Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

jaylike7
post Nov 27 2006, 06:12 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

i wonder they accept standby player for that or not, since alkt and xeno is working on shift which might having problem joining if they working night shift...

and how to join eh? guess we need to talk more bout this when in GOW biggrin.gif
jaylike7
post Nov 27 2006, 11:56 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 27 2006, 10:30 PM)
I just got an update from SickoRicko on the GOW league. We got until end of this week to summit our teams gamertag. Please let me know if there are any last minute changes.

Btw, Sicko recommend us to register on the site and join the community as well. Hope u guys dun mind. Here is the link .. http://www.xboxgameszone.com
I'm in for it. u guys better ask syujisy first, coz i know he is interested on this tourney. just inform him first b4 u guys rdy to register.

no concern from my side,hence im good to go biggrin.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 4 2006, 09:00 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 4 2006, 08:22 AM)
anyone available this morning for co-op act5 insane? i cant get through with the 2 machine guns on top of the train part sad.gif
morning cannot ler....how bout noon time? around 1pm...will msg u once im on live.
jaylike7
post Dec 6 2006, 07:35 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@silencer,

me 2, currently my friend list already full!! and wish to add those whom got their xbox recently so we can GOW together...

everyday playing with same gang and get pwn/chainsaw by them everyday!
jaylike7
post Dec 6 2006, 06:26 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(ghostdevice @ Dec 6 2006, 12:59 PM)
jaylike always headshot ppl scary woo if he get the sniper....n he the one who chainsawing ppl left n right biggrin.gif
man, chainsaw is the only way to counter your Sprint+Shotgun = BAMMM!!! = blow into pieces.. shocking.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 8 2006, 08:12 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 8 2006, 02:17 AM)
u invite them to PGR3 and tapao them back la  icon_idea.gif
haha, PGR3 what a memorable game for me...

wish i still have this game or else will play with u...

and tell u 1 thing, 1 of our 360er = Madnoren = PGR3 LYN Champ.

in PGR3, he is consider the most fastest man in lyn. maybe u can ask him to play with ya. icon_idea.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 10 2006, 01:52 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

no solution for it unless you choose the resolution to 640x480

or the game support normal tv ratio (4:3)
jaylike7
post Dec 11 2006, 08:26 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

whats your gamertag my friend?

add me into your list,k?

so tonight i can invite u or later afternoon..

Jaylike7
jaylike7
post Dec 11 2006, 09:13 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

it is 1 of the bug in the game. in multiplayer mode i suppose.

if you joined after the first map played, you can only hear what people talking but the rest can't hear what you talk. thats why no one can hear you last night.

normaly we will rehost if someone wanna join after few matches...

jaylike7
post Dec 11 2006, 11:14 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Dec 11 2006, 10:32 AM)
Crap! Didn't get to GOW yesterday nite. Arrived too late from back from hometown. Tonite GOW kau kau rclxm9.gif
you not gow kow kow la, u tag kow kow!! tongue.gif

jaylike7
post Dec 11 2006, 02:27 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Dec 11 2006, 02:19 PM)
I got hit by the glitch as well when starting a new round. My team mates stayed back to protect me and we won the game. laugh.gif
hahaha i remember i was with you at tat round...

and we all just stay in our base and wait for the opponent to come..and we manage to tarpau they all with 4 members survive..

remember u said something like "standing here n doing nothing but manage to survive" laugh.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 12 2006, 10:48 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol

ghost, very scare man your comment sweat.gif

anybody up to a rank match later around 1pm?

as usual 5rounds Warzone Canals.

whoever wanna join please message me on live,k?
jaylike7
post Dec 12 2006, 11:25 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 12 2006, 10:59 AM)
wah jay, no need to work 1 ah u? huh.gif
my working hours is 4am to 12pm from mon to fri leh...

QUOTE(terencey @ Dec 12 2006, 11:03 AM)
Ranked match can invite or have to keep searching?
can't send invite out and you need to search for the game. sad.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Dec 12 2006, 11:14 AM)
but dunno why, i dun like been shot by a sniper la.....hehe
same here, maybe it is because of the sudden shock of it...it is like "pap~!" and you head skull blow into pieces... sad.gif

but somehow i like to snipe ppl's head off... tongue.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 12 2006, 11:59 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Dec 12 2006, 11:55 AM)
Yeah, hate to be sniped on the head. Even worst if its from your team mate. Huss Wuss snipe my head off with pin point accuracy. Didn't see him do that to our opponents also laugh.gif
LOL~!!!

this reminds 1 of the match yesterday, i aim nicely to the opponent and confirm that he will get kill once i pull my trigger..then suddenly Munky stand infront of my scope n PIAP~! in the game there showing Jaylike [bullseye logo] fariz49 laugh.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 14 2006, 10:46 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

man, i love this game...brought so many new guys join in the 360/GOW community.

and the more we GOW the more we GROW bigger!

jaylike7
post Dec 14 2006, 02:06 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 14 2006, 10:58 AM)
wonder if jay will stick with GoW or Winning Eleven X....maybe 50/50... wish.gif
GOW will still my primary game and WE X will only play whenever my soccer mode is on. tongue.gif

jaylike7
post Dec 16 2006, 02:27 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

Great thumbup.gif , Neo says : "i need maps, alot of maps"

and also more characters, how bout female character for both COG(Anya!??) n LOCUST (berserker!??) icon_idea.gif

jaylike7
post Dec 20 2006, 11:35 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@terencey,

really didnt know that, will change my gamezone to recreation.

anyway, i'm up for a private rank match tonight 2.

i will host tonight n if you will recieve this kind of msg.

"wz 7r canals"

this mean, warzone 7rounds canals(map name)

jaylike7
post Dec 20 2006, 12:00 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

ok,

here are the davinci codes for gow private rank match.

wz = warzone
exe = execution
as = assasination
r = rounds
number # = indication of number of rounds

jaylike7
post Dec 20 2006, 02:50 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 20 2006, 01:37 PM)
now aybt is getting more powerful day by day... he should be taking out jaylike soon... jaylike your glory days tinggal few fingers to count only hehehe...
wah, why put me on table??? i don't even on par with Ghostdevice,zeliant, scpt and siebel. they are the best imo, and another gamer Dante24360, he some more good man...

QUOTE(sauying @ Dec 20 2006, 01:41 PM)
agreed !!
he can bear jaylike easily now !!  blush.gif
lol sauying,

how does it taste being "s--- m- d---" and gang banged by two locust at the same time while bleeding to death? whistling.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0439sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:57 AM