127 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V56!, MDM,JDM,CDM,PKM,MCH,SSH,SHY!

T630
post Jun 26 2013, 01:11 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 25 2013, 10:28 PM)
refer my siggy...
and u got the answer
face problem... whistling.gif
dj2004
post Jun 26 2013, 02:03 AM

471 posts

guys i just collected my car just now..can say not really happy..i feel my car is a 2012 2.0p solid white which is an old stock..seems like the coolant also half not at the max range..can i ask does the water goes into our headlamps cuz i notice my both headlamps like kena masuk air only on the signal side? not to mention that i have a nice scratch on my dashboard and also can they reset the overall mileage trip?
T630
post Jun 26 2013, 02:17 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(dj2004 @ Jun 26 2013, 02:03 AM)
guys i just collected my car just now..can say not really happy..i feel my car is a 2012 2.0p solid white which is an old stock..seems like the coolant also half not at the max range..can i ask does the water goes into our headlamps cuz i notice my both headlamps like kena masuk air only on the signal side? not to mention that i have a nice scratch on my dashboard and also can they reset the overall mileage trip?
the sales person should check the car with u to ensure u r satisfied with the car before signing the form... try go back to complain all the above... yawn.gif
shelby_yong
post Jun 26 2013, 02:23 AM

550 posts

scratch on dashboard i also got.... how many discount u get for it??
coolant half is normal... water goes into headlamp.. is it the mist? just now raining ma.. so is normal
ur milleage now is how many?
dj2004
post Jun 26 2013, 02:37 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Jun 26 2013, 02:17 AM)
the sales person should check the car with u to ensure u r satisfied with the car before signing the form... try go back to complain all the above... yawn.gif
going back to him.

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 26 2013, 02:23 AM)
scratch on dashboard i also got.... how many discount u get for it??
coolant half is normal... water goes into headlamp.. is it the mist? just now raining ma.. so is normal
ur milleage now is how many?
thanks for the info for the coolant..yup its a mist is it normal? discount for scratch is rm500 my mileage is now 90+ when i took the car 9..the dvd inside got history ppl connect to the bluetooth got few names..leather seat like ppl seat before like crumple in the sides of the seat...where can we check the car is manufactured 2013..the tyres also dated 33/12 cry.gif

This post has been edited by dj2004: Jun 26 2013, 02:38 AM
nzh0920
post Jun 26 2013, 02:50 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(dj2004 @ Jun 26 2013, 02:37 AM)
going back to him.
thanks for the info for the coolant..yup its a mist is it normal? discount for scratch is rm500 my mileage is now 90+ when i took the car 9..the dvd inside got history ppl connect to the bluetooth got few names..leather seat like ppl seat before like crumple in the sides of the seat...where can we check the car is manufactured 2013..the tyres also dated 33/12  cry.gif
er... your geran no manufacture year? that cant be lie
shelby_yong
post Jun 26 2013, 03:38 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(dj2004 @ Jun 26 2013, 02:37 AM)
going back to him.
thanks for the info for the coolant..yup its a mist is it normal? discount for scratch is rm500 my mileage is now 90+ when i took the car 9..the dvd inside got history ppl connect to the bluetooth got few names..leather seat like ppl seat before like crumple in the sides of the seat...where can we check the car is manufactured 2013..the tyres also dated 33/12  cry.gif
as say by NZH...
in geran there got stated... tahun dibuat and tarik didaftar...
if yours is 2012... how many discount u get from proton..
not the scratch discount
dj2004
post Jun 26 2013, 06:38 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jun 26 2013, 02:50 AM)
er... your geran no manufacture year? that cant be lie
yup at geran got manufacture date 2013.

