EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence

simeonelee78
post Nov 17 2013, 09:30 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Nov 17 2013, 09:02 AM)
Today The Star news.
I think G still dun understand what rakyat want. How can we compare with developed countries like Japan? They are organized and systematic in everything.
Even Japanese government also tried to hide the truth about nuclear leaking...so I think our G wont be better than Japan...

Any proposal from developer to built covered link bridge direct link to incinerator plant? so tat can easy to get prospectus tenants from plant...hehe

May God bless all buyers of EcoSky.. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by simeonelee78: Nov 17 2013, 09:31 AM
simeonelee78
post Nov 17 2013, 09:33 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Ultra123 @ Nov 16 2013, 10:03 PM)
Fennel phase 2 selling 1 mil...woh makes Eco
Sky looks cheap. But I guess we will see 1 mil for block c Eco sky soon.
Still got so many buyers willing to be chopped by developer....hmm.gif
simeonelee78
post Nov 17 2013, 09:37 AM

339 posts

Hmm...wondering is it incinerator plant is part of the greenery and eco-friendly tat empahsised by developer?

This project is certificated by GBI (Green Building Index) ...like Ken Bangsar or Treez @ Bkt Jalil???
simeonelee78
post Nov 20 2013, 08:47 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(odieboy @ Nov 20 2013, 07:17 AM)
I believe all purchasers would hv received a generic letter from Ecoworld on DiBS earlier this week. They are making arrangement for purchasers to meet panel financiers to apply for loan win DIbS. They also mentioned that for purchasers who have gotten the letter of offer from the banks, a copy must be given to Eco world. Looks like the developer is washing their hands by saying, we will honour our words giving DIBS if purchasers manage to get loan with DIbS from panel bankers. If you cannot, sorry, it is not developer's fault. OR DIbS is still available for this project else what the hell they ask us to met bankers again? Any thoughts?
Without DIBS, developer should give some rebate to purchasers...

0.0203sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:26 AM