 in garage sales section...
zemperor
post Jul 6 2013, 10:35 AM

Good Morning everyone biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 5 2013, 11:48 PM)
Actually I was eyeing the Dino Defense HQ set which was at 1U AEON for a very long time. Almost considered getting it once at 10% off but I was too late. Someone already bought it. I have a soft spot for the movie "Jurassic Park".

These were the 3 sets that I was (am still!) kinda interested in getting. Really like the Raptors and the T-Rex!

Yup, even dinosaurs want a piece of the LEGO action!
Yes, someone previously said there were 2 sets. I only saw 1 set left today and the condition of the box wasn't mind. Creases and shelf wear all over sad.gif
the raptor and T-Rex really nice drool.gif

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 5 2013, 11:49 PM)
the one near Cold Storage is the one with red signboard which sells those RM15 & RM20 stuff. The other Daiso I think is the green colour one.
i see. thanks for the info.
BTWm the daiso that i found at sungei wang is red signboard...
littleprawn
post Jul 6 2013, 11:13 AM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 6 2013, 09:14 AM)
Nice set! I haven't open mine yet  sweat.gif

The summer scene polybag will fit into this set nicely  thumbup.gif Should I get that polybag?  hmm.gif
Thanks~ I got my summer polybag yesterday from daydreamin~
its a nice addition to the seaside.house.but u will.get extra sand castle haha~
cute_boboi
post Jul 6 2013, 11:39 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

Nano haul. Senior Maersk worker (1980) meets Senior Shell worker (1980-1986). With over 50 years between the two seniors, the three Juniors (2011 each) with 6 years totaled-up experience at the back can learn more on replacing the train engine.
icon_rolleyes.gif

mryellow19
post Jul 6 2013, 12:26 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ Jul 6 2013, 09:43 AM)
YES I am ha ha! He always plays this weird weird character but still able to maintain his coolness.  wub.gif
Btw collected my Maersk from Lego_Jason yesterday. Still drooling over it. Hihi.
What you waiting for? Spam pics!! Hahaha

marcus_dds is selling for RM 480. You can either PM him or he is always active in BOM
bloodghost
post Jul 6 2013, 12:44 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 6 2013, 12:26 PM)
What you waiting for? Spam pics!! Hahaha
marcus_dds is selling for RM 480. You can either PM him or he is always active in BOM
Today slow moving thread, pls spam more
cute_boboi
post Jul 6 2013, 12:52 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

My 10233, RM352 hand-carry back from Hong Kong. After that, the price drop to RM344 doh.gif Not sure current price.

icon_rolleyes.gif

bloodghost
post Jul 6 2013, 01:09 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jul 6 2013, 12:52 PM)
My 10233, RM352 hand-carry back from Hong Kong. After that, the price drop to RM344  doh.gif  Not sure current price.

icon_rolleyes.gif
how about 10226, 10220 and 10230 that you bought? i saw it in your blog
TokJanGGuT
post Jul 6 2013, 01:17 PM

Just finish build another UCS collection.. smile.gif

cute_boboi
post Jul 6 2013, 01:53 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 6 2013, 01:09 PM)
how about 10226, 10220 and 10230 that you bought? i saw it in your blog
10226 rm300
10220 rm332
10230 rm312

I calculate by x0.4 for simple calculation.
Actual rate is even lower when I was there, about rm0.397 = hkd1

So, organising a trip to HK ? brows.gif

However, to be fair to sellers in M'sia, they have to factor in the cost of logistics, 10% tax and at least some profit margin.
Therefore, I'm very grateful to some bro who do CS, which is nearly non-profitable, and sometimes maybe intangible net-loss also.
icon_rolleyes.gif

127 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.2095sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:41 PM