Inspira vs Forte, Which is better value for money?

piumiu
post Jun 30 2013, 09:17 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 24 2013, 04:53 PM)
ANything but proton la... i read in this forum that inspira is 99% local, infact most Lancer owners claim that's true! If Inspira is same as Lancer, why would people go buy lancer and pay 30~40k more?! THey are not stupid la.

As for the inspira/Campro engine..... I was standing there when this picture was taken.... so i can confirm its not photochopped
What rubbish are you talking about. I own one. Go die please. '
Local content 99%? laugh.gif

Even women have better understanding in car than you. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by piumiu: Jun 30 2013, 09:18 AM
piumiu
post Jul 6 2013, 12:30 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 4 2013, 07:11 PM)
Aiyor ... you women driver ma... owning one doesnt mean u actually took the car apart and check if each part is JDM or CDM or Made in Malaysia right?

I already provided photo evidence of the Campro engine jor lah... picture speaks a thousand word!
Woi Woi!  mad.gif  mad.gif

Women driver how they know?! No facts to back up what they say also!  vmad.gif
Do you even know the engine model no? laugh.gif
Only men can be better in cars? Did you took apart your car?
What super car are you driving? yawn.gif

0.0216sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:05 PM