> Economy going down

spamfish
post Jul 4 2013, 12:21 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:17 AM)
what we really need is r&d

unfortunately the gomen give the industry too much shit for us to carry out proper r&d
er..what r we going to r&d at? all best brain recruited by singapok and everywhere else...local infrastucture project pulak belong to kroni so how can we all survive?
SUSash tray
post Jul 4 2013, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(pokchik @ Jul 4 2013, 01:13 AM)
from manufacturing/mnc.. been feeling the heat since last year bro..
where have you been? tertipu with gomen saying malaysian economy can sustain itself ka?
the heat was on since 2009 bro

but it was simmering, just simmering

but right now it is different

the floor just vanish in front of us

no new order coming

we have, and the "we", i mean, me and my friends who are in businesses in various industries, location, markets, tallied up a preliminary estimate --- for the past few weeks the economy has slid 20-40%
SUSash tray
post Jul 4 2013, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(spamfish @ Jul 4 2013, 01:21 AM)
er..what r we going to r&d at? all best brain recruited by singapok and everywhere else...local infrastucture project pulak belong to kroni so how can we all survive?
we still got some talent here

it is just that the gomen don sapot us in r&d, we dun mind

but they come in and tell us we need to do this r&d and that r&d, and all their "directives" are all bullshit

plus, they want us to train their "kind" in r&d, yes, those kind from mara

we mana ada extra duit to train "their own people" for them ? they think we have cash printing machine or something like that meh ?

Artus
post Jul 4 2013, 12:28 AM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(Ahn3hn3h @ Jul 4 2013, 12:09 AM)
So you are saying Adam and Eve did the right thing by chosing wisdom?
This biblical scholar says that the Garden of Eden story was wrongly interpreted, and she thinks that she knows where Eden was situated:

SUSash tray
post Jul 4 2013, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 4 2013, 01:13 AM)
Got lah.  There are design engineers at various companies not just MNCs but some home grown ones. 

We are not fully cooked yet.  Still got chance one.  smile.gif
u r an eternal optimist, aren't ya ?
spamfish
post Jul 4 2013, 12:29 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:24 AM)
we still got some talent here

it is just that the gomen don sapot us in r&d, we dun mind

but they come in and tell us we need to do this r&d and that r&d, and all their "directives" are all bullshit

plus, they want us to train their "kind" in r&d, yes, those kind from mara

we mana ada extra duit to train "their own people" for them ? they think we have cash printing machine or something like that meh ?
lol i hear u bro...sometime want to train people we also don't mind but also the people must have the mental capacity to be trained ...lol..
SUSash tray
post Jul 4 2013, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(Artus @ Jul 4 2013, 01:28 AM)
This biblical scholar says that the Garden of Eden story was wrongly interpreted, and she thinks that she knows where Eden was situated:

look, if the garden of eden ever existed, it was a concentration camp that was designed to make human beings as stupid as possible
Ahn3hn3h
post Jul 4 2013, 12:31 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Artus @ Jul 4 2013, 12:28 AM)

It is very dangerous to accept oral teachings as what is claimed by the Kabbalah teachings claimed by Zionist Jews that it was God's direct intepretation of what he told Moses.

It is subjected to corruption of man's desire and the devil.
SUSash tray
post Jul 4 2013, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(spamfish @ Jul 4 2013, 01:29 AM)
lol i hear u bro...sometime want to train people we also don't mind but also the people must have the mental capacity to be trained ...lol..
bukan mental capacity saje

also need tenacity which they dun have

also need courage which they lack

also need the can do spirit, which they always look to their gomen for guidance

mane boleh like that ?

we are swasta, we are not awam, and we dun get $$ from the gomen becoz we ain't GLCs

haiz ... dunno why the gomen is filled with idiots, the worst kind of idiots

spamfish
post Jul 4 2013, 12:35 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:32 AM)
bukan mental capacity saje

also need tenacity which they dun have

also need courage which they lack

also need the can do spirit, which they always look to their gomen for guidance

mane boleh like that ?

we are swasta, we are not awam, and we dun get $$ from the gomen becoz we ain't GLCs

haiz ... dunno why the gomen is filled with idiots, the worst kind of idiots
apa boleh buat?? focus on grooming those that can be groom. there is still that 1% that has the correct attitude irrespective of race...
SUSruffaz
post Jul 4 2013, 12:36 AM

yes I am a noob
1,066 posts

i was right.. months before our GE. i saw that this thing will happen. najib's economic policy wont work. smile.gif

we're not singapore. singapore borrow to invest on infrastructure(assets). which means, they bring returns.

malaysian gomen? borrow money, give out br1m, subsidies here and there, trying to challenge PR's policy while at the same time maintain the corruption level(put big portion into pocket). it is just not sustainable. we're not efficient and not effective. plus. we're still export-based country. when our currency increase against others, it wont be good. consumers will enjoy, but the country will hurt.

This post has been edited by ruffaz: Jul 4 2013, 12:37 AM
SUSWanie404
post Jul 4 2013, 12:37 AM

79 posts

hahaha classic jewish scapegoat , everything wanna blame jews, blame yourself la
Artus
post Jul 4 2013, 12:39 AM

1,985 posts

QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:30 AM)
look, if the garden of eden ever existed, it was a concentration camp that was designed to make human beings as stupid as possible
Well, want to watch the documentary or not? I can give you a spoiler to tell you where she thinks the Eden was situated, and believers definitely would not like it.
tropicanagolf

19 posts

the problem with malaysia is it doesn't have a positioning, we're not cheap but we're not expensive, we're not bad but we're not the best, we're neither here nor there
SUSash tray

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:37 AM)
hahaha classic jewish scapegoat , everything wanna blame jews, blame yourself la
actually, everything they wanna blame others, not only the jews

the malaysian gomen has taught them very well --- so well that they never responsible for their own doing

and they will blame the sky, the river, the tree, the rock, the jamban, the whatever, for whatever that is wrong with them, and they never blame themselves

joe_mamak
post Jul 4 2013, 12:40 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:28 AM)
u r an eternal optimist, aren't ya ?
No lah. I really don't see it as that dire yet.
SUSash tray
post Jul 4 2013, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(tropicanagolf @ Jul 4 2013, 01:39 AM)
the problem with malaysia is it doesn't have a positioning, we're not cheap but we're not expensive, we're not bad but we're not the best, we're neither here nor there
need to correct you there ...

actually we are somewhere ...

we are on the way down, and down, and ... down

SUSash tray
post Jul 4 2013, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 4 2013, 01:40 AM)
No lah.  I really don't see it as that dire yet.
kita katak yg sudah 75% masak

and u still say we are not dire yet ?

u want to wait until we are 99% cooked b4 u say, shit, we're cooked ?

tropicanagolf
post Jul 4 2013, 12:42 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:40 AM)
need to correct you there ...

actually we are somewhere ...

we are on the way down, and down, and ... down
shakehead.gif to be honest, our economy has been up up up, property up up up, it's only expected that a recession comes soon.. all the money in klci is bn cronies goreng
SUSash tray
post Jul 4 2013, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(Artus @ Jul 4 2013, 01:39 AM)
Well, want to watch the documentary or not? I can give you a spoiler to tell you where she thinks the Eden was situated, and believers definitely would not like it.
ok, gimme the spoiler

i always want to learn something new, even if that something is not true

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0422sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:41 AM