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 26 2013, 03:38 AM)
as say by NZH...
in geran there got stated... tahun dibuat and tarik didaftar...
if yours is 2012... how many discount u get from proton..
not the scratch discount
just 7k before i buy the car
shelby_yong
post Jun 26 2013, 07:24 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(dj2004 @ Jun 26 2013, 06:38 AM)
yup at geran got manufacture date 2013.
just 7k before i buy the car
then yous confirm is 2013... because at geran cannot cheat.....
nice discount u get.. last time i get 7k for 2.0E.. if 2.0p 7k.. i sure take ad
K3nnYkl82
post Jun 26 2013, 08:20 AM

2,479 posts

Mist in headlamp is normal for our car. Its written on d user manual. Coolant half of min and max is okay. Distance 90 seems like someone took ur ride for a day or two (most likely the sales person) and might have shown to his frens and test out the headunit.. Juz guessing.. Nope cant reset the distance drove. Regarding the dashboard, u can try complain.. I remember one fella git replacement for it.
edison1437
post Jun 26 2013, 08:24 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 26 2013, 07:24 AM)
then yous confirm is 2013... because at geran cannot cheat.....
nice discount u get.. last time i get 7k for 2.0E.. if 2.0p 7k.. i sure take ad
I onli got 2k when I bought my car cry.gif cry.gif
animegod
post Jun 26 2013, 08:25 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jun 26 2013, 08:20 AM)
Mist in headlamp is normal for our car. Its written on d user manual. Coolant half of min and max is okay. Distance 90 seems like someone took ur ride for a day or two (most likely the sales person) and might have shown to his frens and test out the headunit.. Juz guessing.. Nope cant reset the distance drove. Regarding the dashboard, u can try complain.. I remember one fella git replacement for it.
JDM dashboard ah?
edison1437
post Jun 26 2013, 08:30 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Jun 26 2013, 08:25 AM)
JDM dashboard ah?
you got point wor
as I heard from my auntie's son's fater in law's nephew's neighbour said inspira deskboard been using cheaper compare to the mujibiji's
1.8's quality even worse icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
animegod
post Jun 26 2013, 08:46 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jun 26 2013, 08:30 AM)
you got point wor
as I heard from my auntie's son's fater in law's nephew's neighbour said inspira deskboard been using cheaper compare to the mujibiji's
1.8's quality even worse icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
here got lala part list?
http://myhome.cari.com.my/space.php?uid=16...o=blog&id=44916

my stupid company blocked the access..
s@ni
post Jun 26 2013, 09:01 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Jun 26 2013, 08:46 AM)
here got lala part list?
http://myhome.cari.com.my/space.php?uid=16...o=blog&id=44916
my stupid company blocked the access..
it is redirected to http://cforum.cari.com.my/home.php

and its in chinese sweat.gif
animegod
post Jun 26 2013, 09:03 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jun 26 2013, 09:01 AM)
it is redirected to http://cforum.cari.com.my/home.php
and its in chinese  sweat.gif
wei.. so what if it's chinese.. we 1 malaysia ma.. any language oso can read 1..
K3nnYkl82
post Jun 26 2013, 09:05 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jun 26 2013, 08:30 AM)
you got point wor
1.8's quality even worse icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
I also heard someone relative work in proton tell him inspira engine build by proton, and his relative buy forte instead. Lolz

None troll mode,
Mitsu parts - 1234A567

1234 - CUPG @ category
example 8100B197
8100 @ instrument panel display @ speedometer
B197 - model

Proton parts - PW123456
animegod
post Jun 26 2013, 09:07 AM

93 posts

http://mforum2.cari.com.my/home.php?mod=sp...o=blog&id=44916

you'll be surprised of the prices.. looks like most is ori mitsu..
edison1437
post Jun 26 2013, 09:11 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jun 26 2013, 09:05 AM)
I also heard someone relative work in proton tell him inspira engine build by proton, and his relative buy forte instead. Lolz

None troll mode,
Mitsu parts - 1234A567

1234 - CUPG @ category
example 8100B197
8100 @ instrument panel display @ speedometer
B197 - model

Proton parts - PW123456
ok ayam confuse
also someone claim that forte is using the same platform as lancer's
and Kia's engine is sharing the same tech as MIVEC unsure.gif
Freakystein
post Jun 26 2013, 09:17 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Jun 26 2013, 09:07 AM)
http://mforum2.cari.com.my/home.php?mod=sp...o=blog&id=44916

you'll be surprised of the prices.. looks like most is ori mitsu..
The price shown there is scary man...blardy expensive for certain items...

127 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:15 PM