Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra Official Thread, available now- RM2299 (original Sony MY)

un_id
post Jun 25 2013, 07:00 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

oh there will goes my money again.. cry.gif

looks so promising drool.gif
un_id
post Jun 25 2013, 07:01 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 25 2013, 06:57 PM)
I can live with the 8mp camera but no led flash? What a bummer.its more tablet than phablet if u ask me.plus I lost interest on whats coming after snapdragon s4 pro..this all new processor was like body builder with overdosed streoids but hey,thats just my 2 cents biggrin.gif
the 3000mAh  I think it just cukup2 makan..especially with full hd and 6.4" screen.I owned Xperia z twice..cant tahan the whole day also even with stamina mode on plus if u see the ad,they didnt talk about the battery at all..

make it 6",lots of mAh and good camera would be better I think.. biggrin.gif
oh wait, the camera no flash? shocking.gif shocking.gif
un_id
post Jun 25 2013, 11:51 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jun 25 2013, 09:34 PM)
OoOOo..finally Sony manage to make an awesome screen on a phone. Damn those colours reproduction looked good.

If, i were to buy this, its gonna be a tablet than also happen to make calls/smses. Its smart that they promote the wireless headset as well...putting this beast next to your head is gonna make you look like an idiot..LOL.
Idiot? Nowadays, nope.. Seeing ppl using a 7" tablet as a phone is a no surprise to me. In fact it's surprising how small the iPhone 4 screen feels now, I can't even consider to use it for Web browsing, nowadays. biggrin.gif
un_id
post Jun 26 2013, 07:40 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

seriously will not having flash for camera??! thats a basic need for a camera.. you devise a killer high-end device but simply decide to remove one of the basic need? i would say it is lame.. imagine, you buy an expensive car, luxurious and all, but without power window. tongue.gif doh.gif
un_id
post Jun 28 2013, 02:24 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 28 2013, 02:00 PM)
Samsung S1 is the Worst android phone I have ever used. Even HTC HD2 on android is better.
Using this as example to say Samsung doesn't make good phones could be wrong. I gave up wanting to use another Samsung. However it's successor S2 redeem its failures. Try Note2 which I still say is best Samsung phone I have used to date. I won't say is perfect n there is no perfect phone yet but this score highly with me till today
+1 for the Note 2, still one of the best until Note 3. nod.gif

HTC One the best for phone niche, Note 2 for phablet niche. tongue.gif

but, phone and phablet gonna collide, when 5 incher is not consider as a big screen phone anymore with so many 6 inched around. when screen race come into a threshold, i think the future might be something like google glass.. the "super wide" screen is just a small screen in front of your eye ball, and maybe a device on your palm which will just serve as a "joystick/controller" for the glass.
un_id
post Jul 22 2013, 02:12 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Jul 22 2013, 02:01 PM)
girls never bought an iPhone tongue.gif they like sammy..hehe

i'm a girl & hate both of those brand...sony diehard b!tch forever!
fixed tongue.gif

This post has been edited by un_id: Jul 22 2013, 02:12 PM

0.0402sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:11 PM