Jul 4 2013, 12:14 AM
187 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Penang |
Malaysia economy is export oriented...
US - slow EU - zero growth CH - manufacturing slowdown, internal infrastructure driven growth so how?? |
Jul 4 2013, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:17 AM) what we really need is r&d er..what r we going to r&d at? all best brain recruited by singapok and everywhere else...local infrastucture project pulak belong to kroni so how can we all survive?unfortunately the gomen give the industry too much shit for us to carry out proper r&d |
Jul 4 2013, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:24 AM) we still got some talent here lol i hear u bro...sometime want to train people we also don't mind but also the people must have the mental capacity to be trained ...lol..it is just that the gomen don sapot us in r&d, we dun mind but they come in and tell us we need to do this r&d and that r&d, and all their "directives" are all bullshit plus, they want us to train their "kind" in r&d, yes, those kind from mara we mana ada extra duit to train "their own people" for them ? they think we have cash printing machine or something like that meh ? |
Jul 4 2013, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(ash tray @ Jul 4 2013, 12:32 AM) bukan mental capacity saje apa boleh buat?? focus on grooming those that can be groom. there is still that 1% that has the correct attitude irrespective of race...also need tenacity which they dun have also need courage which they lack also need the can do spirit, which they always look to their gomen for guidance mane boleh like that ? we are swasta, we are not awam, and we dun get $$ from the gomen becoz we ain't GLCs haiz ... dunno why the gomen is filled with idiots, the worst kind of idiots |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0137sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:55 PM |