125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

h3be
post Dec 21 2006, 11:35 AM

19 posts

it seems to have a bug in ranked matches where your win/lose wont be recorded if u quit the game before the game ends.

lets say the winning rounds is set to 6... if everyone leaves at before any team reaches 6 wins, all those kills wont be recorded into the leaderboard.

i guess that's why there are so many leavers nowadays. Hope they can fix this.
Microsuck_360
post Dec 21 2006, 11:41 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Dec 21 2006, 11:47 AM)
Bring your console to Djinn Place to try to see it works or not lor.
so lazy to bring that cute and sexy console lol.... sweat.gif
Hitman190
post Dec 21 2006, 11:55 AM

589 posts

Okay last night was da bomb man!!

Our match was full of guys coming and going so i cant give you the full roster(also i forgot our full roster tongue.gif )

Man Bloodsharq was tagging everyone like no one's business mad.gif damn you !!

But my highlight of the night was when I was on a 4-on-1 situation and managed to chainsaw all the 4 guys in less than two minutes!!

EDIT: Oh yeah by the way Mr.Alby sorry for the empty invite i sent you last night, by the time i sent it to you the game already full so im really sorry. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Dec 21 2006, 12:08 PM
jaylike7
post Dec 21 2006, 12:37 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 21 2006, 10:36 AM)
Weird, I can't find the ranked game even after follow Jaylike's instructions.
sorry man, that time the game was full and started. that is why you can't see my game....

but after i changed my gamezone into recreation, everyone able to see my room...

so i guess maybe (well,just maybe) the gamezone does effect something. unsure.gif
squiggles
post Dec 21 2006, 02:59 PM

42 posts

Question, if i look at my friendslist at xbox.com i can see their GT and game they play at that moment. say, GoW. if it's stated 'joinable' i know i can join the game, but what if it's stated 'Playing GoW - Execution Clocktower', does it mean i can join too? (without 'joinable').. it means the game is full right? hmm.gif
scpt
post Dec 21 2006, 02:59 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(h3be @ Dec 21 2006, 11:35 AM)
it seems to have a bug in ranked matches where your win/lose wont be recorded if u quit the game before the game ends.

lets say the winning rounds is set to 6... if everyone leaves at before any team reaches 6 wins, all those kills wont be recorded into the leaderboard.

i guess that's why there are so many leavers nowadays. Hope they can fix this.
ofcourse u have to finish the match for the game to record ur stats. u'll also lose 300 points if u leave a ranked match b4 it ends

stardust
post Dec 21 2006, 03:46 PM

454 posts

i also want to join chainsaw session !!!
TSxxboxx
post Dec 21 2006, 03:48 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(squiggles @ Dec 21 2006, 02:59 PM)
Question, if i look at my friendslist at xbox.com i can see their GT and game they play at that moment. say, GoW. if it's stated 'joinable' i know i can join the game, but what if it's stated 'Playing GoW - Execution Clocktower', does it mean i can join too? (without 'joinable').. it means the game is full right? hmm.gif
either room full, it's a private match or rank match.
Mr. Alby
post Dec 21 2006, 04:26 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 21 2006, 11:55 AM)
Okay last night was da bomb man!!

Our match was full of guys coming and going so i cant give you the full roster(also i forgot our full roster tongue.gif )

Man Bloodsharq was tagging everyone like no one's business  mad.gif damn you !!
But my highlight of the night was when I was on a 4-on-1 situation and managed to chainsaw all the 4 guys in less than two minutes!!
EDIT: Oh yeah by the way Mr.Alby sorry for the empty invite i sent you last night, by the time i sent it to you the game already full so im really sorry. notworthy.gif
haha...no sweat man... icon_rolleyes.gif ....mayb can play later.........everyday i will usually play one...
Mr. Alby
post Dec 21 2006, 04:29 PM

128 posts

last nite also i think a lot of full house la.......but 2nite...i'm gonna play early !!....hope my streamyx doesnt let me down..!!!
Mr. Alby
post Dec 21 2006, 04:32 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 21 2006, 03:48 PM)
either room full, it's a private match or rank match.
so....for the rank match,we have to search for it...is it?....based on the DaVinci code ystrday that Jaylike propose?... unsure.gif

aiya,,,,me still a noob wit this thingy....
arshad
post Dec 21 2006, 07:15 PM

Blessed
1,527 posts

eh where to get sniper ar?
h3be
post Dec 21 2006, 08:02 PM

19 posts

arshad you are a new gow player? tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Dec 21 2006, 08:03 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(h3be @ Dec 21 2006, 08:02 PM)
arshad you are a new gow player? tongue.gif
Either that or you confused GOW with CS tongue.gif
arshad
post Dec 21 2006, 09:01 PM

Blessed
1,527 posts

hahah ofc confuse arr i cs player lol dry.gif

@Hebe: Yah I'm new. T_T
KGen
post Dec 22 2006, 12:41 AM

Hey there. KGen MY here, just join d forum biggrin.gif ... Hi to all the player play wif me for the last few weeks, Aybt, Dante, Jaylike, Ghostdevice, Siebel, Mav3sta, Effert, SauYing, Thomus, Djin, n so much more rclxms.gif (sry dude forget ur name blush.gif ) hope to c ya all in the game again icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by KGen: Dec 22 2006, 12:43 AM
Maniac
post Dec 22 2006, 09:59 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

show time~~

last time dint play much with u guy as i was re-arranging my room for better gameplay biggrin.gif

half way done though.
DjiNn
post Dec 22 2006, 10:01 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

there is a lot of bugs in gears of war actually.. hopefully the january patch (if they release) will fix all these.

especially the "invulnerablity" when you chainsaw people~.
zio
post Dec 22 2006, 10:06 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Haha sorry to slayer and errr who else was on my team ystd? I pity you guys man, got teamed up with me tongue.gif

Thanks for the invite anyway smile.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 22 2006, 10:20 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol,

but the bug saves my day.

remembered last night we played a match in fuel depot, i was trapped under the warehouse, i can peep everyone from below and after all my teammate died and left me alone while the COG side still have 3 COGs.

i saw them keep running around and around and arount until the match end and we got a draw....i love that bug!!

125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:11 AM