QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jun 24 2013, 04:09 PM)
So much discount now?I am consider between Inspira and Preve, do you think Inspira is better than Preve?
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V56!, MDM,JDM,CDM,PKM,MCH,SSH,SHY!
Jun 25 2013, 08:10 PM
133 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Jun 29 2013, 12:24 PM
Jun 30 2013, 06:35 PM
Jun 30 2013, 11:28 PM
Jun 30 2013, 11:32 PM
Jul 1 2013, 05:44 PM
Jul 1 2013, 05:50 PM
Jul 3 2013, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 3 2013, 01:06 PM) How long needed to wait for the call har? SA super lousy, maybe they didn't earn much for the 20% unit. Won't even reply my questions and call talk so rush. Is really SA that busy? For my case, I meet my SA in Penang on SAT, deposit 500 and got the receipt and he call the bank agent on the spot.On Mon, after I fax my driving lesen and pay slip to SA, Bank call me at noon asking confirm. On Tue, SA ask me to bank in down payment to Proton Edar Sdn Bhd. Today he called me to post my JPJ receipt on plate number to him and he will post me receipt of down payment. BTW, my agent don't have email |
Jul 3 2013, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 3 2013, 09:07 PM) First things on to do list is paying for your services QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 3 2013, 10:15 PM) Do I need to wait loan approve first or I can go jpj get it without hassle? I thought buying the car inclusive if plate registration? If I do so, can cut out the 200 plate registration right? You can buy the plate number with your ic copy only. I don't want to use Penang number so i had to buy it, if follow penang random number is free This also my first time to buy car |
Jul 6 2013, 11:02 PM
Jul 10 2013, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 10 2013, 01:28 AM) Finally got called up from bank today!! Hopefully loan passss and get car fast fast by Friday... Hohoho. 2.0e elegant brownie, thinking to wrap the car if dont like the color, anyone can recommend? All car will delivery to Penang @ 20 July, I hear this from my SA I thought I can got the car this Today but can't |
Jul 10 2013, 11:15 PM
Jul 11 2013, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(animegod @ Jul 11 2013, 08:43 AM) hold it... It's not up to me.. I suggest only.. u need ask prof abt the remap thing.. Drive back, if confirm 20 July can bring back I will ask sifu here for remap and continue drive backanyway, wow.. from JB to Penang.. you are just my kind of guy.. I would even drive if the deal is good enough.. Then, how are you going back? fly your lala back to Johor? Or drive back? If drive back sure can singgah to KL do the remap lor.. But I afraid that agent will delay for delivery the car QUOTE(jnick @ Jul 11 2013, 08:42 AM) Yes, I already bought Fully-Sync oil for services QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 11 2013, 09:07 AM) Sifu, do you free at 20 July night |
Jul 11 2013, 01:02 PM
Jul 16 2013, 08:29 AM
When I booked the car @ 29 June, SA said I can drive the car about 2 week later, ready stock.
When I ask after I sign the bank loan can I take the car @ 9 July, SA said stock at KL, ask me to take at 20 July When I confirm with him to take the car @ 20 July, he ask me to take @ 27 July WTF, don't said you don't know me from JB and said because I am from JB so a lot of documents need to process and some more paying additional RM150 for runner fee. I don't mind to pay those runner fee just don't postpone the date as you like! How about my flight ticket? |
Jul 16 2013, 08:32 AM
Jul 16 2013, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 16 2013, 08:31 AM) lol why so furious My sister i10 got in 1 week, Civic got in 2 week.my case even worse la said got 2012 car during march after chinese new year end up i pick up my car end of june My friend Vios got in 2 week. All they said is after sign the bank loan documents, car is waiting outside. But for my case wasn't like this. And now... they all said because I booked in Penang If SA said will got car at the month end at first, that is OK for me. I need to pay RM70 for flight change and schedule my time all over again And... the number I bought from Johor JPJ must regeiter before 30 July... If SA can't done the registration, I need to buy the number again |
Jul 16 2013, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(jnick @ Jul 16 2013, 08:55 AM) I want to drive to Genting, no holland QUOTE(ngjx @ Jul 16 2013, 09:02 AM) Delay common on Proton ?QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 16 2013, 09:07 AM) no need to buy number again...go that JPJ, ask them my car still not arrive, how to extend oni... i thinks u need to do formal letter to jpj to extend I had posted all related original documents to them, no sure JPJ will accept my copy one or not...QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 16 2013, 09:16 AM) Jaycrap~ |
Jul 16 2013, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(aentarez @ Jul 16 2013, 08:47 AM) OMG! 27th July? I think that is the price we have to pay for being cheapos (discount 20%). No honest SA in Penang P1 Edar liao? Mine also same la... book time everything sweeeeet. Now keep on delaying. I already bought a lot of things for the car Read the threads here kena poison kau kau already... car delay, I guess a part of it good also la... cool off the poisons a bit That SA better make sure when will the car come! QUOTE(bueno88 @ Jul 16 2013, 10:06 AM) Just now I called my SA, he informed me that car will ready by end of this week. You are penang ppl?Do not know whether can be trusted or not.. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jul 16 2013, 10:37 AM
| Change to: | 0.0414sec