LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V56!, MDM,JDM,CDM,PKM,MCH,SSH,SHY!

mytmnet
post Jul 16 2013, 04:19 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(aentarez @ Jul 16 2013, 02:53 PM)
Kylelim, Dunno you and I have the same SA or not. I was told the same thing today. He said coz we get discount, P1 HQ need to sign NA?? What is NA I not so sure lah... maybe some Sifu here can teach "sai lou". Dunno the SA got tokok or not. Tonight go spy spy their office there see got brown lalas or not. Chaozzz...
Latest update for my case is the car arrived penang today. But because of my register plate is Johor one so need to get the chop of Johor.

Document sent to runner process need one week so l only can get the car next week.

mytmnet
post Jul 16 2013, 04:22 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(kylelim @ Jul 16 2013, 02:56 PM)
same case here i also dunno wat is that LOL

ur SA name? u booking 2.0e? i booking 1.8 MT silver
I ended up paying 126 to airasia to change my flight date.
mytmnet
post Jul 16 2013, 05:56 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 16 2013, 04:56 PM)
My SA tell me next week get car?! Lying again?! Damn. My loan he arrange damn long, muamalat no news till now after calling me last week, then rhb approve d, but they need to courier the agreement to kl branch for me to sign, and SA ask me to bank in to proton edar for the down payment. Still until now I don't get any prove of booking nor any receipt to ensure I'm buying a car. Abit scary ler. Keep on say we book for u Liao. Can I give bankers cheque upon taking the car?

One question, if after paying all the payment only I reach up there to take my car, if not in good condition, how can I reject the car? Since I sign all loan and bank in d, upon taking car still got another take car paper work or not?
I think black and white is better.
My SA said at least SMS got stated clear to what he promise me.

So far I paid RM500 on the spot with receipt, bank in to Proton Edar Sdn Bhd for down payment, bank in to agent account for runner fee.

As for bank, when I said I want to sign with other bank after 1 week waiting, approve on the same day sweat.gif
They also sent me the document to the HP center of Johor and I go there sign.

mytmnet
post Jul 17 2013, 11:13 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 17 2013, 10:57 AM)
He said he's

No.45,Jln sultan ahmah shah, 10050 Georgetown , P.pinang

Proton edar SA, nick chew, anyone can check for me if he exist ar? tongue.gif I still haven't get my customer order receipt. Should I just proceed to bank into proton edar? He give me this Acc number

507040001907 maybank Proton Edar Sdn. Bhd.
Buying with the same shop with you. Address is correct and this shop is proton penang hq.

Banking information is correct but I am buying with lim, not the branch manager although his name lim too.
mytmnet
post Jul 17 2013, 11:14 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(kiamfui @ Jul 17 2013, 11:03 AM)
Find someone who has this ability icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Crap can help as his mouth full of shit

0.0428sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:42 AM