125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

XenoFr3ak
post Nov 28 2006, 10:28 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Nov 28 2006, 10:25 AM)
i'll be only available this thurs night on gow
this week got a few exams...finish it and i'll start to train smile.gif
Me oso .. Thursday is oso my offday.

@Alkt: Come work shift with me at Cyberjaya. Then we have the whole GOW gang in Cyberjaya. err .. not forgetting Judge-The oso laugh.gif
judge-the
post Nov 28 2006, 10:44 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 28 2006, 10:28 AM)
Me oso .. Thursday is oso my offday.

@Alkt: Come work shift with me at Cyberjaya. Then we have the whole GOW gang in Cyberjaya. err .. not forgetting Judge-The oso  laugh.gif
GoW tournament... i cannot join lah because i am too noob... only can be the head cheerleader... jump here and there lifting my skirt like monroe!
zio
post Nov 28 2006, 11:05 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 28 2006, 10:44 AM)
GoW tournament... i cannot join lah because i am too noob... only can be the head cheerleader... jump here and there lifting my skirt like monroe!
why are u wearing a skirt? tongue.gif thats not a sight i want to see hahahaha..

make a noob clan, at least then we can provide the laughter in the tournament...these guys are too serious u know..need a break..
scpt
post Nov 28 2006, 02:01 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

wah so many people in Cyberjaya. cool... Syuji, we can do a mini LAN also since we r staying so near to each other laugh.gif then have a mini GOW fest thumbup.gif
PrivateJohn
post Nov 28 2006, 02:14 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

One thing i learn in Rank match is...

I hate pussy teammate. Man..what the hell, everyone is fighting on the frontline and what's the point you taking cover behind and see all your teammate die????

Last i check, it's stop & pop according to Cliffy B. It's not stop and lay eggs. Damn geram.....grrr....
scpt
post Nov 28 2006, 02:22 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 28 2006, 02:14 PM)
One thing i learn in Rank match is...

I hate ***** teammate. Man..what the hell, everyone is fighting on the frontline and what's the point you taking cover behind and see all your teammate die????

Last i check, it's stop & pop according to Cliffy B. It's not stop and lay eggs. Damn geram.....grrr....
i always get lousy team mates when i play rank games, damn suey
but if i play unranked games then my team would be the stronger side doh.gif
PrivateJohn
post Nov 28 2006, 02:33 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

I am not complaining lousy teammates or what. It's just that when you fight you see your teammates hiding behind doing nothing, lose also beh song!!! They don't help providing cover fire, they don't revive fallen teammates, they don't attack.

After you die...in spectator mode. You see them, hiding there STILL doing nothing. Oh ma gawd....wait wait wait, *pop*...head explode...not the enemy, but your teammate.
MK84
post Nov 28 2006, 02:38 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

You sure they're not double agents?
gnome
post Nov 28 2006, 02:53 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Yay! me exam finished biggrin.gif

Dont hesitate to invite me for a game tonight if im online icon_idea.gif
VonDrake
post Nov 28 2006, 04:02 PM

333 posts

Ugh I duno wats wrong wif my xbox i can never connect 2 Host In Rank match... Must be some gay glitch with my 360 any1 can help?
marauderz
post Nov 28 2006, 04:15 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

it's hard to connect to Rank match one. glitch in the software. but u'll eventually succeed.
Syuji
post Nov 28 2006, 04:17 PM

Haha mavetan(scpt) smile.gif
so happy to hear that you are just living a floor below me in the same building
i will soon one day go and knock on your door smile.gif
we should have a lan game 1 day..
maybe i'll just bring my controller
if you see your console controller detection goes on...maybe i am upstairs using my conroller to kacau your console smile.gif rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
infe_red555
post Nov 28 2006, 08:12 PM

Hey Guys ! Invite me to any games If u see me online.

gametag : Firearm5
raventeh
post Nov 28 2006, 08:43 PM

Hi guys,

Need your help here. I just bought GoW from playasia.com and try to play it today. When i play it, a message "please put the cd in xbox360 console" came out and stays there. I couldn't play the game at all. Anyone know what's wrong? I'm using Asian console. Pls help. Thanks a lot...

gnome
post Nov 28 2006, 09:04 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(raventeh @ Nov 28 2006, 08:43 PM)
Hi guys,

Need your help here. I just bought GoW from playasia.com and try to play it today. When i play it, a message "please put the cd in xbox360 console" came out and stays there. I couldn't play the game at all. Anyone know what's wrong? I'm using Asian console. Pls help. Thanks a lot...
Modded console?
samurai20
post Nov 28 2006, 09:20 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

coz.. flash software that install in your console... happen to me now change to ORI set 360..... no prob at all......
raventeh
post Nov 28 2006, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 28 2006, 09:20 PM)
coz.. flash software that install in your console... happen to me now change to ORI set 360..... no prob at all......
I guess i must go back to that shop and screw the shopowner. He told me i can play any games with this console. thanks...
MK84
post Nov 29 2006, 12:56 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Gears of War on 84 inch of real estate.

gnome
post Nov 29 2006, 12:59 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 29 2006, 12:56 AM)