127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V13, Strictly for brick addicts & tycoons :P

keeaun
post Jul 4 2013, 01:35 PM

Congrats on v13! The thread has been so active that I'm having a hard time to catch up if I don't login for 1-2 days wink.gif

Albcerth
post Jul 4 2013, 01:41 PM

Congrat on V13. The fire of Lego continue to burn !!! Yeah Yeah!!!!
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 01:42 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 4 2013, 01:32 PM)
i dunno which one should i get...
Why not get all? Or start with Stagecoach cause it's a really worth the money set. The train is also worth since it's giving a generous 20 pieces of tracks along it hahaha. Only downside is no room for PF sad.gif
Chaud
post Jul 4 2013, 01:46 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:42 PM)
Why not get all? Or start with Stagecoach cause it's a really worth the money set. The train is also worth since it's giving a generous 20 pieces of tracks along it hahaha. Only downside is no room for PF sad.gif
what is PF?

i no budget to get all..actually want the one with bank one..but then its western theme...can't really match the city I wanna build...
ccyeoh79
post Jul 4 2013, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:42 PM)
reserve the set for BTTF 3 scene.... tongue.gif
witchesareevil
post Jul 4 2013, 01:51 PM

Envy you. I really like the Colby City Showdown and The train. Planning to get one. wub.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:30 PM)
Oh yea september. Will the price still be the same like now in September?
I hate you tongue.gif Got contact boh?
Lone ranger you said?

Ultraman the great
post Jul 4 2013, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:30 PM)
Oh yea september. Will the price still be the same like now in September?
I hate you tongue.gif Got contact boh?
Lone ranger you said?

so far cheapest i have seen is TS (toystation) to buy TS. Ask your "fren" go buy in spore la. they also do free delivery if you buy above a certain amount, cant rem how much.

btw, pls spam new pix. old pix stale already smelly... whistling.gif

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 4 2013, 01:46 PM)
what is PF?

i no budget to get all..actually want the one with bank one..but then its western theme...can't really match the city I wanna build...
PF = power function. that LR train got no power function. want bank can always get the batman 2 face chase.... laugh.gif
Chaud
post Jul 4 2013, 01:55 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jul 4 2013, 01:51 PM)
so far cheapest i have seen is TS (toystation) to buy TS. Ask your "fren" go buy in spore la. they also do free delivery if you buy above a certain amount, cant rem how much.

PF = power function. that LR train got no power function. want bank can always get the batman 2 face chase.... laugh.gif
that bank is actully small...I've come across one vintage set for bank as you can see in brickboy where they disply their city
3661 Bank and Money Transfer
heng84
post Jul 4 2013, 01:56 PM

307 posts

Fk.. Can't resist temptation parkson all 10% except lone rangers , thinking of the lotr ship amazon 99usd or town square 79usd both myr449.90 end up take town square but the ship better for investment right? Still got 3box creator house, 1 town square ,1 lotr ship and 1 lotr black gate

This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 4 2013, 01:59 PM
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 4 2013, 01:57 PM

536 posts

Two Face Chase not really a bank. More like a little room for ATM cash withdrawal.

By the way if anyone got spare and wants to let go their Lone Ranger pistol, please let me know. I only need 1 Winchester. Thanks.
Chaud
post Jul 4 2013, 01:59 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(heng84 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:56 PM)
Fk.. Can't resist temptation parkson all 10% except lone rangers , thinking of the lotr ship amazon 99usd or town square end 79usd up take town square but the ship better for investment right?  Still got 3box creator house, 1 town square ,1 lotr ship and 1 lotr black gate
which parkson...i wanna use my RM100 voucher
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 02:00 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 4 2013, 01:46 PM)
what is PF?

Power Function. Lol yea the colby bank not really a big one hahaha.

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ Jul 4 2013, 01:51 PM)
Envy you. I really like the Colby City Showdown and The train. Planning to get one.  wub.gif
Go go grab it. Parkson might have stock and discount lol

I got no friends in SG so maybe you can help? hahahaa No new pics/hauls, so nothing new to spam sad.gif

Fk.. Can't resist temptation parkson all 10% except lone rangers , thinking of the lotr ship amazon 99usd or town square end 79usd up take town square but the ship better for investment right?  Still got 3box creator house, 1 town square ,1 lotr ship and 1 lotr black gate
For a moment there, I thought the rack was all your haul laugh.gif
bloodghost

91 posts

rclxms.gif congrats for V13 thread
heng84

307 posts

Sb parade heheh better b fast , haha mr yellow how I wish it was my rack , not possible for me but possible for other tycoons in here

This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 4 2013, 02:02 PM
Ultraman the great
post Jul 4 2013, 02:04 PM

Fk.. Can't resist temptation parkson all 10% except lone rangers , thinking of the lotr ship amazon 99usd or town square 79usd both myr449.90 end up take town square but the ship better for investment right?  Still got 3box creator house, 1 town square ,1 lotr ship and 1 lotr black gate
investment means dont open the seal. can tahan or not? tongue.gif

actually lotr ship is value buy since minimal mark up from USD RRP. and ships are really rare. wonder why lego dont produce more proper ships...

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:00 PM)
Power Function. Lol yea the colby bank not really a big one hahaha.
Go go grab it. Parkson might have stock and discount lol
I got no friends in SG so maybe you can help? hahahaa No new pics/hauls, so nothing new to spam sad.gif
For a moment there, I thought the rack was all your haul laugh.gif
if i can i aledi ask ppl to sapu liao.... rather than buy it so soon here... hahhaha...
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 02:06 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jul 4 2013, 02:04 PM)
investment means dont open the seal. can tahan or not?  tongue.gif

actually lotr ship is value buy since minimal mark up from USD RRP. and ships are really rare. wonder why lego dont produce more proper ships...
if i can i aledi ask ppl to sapu liao.... rather than buy it so soon here... hahhaha...
Hahahaha need to start making more friends now. SG so near yet so far lol
bloodghost
post Jul 4 2013, 02:10 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:06 PM)
Hahahaha need to start making more friends now. SG so near yet so far lol
actually i feel not easy to ask fren bring back lego from oversea due to the box size, unless is very close fren only
Caryane
post Jul 4 2013, 02:13 PM

18 posts

Congrats on V13!!! Just came back from lunch.

Yeah speaking of those KO LEGO...

Seen TMNT and CHIMA in BOM and someone posted Superheroes KO found on the net too...

I dont careeeeee i'm a purist hahahaa
Ultraman the great
post Jul 4 2013, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 4 2013, 02:10 PM)
actually i feel not easy to ask fren bring back lego from oversea due to the box size, unless is very close fren only
yup sometimes difficult to open mouth, or trouble ppl to send it back to you. So just bite the bullet and ship it back lo... sad.gif

but then having said that some taikuns here got many close frens, can bring back >10 boxes from USA... hahha... whistling.gif

btw boss, i miss you haul for 2 days already..... got pix bo? tongue.gif
Chaud
post Jul 4 2013, 02:21 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jul 4 2013, 02:13 PM)
Congrats on V13!!! Just came back from lunch.

Yeah speaking of those KO LEGO...

Seen TMNT and CHIMA in BOM and someone posted Superheroes KO found on the net too...

I dont careeeeee i'm a purist hahahaa
the TMNT is not even licensed laugh.gif

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:09 AM