EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence

Donald Trump
post Sep 22 2013, 03:34 PM

1,686 posts

Feel so happy for LKS...and the chinese did it for him( believe 99% buyers are chinese) !! So now the PNB and cloonies will look a fool paying LKS to buy him out and now he is into something potentially matching or could be bigger than SP thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

On the side note...at 650psf for Ecoworld at Selayang..should hv gone into Ekocheras at 650-750psf!! Regret
So near to KL , near establish mall and with MRT station somemore...

anyway keep on buying Ecoworld and other Eco series and support our LKS!!!
Donald Trump
post Sep 22 2013, 10:03 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 22 2013, 08:28 PM)
Manu boss, no crystal ball, hard to tell....but the Ecosky entry price is slightly lower than Fennel for sure.

How long is d construction period? Fennel is 4.5 years.
Fennel cheapest at 600psf...slightly cheaper
Donald Trump
post Sep 22 2013, 11:27 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 22 2013, 10:40 PM)
It wasn't long ago that barriers of 400psf were the threshold.
Then it elevated to 500psf as the new threshold for affordability.
Fast forward to present, it would seems that with good location ala ekocheras or good concept ala ecosky, barrier of 650psf is not a problem to most.
Moving forward, can the market start absorbing 750psf products?
Time will tell.
Perhaps the next phase of ekocheras or ecosky would be priced in this range?
As i predicted back in 2010 when the market started to heat up .....told my kakis 1000psf is the magic no at above average place in 5 yrs time( if the market is not heading for a crash)...for places like damansara, subang, kota damansara etc but no one believe...bear in mind 2010 psf price is around 450psf...
But in 2013... suddenly TG exploded and average psf is 1100-1250 psf sweat.gif ...brought forward my prediction by 2 years!!!!!

Now....is inadvitable that for so so place the average psf is going to hit 1000psf...
BUT pls pls dun believe what i said.... as i hate people always talking about sure making money in properties especially those idiotic agents!!!...and hope my prediction is wrong shakehead.gif
Donald Trump
post Oct 3 2013, 02:28 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(llim.kings @ Oct 3 2013, 01:49 PM)
i did not booked..initially i thought is leasehold because another project near that side by MAHSING is leasehold..
do you worried about the smell from the centralised rubbish dumping site just behind this condo ?
people already said many times no smell no smell even got rubbish dump and smelly lake...no concern no concern even in future may be got incernation plant...high maintainance fees...no problem no problem klcc condo even higher.....everything is ok and good, just close your eyes and buy...
price?...dont ask dont ask....you talk some more no more units for u to buy also
Donald Trump
post Oct 3 2013, 02:34 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Oct 3 2013, 02:31 PM)
+1
This smell issue already discussed NNN times.
Sigh....
i mean is weird right...next time everytime people ask you where u r staying now ah?
with proud voice you answer " EKOSKYYYYYYYYYY"...
then the next reply "not smelly meh, u sure or not?"
if 1 time ok lah but eveytime different people ask u the same question how?
Donald Trump
post Oct 3 2013, 02:36 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(laststory @ Oct 3 2013, 02:32 PM)
U feel very hot? lolz
no hot no hot, everything is ok and good, u talk some more no units for u to buy

ok lah...stop pouring more oil on the burning fire rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Oct 3 2013, 02:37 PM
Donald Trump
post Oct 23 2013, 01:22 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Oct 23 2013, 12:06 PM)
It is like several hundred meters. They may wanna kill Rakyat. More so Selayang is BN area.

Beside that, Kepong Metropolitan Park is located a few hundred meters away. People from all walks of life go there for recreational activities such as running, walking, yoga, cycling, playing kites, etc....

They wanna kill Rakyat issit? mad.gif
Kopi sudah angkat, macam mana cakap but kena buat juga
Just like blardy lynas...the give manyak datuk wan sudah minum kopi...the rest also happily take back kopi powder and enjoy loh...
What lynas no good? Create job for our bumi mah sweat.gif
Donald Trump
post Oct 31 2013, 01:25 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 30 2013, 10:12 PM)
Apparently first blood trickled from budget 2014.
Some banks have frozen dibs approval.
Some if not most ecosky purchaser is in a limbo now.
Would we witness a massive withdrawal or drop out units?
Would eco provide non dibs pricing structure at discounted rates?
We shall see.......
Soon.......
Ekosky no dibs...post budget no approval ones no bank will take risk
Donald Trump
post Nov 6 2013, 09:43 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 6 2013, 06:16 PM)
Aiyoyo, how to catch up wo. So many lauching. Ah Long pun tak cukup wang.  hmm.gif
Think must stop reading forum already...nanti kena racun seranggaa shakehead.gif
Donald Trump
post Nov 8 2013, 12:54 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 6 2013, 10:41 PM)
I can pass you Anlene milk to neutralize it.....
U dont know nowadays almost all type of milk also kena racun??....more milk become more racun biggrin.gif
Donald Trump
post Nov 8 2013, 01:08 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 7 2013, 10:28 PM)
Sibeh gd profit tis few yrs. TNS onli eyeing $$$. They wont care bout quality lo. So boikot TNS products.
The only way out for tiuu nia SING is to sell cheap now...almost all existing buyers WILL never buy mahsing projects again...
Only possibility they will buy if nia mah SING still sell at 2008 price , so they hv to start selling lower and lower

If not a few more Icon Residence pop up than nia mah sing really hoh seh liau

Their mass production like kilang type manufacturing will only work for low end products...that is why they whack the big johor land and sell cheaper house

Gone were the days where nia mah sing can con kau the buyers wt futuristic rendering and refreshing drawings...now buyers know is all bull shit

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Nov 8 2013, 01:08 AM
Donald Trump
post Nov 8 2013, 09:39 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Nov 8 2013, 06:56 PM)
Launching Soon: EcoSky Tower Calista, indicative around RM750psf
What 750k!!!!!! taman wahyu woh?????I know why people die die wants to buy fennel and geo
Donald Trump
post Nov 13 2013, 12:24 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Nov 12 2013, 10:59 PM)
Folks....I have been googling incinerator news of late, in particular the ones in Japan. Key findings:

1. Incinerators do release pollutants which harm the environment. This is true in the 90s and now the level of toxins released is so insignificant with improvement in technology. In fact, it is better than the toxins released from landfill and removes the odour - if you dont believe me, google. These are based on facts. The many campaigns around to protest are taking old researches.

2. Incinerators do invite people to visit them eg those educational school tours to remove negative images and perception from the public's mind.

3. The proximity of japan incinerators to the city is a fact. Eg, Toshima incinerator and Ikebukuro (major city in Tokyo) is around 1 km. The distance to Nagashio hospital is 400 m or so.
Walau ehh...u talking Japon and malaisia doh.gif if u compare Malaisia and Mangladesh implementation and execution ok lah...wt Japon??? rclxub.gif

0.0486sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:57 PM