The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V13, Strictly for brick addicts & tycoons :P
heng84
Jul 4 2013, 02:00 PM
Sb parade heheh better b fast , haha mr yellow how I wish it was my rack , not possible for me but possible for other tycoons in here
This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 4 2013, 02:02 PM
heng84
Jul 9 2013, 11:38 AM
Would like to thank Jason so much for his cs, collected tower of orthanc from him yesterday night , feel bad for canceling his haunted house as overlooked my cash n debts , hope some one lucky could grab that wonderful set which is on my wishlist as well.. Here's my collection for lotr.. Need to stop these poisons ASAP .
heng84
Jul 9 2013, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 9 2013, 11:41 AM) how huge is the box of that tower compare to AA, modular etc.? Box size same dimension like modulars petshop firebrigade box not sure bout AA And guys pls ignore background zzz Im still far behind of you guys my kotak all kosong one, just a wannabe like a lot stuff to put haha This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 9 2013, 11:52 AM
heng84
Jul 9 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 9 2013, 11:53 AM) Nice haul bro!! Should have gone along with Haunted House also. Buy first, regret never hahahaha I thought that's the snow man? hahaha. Everyone is a tycoon to you. Bila you show off your sorting facility for your Lego sets and extra pieces?  Lol for example, a real brick house? hahaha Yes taikor I wanted but its over my limit already, eat grass still ok, I scare later got red paints outside my house haha, maybe 2-3 months later only get
heng84
Jul 9 2013, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 9 2013, 12:28 PM) rumah taikun punya flooring  I think people should blackout the background then only send pic hahah btw this is what my friend has.. His mom bought him these sets in the us, but its kept in his store room he also din notice and he's not into lego,he is a pr there and go back every six months . His mom send him this when she received my package arrives at her place. Some sets were left for many years unopened haha
heng84
Jul 10 2013, 12:53 PM
is it safe? new seller 0 rating italy shipping only 18usd for huge arse box. feel quite safe lol anything can report to paypal and get back refund. he listed 10units today and 9 sold?.. hm wondering  update oo sold out already haha.. member since 27july2011 0 buy 0 sell.. This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 10 2013, 01:00 PM
heng84
Jul 11 2013, 12:40 PM
heng84
Jul 11 2013, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 11 2013, 12:58 PM) Small small only la Just 1 complete set of Winter Village. 1 QAR , 1 BP 1 DS and some small small SW set only... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And a couple of used set  a lot big sets I saw psu vga cable and oo I see this
This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 11 2013, 01:03 PM
heng84
Jul 11 2013, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jul 11 2013, 01:06 PM) Haha...  Ya.. I'm a typical Comp Sci professional.. sure will have cables lying around. Ehh... I didn't support that  they got flier given out when I posted that photo.. hahah no la.. just wanna OT, learned from members here to look at other stuff other than legos.. no offence kekeke btw ds and those ship my wish list maybe long way more to go This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 11 2013, 01:11 PM
heng84
Jul 12 2013, 07:33 PM
hello lego kakis any of u know where to get the 2nd week minion? forgot Thursday is new set.. then I went to citta and kd mcd on afternoon sold off liao should go morning but forgot.. now see scalpers selling in lyn I sibeh bo song/
heng84
Jul 12 2013, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 12 2013, 07:47 PM) ppl start queueing up since thurs 12am, i go to buy by lunch time already dun hav, u can bid from ebay, australian got put whole set of minions for sell not cheap right?
heng84
Jul 12 2013, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jul 12 2013, 08:00 PM) total 19 types of Mc.d minions... malaysia's ver only 9 of'em ...are you sure you want to collect them all? click here for more   damn a lot wei lol I got the 1st batch minions ma rm3each or 1x3 happy meals, was cheap and reasonable , so tot of keeping the rest. now have to pay 20-30bucks each to scalpers.. no mood to get dy hahah
heng84
Jul 13 2013, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 13 2013, 01:13 PM) Hahahah I built mine (or rather gf built) and I like the end result. But feels as though it's a bit flimsy as the top cover can just come out like that  Maybe it's just mine. I don't believe you only got RM2 left in your bank account. Or maybe that's only for one account. The rest of them is fully loaded i presume  Lol it's the talking minion where TRU is selling for RM259. Since myDeal offered at RM99, got my friend to help buy one hahaha mr yellow I also bought 1.. in the last 30mins of mydeal yesterday.. but just now I see they extend to 11hrs again lol.. look like this deal will extend for some time This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 13 2013, 01:16 PM
heng84
Jul 20 2013, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Jul 20 2013, 03:15 PM) yahoo!!!!!!! received my replacement parts from Lego  & a big surprise, they actually give me the whole head piece! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Nice!! 1 cricket 1 Aladdin ? So nice other minifigs if got scratch or some dmg also can claim ? This post has been edited by heng84: Jul 20 2013, 03:56 PM