23 posts

As topic title, i m not understand why guys are horny.... rclxub.gif
unsure.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by babywee: Jun 22 2013, 05:03 PM
kidmad
post Jun 22 2013, 01:49 AM

4,482 posts

lust = normal. I would not usually use the word horny to describe the sexual activity as being something negative.

I don't believe in being a virgin until you get married. If you do not have then urge... Then pretty much you are abnormal instead.
chiahau
post Jun 22 2013, 02:17 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(babywee @ Jun 22 2013, 01:31 AM)
why cant they have a normal and proper  relations with girls? shocking.gif

Girls should keep their "precious" til the day they get married, right?
Y they cannot keep calm and steady?
They wanna have a gal is just for the purpose of satisfy their horny, desire? drool.gif
Why should they keep it?

Realistically, it's because of some religious preaching and not because they really want it anyways. Eventually, it boils down to individual choices.

What is normal and proper relations with a girl? It differs for each individual.

End of the day, if you can't stand a sexual relationship, just don't date someone who's into a sexual relationship.

Date an Amish or something. Problem solved.
vey99
post Jun 22 2013, 10:26 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

you can keep for him
in the meantime he hiong hiong outside sihamming all sorts of siham

munkeyflo
post Jun 22 2013, 11:35 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

I don't believe in saving virginity for marriage.

It's normal for human beings to have sexual desires and lust, be it guy or girl.
It's not only guys that are always horny. Girls gets horny too, more often than you probably think is 'normal'.

I believe sex is healthy and very much enjoyable, especially when it's practice the right way.
ck_boon
post Jun 22 2013, 11:40 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(babywee @ Jun 22 2013, 02:31 AM)
why cant they have a normal and proper  relations with girls? shocking.gif

Girls should keep their "precious" til the day they get married, right?
Y they cannot keep calm and steady?
They wanna have a gal is just for the purpose of satisfy their horny, desire? drool.gif
sex is just one part of the love, why kept so precious until many couple quarrel due to this matter?
whats the big deal of u are virgin or not
being to sg and taiwan, sex thing is just very minor issue only lar
TSbabywee
post Jun 22 2013, 05:04 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Jun 22 2013, 11:40 AM)
sex is just one part of the love, why kept so precious until many couple quarrel due to this matter?
whats the big deal of u are virgin or not
being to sg and taiwan, sex thing is just very minor issue only lar
that means nt only guys are horny, so do gals??? icon_idea.gif
yewMP5
post Jun 22 2013, 05:37 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(babywee @ Jun 22 2013, 01:31 AM)
unsure.gif  unsure.gif
sudah bought your gift for your boyfriend?
TSbabywee
post Jun 22 2013, 05:38 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Jun 22 2013, 05:37 PM)
sudah bought your gift for your boyfriend?
haven.... still thinking now
junbecks
post Jun 24 2013, 10:35 AM

140 posts

if you're a girl who's had a taste of vaginal orgasm, you'll want sex every night.
SUSSi Kosong
post Jun 24 2013, 11:00 AM

373 posts

Its 2013. There are no such thing as 'why guys are always horny' these days. Today, both guys and girls are equally horny. Unbelievable ? Read the news on daily basis.
Ms.t12o11
post Jun 26 2013, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(babywee @ Jun 22 2013, 09:38 AM)
what if you gave to the wrong guy right
that guy must be feeling really lucky & you no more "first hand" value tongue.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 27 2013, 03:20 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(babywee @ Jun 22 2013, 08:38 PM)
buying gift, dun need think so much smile.gif
yeezai
post Jul 1 2013, 09:29 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

if guy no horny then your papa wont have u ...
SUSSi Kosong
post Jul 1 2013, 09:35 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jul 1 2013, 09:29 AM)
if guy no horny then your papa wont have u ...
This is by far the most accurate answer. Way to go !
captain fast
post Jul 1 2013, 04:33 PM

50 posts

what's the purpose you're asking this question?
furryfluffy
post Jul 1 2013, 04:34 PM

Pass That Exam!
1,375 posts

QUOTE(babywee @ Jun 22 2013, 05:04 PM)
that means nt only guys are horny, so do gals??? icon_idea.gif
Sometimes... depends on the time of the month
Yong_5290
post Jul 2 2013, 06:25 PM

152 posts

As u grow older and more mature then u will start accepting , understanding and feeling it. If girls not horny u wont be born in the first place . LOL haha
C@Th
post Jul 2 2013, 09:52 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Jul 2 2013, 06:25 PM)
As u grow older and more mature then u will start accepting , understanding and feeling it. If girls not horny u wont be born in the first place . LOL haha
Well said.. Sexuality is part of the relationship.. how you want to make things work and to increase the sparks in your rship..
As most of the ppl will think 'No sex no love' which is partially true... it is just part of the desire, feeling of love.. smile.gif
konfiety
post Jul 3 2013, 06:12 AM

70 posts

Because you are sexy.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:52 PM