Investment KL TRADERS SQUARE | FLORA RESIDENCY (PHASE 2), Kuala Lumpur has a New Lifestyle Estate
peace_lover
Aug 26 2015, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 26 2015, 09:29 AM) i dunno about you or others, but all my purchases clearly states car park and its location in the SnP. yes, normally it will stated in SNP with car park plan and highlight which is your parking lot if the parking lot is part of your parcel in your purchase. but there are some developer didn't state in SNP which is your parking lot, that's mean it's not come as a parcel under your purchase. In that case, the parking lot is belongs to the management and they have the right to take care of the parking lot. what I did for my apartment was wrote to developer and request for a black & white, written confirmation that I will get my parking lot FOC upon VP. Other freebies also should stated in separate letter or in any black & white form.
peace_lover
Aug 26 2015, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(techno_guy @ Aug 26 2015, 10:17 AM) any example to show ? Or do u mind if i ask u to share for a template so that i can write to them ? If the carpark does not belong to us will the management has any right yo charge us a one time fee or monthly fee when park? As i know the developer scp is doing carpark business so this maybe a loopjole for them to cari makan next time for a very high sense apt? i will dig my laptop at home tonight and pm you
peace_lover
Aug 27 2015, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(thr33littlebird @ Aug 27 2015, 03:25 PM) in my SNP is first schedule
peace_lover
Jun 11 2017, 09:25 PM
taking some pictures of KL view this afternoon and spotted KL Traders Square. Attached thumbnail(s)
peace_lover
Jun 11 2017, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 11 2017, 09:49 PM) wow.. whats that blue building? https://www.google.com.my/maps/place/Komple...1.6840505?hl=en
peace_lover
Jun 12 2017, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 12 2017, 09:11 PM) i see.. hearsay project changed to new name ady? Not sure about that oh, I didn't follow up on the project actually.