English Clubs Chelsea FC V21, BPL - Norwich City v Chelsea 8.25pm #812

SUSmonoikhwan
post Jul 26 2013, 10:11 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 25 2013, 11:49 PM)
not yet i guess, we still need to see how TORRES perform in our coming frenly, but to me LUKAKU have climb above BA in starting order and definitely good enuff to start as CHELSEA main striker.
my god if i were jose, i would just sell torres. torres arent well suited with chelsea plays.
chelsea love to play short passes thus are better off with fast big strong forward. look what happened to shevchenko, anelka.
the reason torres flourish with liverpool is because those damn accurate long pass from the likes of gerard, and he just finishes it off.
in chelsea, no body gonna feed him with such pass. so please, just sell torres while he still has some values.
again, just my opinion. smile.gif
franklooi96
post Jul 26 2013, 11:48 PM

b**ch
575 posts

Hey guys! I'm looking to let go of my 2012/13 Home Jersey. Willing to trade for an S size of the same jersey. Please do PM me if interested. Thank you!

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2901472
kucingmainan
post Jul 27 2013, 01:46 AM

289 posts

Chelsea signed Japanese international.

http://blogs.chelseafc.com/?p=3202
yinchet
post Jul 27 2013, 11:33 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(monoikhwan @ Jul 26 2013, 10:11 PM)
my god if i were jose, i would just sell torres. torres arent well suited with chelsea plays.
chelsea love to play short passes thus are better off with fast big strong forward. look what happened to shevchenko, anelka.
the reason torres flourish with liverpool is because those damn accurate long pass from the likes of gerard, and he just finishes it off.
in chelsea, no body gonna feed him with such pass. so please, just sell torres while he still has some values.
again, just my opinion. smile.gif
Chelsea play have change. Lesser back pass and short pass, the passing become more direct, fluid and faster pace.
Since the happy 1 come back.
I would love to see how he utilize torres.
Ginkel fix most of our pivots problem.
syazwan
post Jul 27 2013, 01:47 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jul 27 2013, 11:33 AM)
Chelsea play have change. Lesser back pass and short pass, the passing become more direct, fluid and faster pace.
Since the happy 1 come back.
I would love to see how he utilize torres.
Ginkel fix most of our pivots problem.
but i think we cant expect him to go straight into first eleven.

just like oreo last time. need half season iinm than managed to nail down first 11 (with strings of impressive performance) before he's out injured.

i prefer to see oscar in that area..not on flanks brows.gif (but oscar more on offensive sides.. nod.gif )
yinchet
post Jul 27 2013, 02:15 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Oscar is not the physical type player can't help much in defensive areas.
I prefer to see oscar in amc spots rather than dmc.
Ginkel and luiz is the best option for our pivot right now.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Jul 27 2013, 04:03 PM
syazwan
post Jul 27 2013, 03:43 PM

448 posts

luiz no chance edi i think coz i remember mourinho said he sees luiz as CentreBack
Ichighost
post Jul 27 2013, 10:04 PM

358 posts

all 3 goals were great goals ~ thumbup.gif
hidzwan
post Jul 27 2013, 10:28 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 27 2013, 10:04 PM)

all 3 goals were great goals ~  thumbup.gif
not trying to be douche, but the best comeback ever was City vs QPR.. huhu
Ichighost
post Jul 27 2013, 10:30 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jul 27 2013, 11:28 PM)
not trying to be douche, but the best comeback ever was City vs QPR.. huhu
lol..ignore the youtube tittle..focus on the 3 goals..superb freekick by ballack..stunning goal by lampard..and ultimate goal by didier.. rclxm9.gif
max_cavalera
post Jul 27 2013, 11:43 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Ginkel is doing well right now in friendlies...but the real test is when we fight true epl clubs with much more higher intensity and around the same standard....hopefully ginkel will be able to compete and prove himself that he owns those pivot spot....i would like to see him do well in those position smile.gif
chitchat
post Jul 28 2013, 05:21 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 27 2013, 10:30 PM)
lol..ignore the youtube tittle..focus on the 3 goals..superb freekick by ballack..stunning goal by lampard..and ultimate goal by didier.. rclxm9.gif
i did not click the utube, but i have one in my mind, i think is against EVERTON with long shot from LAMP and volley by DROGBA, is it this one ?

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 27 2013, 11:43 PM)
Ginkel is doing well right now in friendlies...but the real test is when we fight true epl clubs with much more higher intensity and around the same standard....hopefully ginkel will be able to compete and prove himself that he owns those pivot spot....i would like to see him do well in those position smile.gif
From what i see so far, JM will always have 1 DM pivot and 1 CM pivot to help a bit on attack, ESSIEN would be the DM pivot slot starting eleven, RAMIRES as the challenger, MIKEL we will have to see how he fare in USA, but unless he improve on his work rate, else i see him as a 3rd choice. GINKEL and LAMP will fight it out for the CM spot, LAMP are still first team material solely because he bang in goal, no one in our team at the moment are capable of totally replace LAMP because of this. I dont see OSCAR for the pivot role because like i always say the team need balance, not point just simply adding more attacking player, what is the point of more firepower if in the end the team is not balance and unable to win back ball and retain possession. But OSCAR can drop slightly deeper to play CM when we revert to 433 in the middle of the game.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Jul 28 2013, 05:42 AM
Ichighost
post Jul 28 2013, 05:24 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 28 2013, 06:21 AM)
i did not click the utube, but i have one in my mind, i think is against EVERTON with long shot from LAMP and volley by DROGBA, is it this one ?
yap..that one.. laugh.gif
yiporan
post Jul 29 2013, 11:28 AM

66 posts

sudah balik
SlomoX
post Jul 29 2013, 11:34 AM

63 posts

Mata looks like mick foley biggrin.gif
chitchat
post Jul 29 2013, 09:14 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Jul 29 2013, 11:28 AM)

It would be nice if this training kit was made as our home kit, more refreshing than the usual/trademark home design. But the stripe remind me of Sampdoria. Also to say our away kit super nice with white and stripe, if only we can wear all white together with pant and socks drool.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Jul 29 2013, 09:16 PM
GravityFi3ld
post Jul 30 2013, 09:04 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 29 2013, 09:14 PM)
It would be nice if this training kit was made as our home kit, more refreshing than the usual/trademark home design. But the stripe remind me of Sampdoria. Also to say our away kit super nice with white and stripe, if only we can wear all white together with pant and socks  drool.gif  wub.gif
3rd Kit look like referee punya baju ><" hehehe
Ichighost
post Jul 30 2013, 12:52 PM

358 posts

1st

2nd

3rd

3 Cups whistling.gif