Anyone already build their PG 00 raiser?
Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V7, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand
Dec 22 2013, 01:21 AM
32 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Anyone already build their PG 00 raiser?
Dec 24 2013, 05:30 PM
Merry Christmas off to a good start with my pg 00 raiser arriving today.
![]() |
Dec 24 2013, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 24 2013, 07:06 PM) ![]() Wishing all Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2014!.. may all have a blessed Christmas and New Year in this Holiday Season!.. Please don't forget as our GunPlaMo group build competition will be end at 31st December 2013.. Please submit the photos in the album in Facebook as soon as possible, for Those who don't have facebook, please send it to me as soon as possible to lyn.gunplamo@gmail.com latest by 31 December 2013 11:59:59 PM Thank you ![]() |
Dec 25 2013, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(mar5690 @ Dec 24 2013, 10:37 PM) yup it does included stand with extra led and batteries. Here's my progress so far manage to was all the gundam 00 plates and started with the head and tried sanding it plan to pain it. Look how big the effect parts are comparison with hg and mg gundam 00![]() ![]() |
Dec 27 2013, 11:19 AM
Just finish with the PG 00 Gundam only without backpack and raiser. You guys want me to do a review about it?
![]() ![]() |
Dec 28 2013, 06:20 PM
Guys is there any method to fix polycaps like most of the Gao Gao or Daban they have problems of their polycaps it's not strong like the B*. My Pg 00 raiser having issues that the weapon are to heavy and the hand are not able to pose with the weapons up. Is there a technique to fix this, if not mistaken i saw somebody said there was a method to fix this
Dec 28 2013, 10:08 PM
Dec 31 2013, 12:11 AM
Almost done with the PG 00 raiser just left out the extra weapons. Overall good build and plastic is solid good ( not glossy which is a good thing) Plastic quality has improved. But most of the problem of this kit is weight issue, alot of problems B* made to the PG 00 raiser that cause the Gao gao PG to have problems. The GN Drives works great surprisingly, there trimming need to be done at the head abit only and the other parts are all good to go. Having problems now is making to pg 00 raiser the peg would't fit properly just need to trim it i guess. Here's the kit pre build , planning to paint it soon.
![]() ![]() ![]() If you have build a mg 00 raiser i dont think you should get the PG 00 raiser because is just the same design in a more complex build of the inner frame which is not to say it has the amazing inner frame look. But overall when its finish the size makes it look big and awesome. Its good attempt on gao gao, can wait to see more pg line up in the future. More detail review coming up soon, there's some other stuff i would like to explain more detail about the kit. This post has been edited by Zheng26: Dec 31 2013, 12:14 AM |
Jan 3 2014, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(ascentic @ Jan 3 2014, 07:29 PM) Allot of people always got deceived by the pictures.. Take a good look at RC Nightingale, it's soooo attractive at first and second or even third look.. but once it reaches your hand and start building it.. U FEEL LIKE CRAP!... Yes true that, no matter how good the china model is made it cannot never be better than the original. But for us its a substitute which works for us but the model never expect to compare with original. After building the PG 00 raiser it's a great job by gao gao but there's problems alot of weight issues and i get irritated about it but it's kinda of what i expected small problems like this will occur. Anyways guys Happy New Year and have fun building and collecting more gunpla this coming years. And yes i am excited on Astray PG i think it will be a worth a model from gao gao with the progress i see from PG 00 can't wait to see how the Astray will turn out.This is my summary from my own opinion.. as I had been starting to build back gunpla for 2 weeks continuously.. each day at least 1 or 2 gunplas or LBXs.. both from Bandai and China brand.. Bandai.. No doubt it's slightly expansive for their HG models.. and also EXPANSIVE for their MGs and also some limited models they have.. but being a BANDAI.. everything has a price.. their products and quality really no doubt for it.. China.. DAban, so far is good.. but than it's over glossy and also for the TallGeese 1 that they released lately.. it's just acceptable la.. not something that can be shouted at!.. Dragon MOmoko.. no doubt they did have improvement from previous till now.. the 1 I got is the gerbera tetra.. lately.. finishing.. glossy... detailing is good.. joints are not good GaoGao/TT Hongli... they got PG00R ...no doubt.. Anyway.. Without Bandai, sure no China!.. as per mooncake said.. so no matter how!.. don't be too skeptical and saying about Bandai no good etc etc... yes we all know they are expansive.. to sombodi!.. but not everybodi.. so dun make it too personal and later get screwed back.. so with this I conclude that... GOT MONEY? YES, than Buy ORI!.. Not so much MONEY!.. then go for alternative, but don't go an compare with ORI la... If GOT FIrst batch premium with super good deal.. still wanna wait for them apples to drop ah? FASTER Go GRAB LO!... |
Jan 16 2014, 03:37 PM
Didn't touch my PG Raiser for awhile having college exams seriously don't even wanna touch 00 at the moment i just get
frustrated fixing its problem. But i manage to set it 00 raiser mode that day here's a picture abit blur sorry about that. Any PG 00 raiser builders here? we can discuss about the problems and how to fix it here i guess. ![]() ![]() |
Jan 21 2014, 06:29 PM
http://gundamguy.blogspot.com/2014/01/drag...llgeese_20.html
Why is dragon momoko tallgeese in gundamguy blogspot? Dragon momoko quality that good? by looking at the recent photos of the runner damn it looks awesome wei |
Jan 21 2014, 08:23 PM
Jan 24 2014, 12:43 PM
Guys planning to get the Hg daban khastriya is it worth it? Quite pricey thought for a daban hg.
Jan 24 2014, 03:17 PM
Jan 26 2014, 12:20 AM
Guys anybody know where i can get zaku 2.0 char version TT hong li? Been looking around cannot find, i want to pair it up with my rx 78 3.0 :3
Jan 26 2014, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 26 2014, 09:56 AM) as far as i know, tt hongli/gaogao has never released a Char's version.. only others like Tri-star, J.Ridden, MS Igloo... This one wor http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2011/08/m...ight-build.htmli'm also wondering why i've never seen Char's version |
Jan 26 2014, 01:05 PM
The stuff i received this morning from moon. HG khastriya and Banshee. My main HGUC collection completed yay now waiting banshee stand.
![]() |
Jan 26 2014, 02:33 PM
Jan 28 2014, 11:34 AM
Guys as promise Banshee is completed. Here's the review , The kit is awesome snapfit everything fits well. Even the polycaps where good better than sinanju , only thing weak the the ankle but its a minor thing must be due to b*. No worries it still good enough to handle good poses
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Love this kit!! Daban well done This post has been edited by Zheng26: Jan 28 2014, 11:35 AM |
Jan 28 2014, 07:47 PM
| Change to: | 0.6546sec