17 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V30, Excitement Embodied

HxiiiK
post Aug 6 2013, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Aug 6 2013, 05:30 PM)
Oops! Its my bad, I didn't put the polycap thingy correctly. But now problem solved. laugh.gif
doh.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 6 2013, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(ayonan @ Aug 6 2013, 08:10 PM)
The poison here are just too great. Must.Collect.Duit.Raya.

Btw, is it suitable for me to paint my gundam at night? Using just a normal paint in the can. Planning to paint my sazabi white.
night or morning, most important is good ventilation.. otherwise the fumes from the paint is going to negatively affect u
but i normally paint in the afternoons so i can have them outside to dry
HxiiiK
post Aug 7 2013, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(clivengu @ Aug 7 2013, 01:01 AM)
Tomorrow I will be in BTS... will go and check tongue.gif Other than Gamers Arena (beside XL shop that one?) , is there any other i can check? BTS changes a lot since my last visit. And.. where the hell is Time Machine??? used to be in Timesquare.. then move the Plaza Berjaya.. then now hilang..??
2nd floor IT center.. also IT Toys should be there.. they used to be at the 1st floor then i think they got chased up there
HxiiiK
post Aug 7 2013, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(D-y @ Aug 7 2013, 01:40 AM)
I don't really know what those administration are thinking. If it was not for those toy shops, I doubt I would step inside that suspiciously looking IT bootleg filled area sweat.gif
seconded sweat.gif most people travel past those shops to get to the toy shops, both IT Toys and Gaming Figures.. if it were not for them, traffic would be much much lower

in any case, finished this guy, and satisfied my RG cravings whistling.gif now just have to wait patiently for RG GP01

loving this RG.. not sure why he looks improportionate in the shots hmm.gif but i absolutely love the posability and playability.. and that's without including his bazooka tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 7 2013, 01:46 AM
HxiiiK
post Aug 7 2013, 07:31 PM

no love for spallow.. wing could've been cheaper though hmm.gif if compared with previous deathscythe for 80.. if 80 i will definitely grab.. 100... hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 7 2013, 10:42 PM

i'm just hoping for RG GP01 tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2013, 09:34 AM

dark hound is a black age 2 with different armaments and slightly different design whistling.gif and age 2 normal price is about 155 last i checked.. i've even seen 120 but that was during a litt tak sale i think.. however the design doesn't appeal to me.. i say, wait for nu ver ka tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2013, 12:46 PM

tongue.gif but sorry to say.. not recommended.. the build is not that fun.. the posability and playability is superb, but i did not have as much fun with the build

and now, compared to nu ver ka whistling.gif is there even a comparison laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2013, 05:43 PM

Char/Full Frontal colors always make something far more badass

this repaint made this from a meh, to an I WANT! whistling.gif at least for me
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2013, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(dweeb203 @ Aug 8 2013, 10:06 PM)
what is the difference with the normal one? i don't uderstand special kits really much
QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Aug 8 2013, 10:09 PM)
rclxub.gif  different from this 1?
yes, different.. being that you don't get the strike whistling.gif u only get the packs laugh.gif quite a waste, if u ask me
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2013, 10:56 PM

you mean they actually did tweaking and add additional parts to the exclusive version of the S/L pack? meaning the MG Strike with S/L won't fit? hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 9 2013, 09:44 AM

for unicorn, if they ever release RG? i hope they don't do a transformation mechanism, and instead do 2 versions, unicorn and destroy.. but then again, the HG is really detailed already.. i dont think they need RGs whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2013, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 12 2013, 10:29 AM)
i was googling Turn A RG then turn out saw this  sweat.gif

because the MG100 is the smooth turn A right? rclxub.gif
shiiiiittt that mod looks damn amazing.. maybe RG-fied whistling.gif
normal turn a looks like this

HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2013, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 12 2013, 05:06 PM)
tongue.gif

well i personally dig some work i will rather want these designs below for RG

this one too Zeta-ish or Age-2 ish

this one too much detail lol, it is not gundam we know anymore  unsure.gif

actually it looks more like God Gundam whistling.gif the shoulders and color scheme

also one thing i'd like to ask.. is the new red frame flight type the same mold as the old HG Red Frame? in light of the release of the new caletvwlch sword i'd like to see if my model kit is compatible as well brows.gif

arguably one of the best HGs to date

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 12 2013, 05:48 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2013, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Aug 12 2013, 06:41 PM)
epic fanart

might be more possible now with SF coming out whistling.gif combine with strike brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2013, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Aug 12 2013, 10:56 PM)
Another Zeta for me rclxm9.gif

HOW DID YOU GET THIS?! WHERE DID YOU GET IT?! HOW MUCH?!
HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2013, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Aug 12 2013, 11:10 PM)
Im not sure if you would call this 'worth it' but it got it for ....

oof, ouch.. are there more available? tongue.gif actually for now i think it retails for around 20% more than what u got it for so i think u got a decent deal hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 13 2013, 08:57 AM

^ true story bro.. i slow plus poor at the time, i think
HxiiiK
post Aug 13 2013, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Aug 13 2013, 09:02 AM)
let me think bout it ok? i m seriously considering selling my gundam kits. let me think think first. smile.gif
take all the time you need.. i'm still kind of poor right now.. hahah.. might only be able to grab it in october

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 13 2013, 09:15 AM
HxiiiK
post Aug 13 2013, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 13 2013, 10:26 AM)
wow. really nice. mind to enlighten me this gundam is from which century? never came across b4  hmm.gif
CE or SEED timeline.. doesn't exist, it's fanmade, and very wellmade indeed.. the designer/modeller's name is where the bandai logo should go tongue.gif

17 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0637sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:33 AM