You can use e-Pengeluaran now, if your loan is RHB, MBB, BSN (If I'm not mistaken). Anyone uses this facility before?
EPF withdrawal for house purchase, how ?
Oct 15 2016, 11:28 AM
567 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
You can use e-Pengeluaran now, if your loan is RHB, MBB, BSN (If I'm not mistaken). Anyone uses this facility before?
Oct 16 2016, 09:04 AM
85 posts Joined: Sep 2016 |
http://www.kwsp.gov.my/portal/en/web/kwsp/...urchase-a-house
Can see much more details in the website |
Oct 19 2016, 06:23 PM
192 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
need to apply variation letter from my loan bank due to my current LO not stated the housing no. just show the master title. (yes i bought strata unit)
Even for this issues kwsp will reject the withdrawal ah? so fussy. already stated the master title weh. bot in SNP and LO. Any advise? |
Nov 15 2016, 02:58 PM
9,616 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
banker told me that KWSP ac2 can withdraw ALL for 20% of 1st house dp, whichever lower.
Nov 15 2016, 03:49 PM
2,211 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(titanic_crash @ Apr 9 2015, 08:21 PM) can...provided that you have no outstanding loan with the first house or you have sell your first house.. Can't . First house must sold first and show them the support document such as letter from land department and verify letter from lawyer then they only can delete the first house data from the computer system and key in ur new house data .EPF only give the member withdraw for 2 house only..use it wisely |
Nov 15 2016, 04:23 PM
130 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: kl |
QUOTE(Antzfield @ Apr 8 2015, 10:20 PM) Yes, you can only withdraw for your second house provided you sold the first house. As such, at any one time, only one house can be withdrawn from kwsp. Sifu, i want to ask if i have one house and one factory which i still paying the loan. but for this two properties i didnt use EPF acc 2 to pay either down payment or repayment.now i plan to use epf acc 2 to pay the loan of my 2nd house. can be done? thanks |
Nov 21 2016, 08:13 AM
274 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(danielisme @ Nov 15 2016, 03:49 PM) Can't . First house must sold first and show them the support document such as letter from land department and verify letter from lawyer then they only can delete the first house data from the computer system and key in ur new house data . so, what's the difference between my statement and your statement? |
Nov 22 2016, 08:49 AM
2,211 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Nov 22 2016, 10:16 AM
148 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
QUOTE(harris razak @ Jul 21 2016, 11:04 AM) u can always nego with the owner or agent, but explain to them that u can pay 3% from the 10% as booking money and the rest of the 7% u will pay with ur epf but then again it really depend on the ownerlah if he or she ok with it then oklah but if not guess u have to fork out that 10% cash dp Planning to use this way to buy my house..... |
| Change to: | 0.0152sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:07 AM |