Oct 21 2013, 11:04 PM
12 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(tengster @ Oct 21 2013, 09:58 PM) The distance was measured last time, it is about 1.7km apart. Where can we sign the petition?One thing need to highlight is that this is a proposed project, similar like Broga plant. What is more fascinating here is that they propose to build near housing areas near Taman Sri Murni, Taman intan baiduri, Taman nanyang. Laman Residensi, KiPark, etc. those are like 600-700meter apart. Why are they doing that? If Broga plant is located in not so populated afar can get so much protests and then get cancelled, what will happen to this Beringin Incinerator? Is it coincidence to MRT? For MRT, do they need to acquire land for building track and station? Are they nearby that area? What happen to areas adjacent to Broga? Become Nottingham and some land sold to Country Garden. You tell me coincidence or this is like a plot in TVB series....scare the shit out of you and then acquire land from you. I am speculating. Back to Beringin incinerator, fellow MPs such Tan Seng Giaw, Lim Lip Eng, etc. are working diligently on it to ensure this plant will not take off. I will be heading home after my assignment to meet them to sign petiiion. Have you done your part? Help help lah.... For those still worry and can't get over it, the choice is yours. One can just drop it out, maybe I could be the lucky one to pick it up. For those wish to speak privately, do PM me. |
Oct 21 2013, 11:37 PM
Oct 21 2013, 11:51 PM
Oct 23 2013, 06:17 PM
Nov 27 2013, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Nov 26 2013, 05:10 PM) i actually developed my own spreadsheet. Can share the spreadsheet so we can cal if the 4% rebates enough 2 cover the progress interest or not.it basically list down each stage with an anticipated projected completion date. this would provide me an estimated interest amount. once confirmed billing occurs, i will overide the specific stage with the actual date. hence the anticipated figure would be updated instantly. for the unit i have chosen, the rebate offered comes mighty close to my simulation. Thx |
| Change to: | 0.0425sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:59 AM |