9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V24, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 11:03 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jun 27 2013, 11:02 AM)
i actually thought the video was going to be a tutorial of using halo....  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
and i thought i was the only dumb one to expect that.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 12:19 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Jun 27 2013, 12:02 PM)
so i read n watch tips on how to root and flash jellyboom on my note2,but still i dun get it and there are too much versions,can someone please kindly pm or share here best and safest way to root and flash jellyboom?

please spoon feed..im so noob.... T.T
bad choice of words, i remember doing something similar my first time kere and kena bambu teruk teruk from all directions hahaha.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 01:42 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

that's it, screw domination and wanam, gonna learn some cooking and make my own.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 02:07 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 27 2013, 01:59 PM)
wahliao

don't jump into the deep end brother bear

try your hands at domination and you might even give your left nut for the next update  thumbup.gif
sorry, my left nut is only for insolent fools to s**k, fools who don't have the right to s**k my right nut lolol.

QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 27 2013, 02:00 PM)
There are very very few chefs in lyn, maybe none.. I am not sure if cowithgun in nexus 4 thread is one... will be a great honor to host our own chef.
don't say so fast, let me slowly try and see if i actually manage to cook one.

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:03 PM)
i think i'm being unfair to hooh888

please cook us an awesome flavour of your ROM based on AOSP

and i will scream about your ROM all over LYN LOL

i will tattoo your name on my forehead and you may choose my first born's name (if the ROM is awesome)  laugh.gif
scream all you want but i don't want my name tattooed on your forehead hahaha.
edit: read again and just noticed, you want me to cook an aosp rom eh? sounds difficult, will see what i can do with tw rom first.

This post has been edited by hooh888: Jun 27 2013, 02:39 PM
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 03:34 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

based on joytest's statement earlier saying that there's no rom chef here, i assume i won't be able to find any teammate(s) here right?
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 03:49 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:48 PM)
alexng2208 can help you with testing. He will try anything once.....  unsure.gif
what i need now is not a tester, but a fellow developer haha.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 03:51 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:50 PM)
come i can help you with all my experience in ROM development

i'm a certified
a certified what?
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 03:53 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:52 PM)
yippee, my next browser got 2,670 marks on browsermark.. better than S4 on AOSP

oh, a certified block headed fool
oh, then thanks, but no thanks. on second thought i will be fine on my own. tongue.gif
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 04:02 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 27 2013, 03:58 PM)
ZoidbergFry mentioned he is a linux dev with Android knowledge. Maybe can team up as TeamLYNGN2.

Based on what he has said, I believe he is familiar with scripting and C or Java. Should come in handy.
and yet he doesn't understand instructions on how to root his phone? blink.gif
not trying to be rude but i just find it kinda weird.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 04:13 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

well ZoidbergFry if you think i am rude and tak puas you can come usj 2 find me, i help you root and flash jellybam as minta ampun hahaha.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 04:34 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Jun 27 2013, 04:23 PM)
Y u no rude to me? No free flashing and rooting for me.
That's just too bad.
eh? you also don't know how to root and flash? blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 04:38 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:37 PM)
you don't want to team up with me = rude

means i get free something too?  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
if that's the case doesn't that mean antt00 owe you a whole lot of stuff? haha, go chase him first. tongue.gif
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 04:47 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Jun 27 2013, 04:41 PM)
wait wat..i din say anyone is rude..very hard to insult n make me angry one..used to it at the office d..managers all wan RESULT RESULT RESULT but dun understand how to get it..only shout at us  cry.gif

dun wory..
lol just kidding, was trying to act stupid hahahahaha.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 04:55 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:46 PM)
Wait what?  shocking.gif What did i ever do to you that you send him after me?  cry.gif

How rude of you?  mad.gif

So do i get something?  blush.gif
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:52 PM)
i'm coming after you!!!  brows.gif  brows.gif
WHOA... genius in the house spotted  notworthy.gif

please touch me so i may be slightly smarter
i want, thanks ya hooh888
both of you can go mimpi sama-sama.
go sing this together hahaha.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 05:05 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:59 PM)
No liriks ka. So does that mean you sponsor us a karaoke session?
looks like we have a winner in the greed department, alexng2208 also lose haha.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 05:18 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:10 PM)
So got or not? Stop pulling people's leg lar. Only alexng2208 likes people pulling his leg and uhm other parts....  whistling.gif
you wish, you're the sifu here so you should belanja.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 05:36 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:35 PM)
LOL

dont be disuaded

its an awesome ROM smile.gif i love its amazing battery life!
mr. stalker-dayo, do you know you're contradicting yourself? haha.
hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 07:38 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

Wheee my new wallpaper and widget featuring my Saber figure.

hooh888
post Jun 27 2013, 07:57 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Jun 27 2013, 07:55 PM)
Wah. Nice.
Why not hide the status bar?
Because i love my transparent status bar. tongue.gif
hooh888
post Jun 28 2013, 11:21 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

wheee so we gonna have some english lessons here now? cool i mau join!! watashiwa nipponese, don't know engrish.

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0475sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:56 AM