{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

jeffreyp
post Jul 16 2013, 11:31 AM

1,073 posts

I install https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ttery.pro&hl=en
and doing a full calibration to see the utilization...

TQ for the wakelock Detector info, I will try and see what is causing it

But I suspect the the screen tweet to be a bit brighter....

Anyone add blinkfeed with instagram?
jeffreyp
post Jul 16 2013, 12:09 PM

1,073 posts

is ur battery drain faster? when you use BlinkFeed with Instagram

sorry typo, screen tweak .....it have been change to more brighter average....compare older version..

.I felt it eat more battery when screen on....more than previously
jeffreyp
post Jul 17 2013, 06:28 PM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(Buayaya @ Jul 17 2013, 04:56 PM)
I am prefer Samsung S4. How is the price?
Sorry to say, I saw ppl using S4 hang....even startup(start at Samsung logo)...so depend on ur luck...
So far I love my HTC....i rather have hardware defect than software, hardware u can replace or cover it but software is just plain GERAM!!!!

Yes i would say there are some advantages for S4, but depend on ur taste..

BUT ultrapixel rocks!!!!!! it capture low light places even my eye see darker than my phone..(No flash)
Zoe, Blinkfeed!!! it change my life....

jeffreyp
post Jul 18 2013, 11:00 AM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 18 2013, 07:44 AM)
http://www.engadget.com/2013/07/17/htc-tea...aunch-tomorrow/

One mini going to be announced tomorrow.
the teaser is a bit similar like Samsung ad, but way less budget, no need to hire a tap dancer kid to show off

jeffreyp
post Jul 18 2013, 01:11 PM

1,073 posts

Finally a local advertisment for HTC One in Malaysia

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=p3qTZiFzlHc

take a look

This post has been edited by jeffreyp: Jul 18 2013, 01:13 PM
jeffreyp
post Jul 18 2013, 07:33 PM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 18 2013, 05:19 PM)
HTC ONE Mini just got Official Announced. Am I slowpoke? hmm.gif

It is still bigger than Iphone 5...haha

Wonder what is the price? Hope less than RM1500...
not big different,only small different

smaller speaker grill, slower processor, 1Gb Ram, smaller screen, smaller battery..
jeffreyp
post Jul 18 2013, 09:29 PM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jul 18 2013, 09:13 PM)
So hot

SEXY!!!! it make silver lame liao...hahahahah
jeffreyp
post Jul 18 2013, 10:50 PM

1,073 posts

Sad to hear this issue, but hope u guys get replacement soon...

so what is ur temporary case?

jeffreyp
post Jul 19 2013, 11:11 AM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 19 2013, 05:40 AM)
Thanks bro, we understand your predicament.
Anyone who would like to takeover this thread for now?  sad.gif
I like to try for v7 but I am a noob here about threads... probably some guidance would be helpful
jeffreyp
post Jul 19 2013, 11:16 AM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jul 19 2013, 09:18 AM)
Ya I vote for kingsora for new TS and perhaps uncle Benny888 can assist in rooting, flashing and etc rom?
I agree

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0468sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:03 PM