Share ur recipe ^ ^, Eat..eat.eat.eat.eat.eat.eat.eat

Arrio
post Jul 1 2013, 11:17 PM

577 posts

Wondering why no oil ah? Fried mata lembu with VCO is emm yummy or a can of tuna in water, 5 eggs, bawabg besar, a table spoon of VCO.. All into fry pan, simply shiokalingam man! Then lots of salad with Extra Virgin Olive Oil... Just don't neglect good fats bro 👍 Need good oil to burn your lousy oil in your body 😜. I love my daun pisang nasi lemak panas during cutting. Also I remember I ate 2 regular pizzas at one go during cutting as well. Anyway all the best.. Join me for TT session la bro...
Arrio
post Jul 2 2013, 09:06 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Al@n2rock @ Jul 2 2013, 08:56 AM)
Try to not consume oil for now, that what my sifu at my gym ask me to do, and by not taking oil and sugar, i continue to lost 1-2kg per week. i guess it works for me...TT? boleh bro....where?  smile.gif

Do what your SIFU says as long you are comfortable with it and not struggling smile.gif TT (surely not RAWANG ler tongue.gif ), check out my TT thread and see its objective. Also check PM bro.. smile.gif

0.0117sec    1.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:22 AM