Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V7, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

numb
post Jul 15 2013, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 15 2013, 01:01 PM)
Ahahaha  found

http://tieba.baidu.com/p/2457734615

review conclusion:

since many ppl already PO, so Handle with care yo  wink.gif
drool.gif
numb
post Aug 5 2013, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 5 2013, 08:56 AM)
panel line scriber... basically u use the tool to carve your own panel lines, giving the kit more separation and 'detail'

can ask more about it from sifu mf_yamato tongue.gif
kasi chan la brows.gif people excited.. hahah
can share what kind of scriber you are using and where to get?

i want to start but duno where to get a scriber .. sad.gif
numb
post Aug 5 2013, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Aug 5 2013, 09:52 AM)
wuwuw me no sifu la huhuhu
i use custom scriber as i'm a cheapskate..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i inserted a needle into a mechanical pencil (0.5) then, taddaaaa a scriber..
but there also a specific scriber for modelling, I bought U-star brand iinm huhuhu can't remember arround rm25 with template i think....

hahah .. thx bro .. basically your scriber is just a pin like thingy?

i try to use the back of a craft knife but the line doesn't come out nice .. a little wavy and uneven ..

and where to buy the U-star scriber? can share?
numb
post Aug 20 2013, 02:34 PM

I think it's TT .. he edges don't look sharp enough ..
numb
post Aug 27 2013, 11:03 AM

guys .. any idea what is the best gold marker ? i was using gundam gold marker .. but i heard tamiya gold marker is much more 'gold' .. izit?
numb
post Aug 27 2013, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Aug 27 2013, 11:11 AM)
this  brows.gif  thumbup.gif
haha .. i saw that but didn't buy cz not sure if it's gold effect is better than gundam gold marker... any idea?
numb
post Aug 27 2013, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Aug 27 2013, 11:40 AM)
roughly the same if you ask me. there is a limit for marker. Still no where as near as AB. i think either one will serve you well. If you looking for nicely gold go buy spray can BOSNY gold.
ic .. i have bosny copper gold spray can .. but i want draw line for sinanju's emblem... so i tot would be better to use markers ..
numb
post Jan 6 2014, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jan 6 2014, 01:32 PM)
I have the exact package. But never use it for color even once. laugh.gif
Only test it with water then put it back into box again coz got no time to buy paint. sweat.gif
I use spray cans only .. hahaha .. too lazy to turn on the compressor .. tongue.gif

0.0406sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:01 PM