Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

MobiusVyper
post Jan 5 2007, 02:19 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Jan 5 2007, 01:28 PM)
gaydevice sucks also. tongue.gif
I didn't kena shot. I jump out of the way. Was it that close to my chest??? Mobi faster post the video lar. Anxious to see my heroics.
From my PoV it hit you and then you jumped out haha. Cannot post now man. Must gather more funny/cool stuff tongue.gif So expect it in the next few weeks heheh
marauderz
post Jan 5 2007, 03:18 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

I also saw that, it was in the clock tower map right? Mobi boom shot you while you were running. From our POV the shell connected on you, blew up on you, yet you still kept on running.
MobiusVyper
post Jan 5 2007, 03:21 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 5 2007, 03:18 PM)
I also saw that, it was in the clock tower map right? Mobi boom shot you while you were running. From our POV the shell connected on you, blew up on you, yet you still kept on running.
It was Clocktower. zeliant was on our team. He got shot by unkool and survived (well it looked like the shot connected).

I shot someone else, not zeliant and yeah the shell connected but he kept running. I have that clip as well
scpt
post Jan 5 2007, 04:32 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

From my POV he jump away right b4 the shot reach his location. In Clocktower, when I was at spawn I climbed over the barricade but Firearm saw me rolled over it laugh.gif It's weird that what I saw at my side and what he saw was different.
munky
post Jan 5 2007, 04:41 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jan 5 2007, 02:11 PM)
man,

im really sucks these few days...shutgun skill dah karat, use sniper but can only kill fariz/munky whistling.gif ...haihz sad.gif
i sniped u first whistling.gif tongue.gif

tonight invite me as soon as im online. Most of the time when i get an invitation i was already playing rainbow six

matty
post Jan 5 2007, 05:01 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Jan 5 2007, 03:21 PM)

I shot someone else, not zeliant and yeah the shell connected but he kept running. I have that clip as well
i think that is me icon_rolleyes.gif

un9ku
post Jan 5 2007, 05:33 PM

335 posts

weh zeliant crazy la, he was standing there in the open, i fired the boomshot, then he jumped to his right. dammit!
then he rushed to me, since i dun got no lancer, i used the handgun + shotgun instead. kakaka mati kau zeliant. biggrin.gif
gnome
post Jan 5 2007, 05:59 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Sigh, looks like tonight no gow again. Still waiting for djinn to PM me the activation codes sad.gif
ghostdevice
post Jan 5 2007, 07:39 PM

53 posts

gnome u suck wei
gnome
post Jan 5 2007, 07:43 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(ghostdevice @ Jan 5 2007, 07:39 PM)
gnome u suck wei
yea la i know i sux in gears of war, no need to tell me sad.gif
tailgunner
post Jan 5 2007, 08:39 PM

293 posts

last night was great game rclxms.gif
ghostdevice
post Jan 6 2007, 03:27 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 5 2007, 07:43 PM)
yea la i know i sux in gears of war, no need to tell me sad.gif
wei i was playing wei no need to be so sad tongue.gif your shotgun 8wn me tongue.gif
un9ku
post Jan 6 2007, 04:55 AM

335 posts

ive got a question to ask: will u get annoyed when ppl turn down ur invite? i mean, if u invite someone n he didnt join, then he didnt say that he's not joining, will u get pissed?
i know i wont. but im sorry to anyone who invited me but didnt get any reply msg. tongue.gif
PS: abah nak susu......... akakakakaka
scpt
post Jan 6 2007, 05:17 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 6 2007, 04:55 AM)
ive got a question to ask: will u get annoyed when ppl turn down ur invite? i mean, if u invite someone n he didnt join, then he didnt say that he's not joining, will u get pissed?
i know i wont. but im sorry to anyone who invited me but didnt get any reply msg. tongue.gif
PS: abah nak susu......... akakakakaka
I'll get pissed if especially that guy was u tongue.gif lol jk jk
un9ku
post Jan 6 2007, 07:00 AM

335 posts

mav3tan so ghey, me wan go cry in a corner now.
pAnGuInDa
post Jan 6 2007, 11:32 AM

87 posts

Last Night I did a terrible thing to my teammate icekepal.... I can't believe that I eventually mistakenly put a grenade launcher on him and put him off action.. doh.gif which I felt terrible last night.. cry.gif I'm here to make an apologies to him.. Sorry, icekepal, I really didn't mean it. I'm trying to improve not to be pro but at least able to assist my teammates, instead of killing them... sweat.gif a long way to go for sure.... iaya
aegis`-
post Jan 6 2007, 11:37 AM

1,480 posts

no joke wei unkool really loves killing team mates like me sad.gif
at tyro station i pop out running to shotgun this guy hiding at a corner just like 1m beside me
and he far far away torque bow me first sad.gif
i know u want all the frags but dun la like that yawn.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 6 2007, 11:40 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(pAnGuInDa @ Jan 6 2007, 11:32 AM)
Last Night I did a terrible thing to my teammate icekepal.... I can't believe that I eventually mistakenly put a grenade launcher on him and put him off action..    doh.gif which I felt terrible last night..  cry.gif  I'm here to make an apologies to him.. Sorry, icekepal, I really didn't mean it.  I'm trying to improve not to be pro but at least able to assist my teammates, instead of killing them...  sweat.gif  a long way to go for sure.... iaya
Well bro you not only one and i did something far worst!

It was tie 4-4 Jaylike7 and Mav3tan were my teammates we managed to kill all but one of the opposing team(3 0n 2 handicap match) ghostdevice was the only one left, i could smell victory but then i saw what it appeard to be ghostdevice running towards me and shotgunned him!!Trouble is it was Jaylike!!! He was b;lasted into bits!!!AND we lost the game sweat.gif cry.gif

SO VERY SORRY JAYLIKE, YOU SCARED ME MAN,VERY SORRY... notworthy.gif
zio
post Jan 6 2007, 11:47 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

You sniped me ystd too. Commando47 is a teammate killer! tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 6 2007, 11:53 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 6 2007, 11:47 AM)
You sniped me ystd too. Commando47 is a teammate killer! tongue.gif