6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Investment SUNWAY BELFIELD RESIDENCE KUALA LUMPUR, Sunway gearing up for 2020 New Launch

propertyowner
post Dec 28 2020, 08:16 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 28 2020, 07:38 PM)
This project also not investable.
Still pending your views that saying wai kit's pointless.

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Dec 28 2020, 08:18 PM
propertyowner
post Dec 28 2020, 10:15 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 28 2020, 10:09 PM)
Why I want to waste my time on you??
Am not sure, only you said so after claiming his analysis is useless.
propertyowner
post Dec 28 2020, 10:17 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 28 2020, 07:38 PM)
This project also not investable.
Investable or not can only tell after some years. Unless your ball got crystal.
propertyowner
post Dec 28 2020, 11:39 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 28 2020, 11:26 PM)
On the cemetery point, I noticed that his video is 95m high. Assuming 3.3m for all floors, that's above 25th floor. My SA has shown me the drone from the lower floors n the view can't see the cemetery and very nice view of the istana.

Noted thanks for the insights and good observation. As from his video, without probing the height it really look like just 10ish floor somemore he said this is the view that he bought into with nice forest. So it actually resembles what SA said about below 20th is safe. So the only concern will be the highway noise on those facing istana.
propertyowner
post Dec 29 2020, 02:28 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 29 2020, 12:15 PM)
Apple to apple. Good accessibility is good point but it doesn't mean capital appreciation hedged entire on it. In fact I would rate Regalia accessibility much superior than Belfield.
When I see one's comparing Belfield with Summer Suites and Regalia, it is already apple to orange for me.
propertyowner
post Dec 29 2020, 08:32 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 29 2020, 08:03 PM)
Thank you for quoting my post from more 2.5 years ago. Didn't realize got ppl so free time and stalk my posts especially coming from seasoned forumner.

So are you going next? Going screenshot all my posts and bring me to court in the future?

For me, Belfield main usp is the branded developer and competitive prices (for their product) . Other than that, nothing to shout about its usp, layouts, development, micro location etc.
Just embrace it as every path has its trails.. nothing to be ashamed about..

I think those are useful at least for forumers to filter or ignore those who talk big like popoti gulu with gut feeling that doesn't hv any basis..

Simply by opposing your views then this would be a good buy already..
propertyowner
post Dec 29 2020, 09:02 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 29 2020, 08:48 PM)
Unfortunately I have no interest to check your trail.. The vested prop is already reflection of the investment acumen of the individual.

Well it is good if you dip your hard earn money. Need to put food where the mouth is. If I read this thread correctly, it is based on gut feeling of many vested interest that 118 will bring boom and tradewind will rejuvenate the area. Some has gut feeling local Malaysians willing to pay rm2500 rental at this area... Well good luck to those gut feeling.
Okie it seems everything is gut feeling now be it booster or expected rentals or master plan.. will ignore the gut feeling then.. let's hope for others to comment thanks

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Dec 29 2020, 09:05 PM
propertyowner
post Jan 3 2021, 02:04 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 3 2021, 09:03 AM)
I believe the BBCC SWNK units will be snapped up fast as BBCC has a fantastic masterplan and access/connections to multiple rail lines. Potential investors in Belfield can compare between both and decide which one has better potential returns.  rclxm9.gif
The name sounds like it would be suites/studio kind of offering.

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2020/12/650...w-projects-2021

"He said SWNK Houze @ BBCC will enable the group to meet the needs of young urbanites and investors seeking to own a residential property within the city."

Despite higher psf, SWNK BBCC would be easier to sell if EW price it below 500k nett for small size units with lower entry of absolute price.

Actually with or without BBCC, Belfield eventually need to fight with thousands of units x 3 rooms altogether with other developments.
propertyowner
post Jan 17 2021, 03:14 PM

2,566 posts

After revisit the site last week, found that:

1. Inevitable noise/air pollution as istana facing the 24/7 busy main roads (judge from the distance)
2. Block 1 & 2 are quite close to each others, which also mean the facilities podium is quite small
3. Progress seems fast for the pocket development, will draw down 2(A) pretty soon somewhere in Q2 2021 (on lower floor)
4. Even phase 2 (Block 3) is in pilling stage now, which is good
5. Hearsay the tunnel is "walkable" to MRT station, which I can't imagine how yet
6. Things might turn out abit "congested" for sharing the same access. As there will be 8 blocks altogether by just adding Salcon alone, hopefully it doesn't turn out like the case for jln ampang, whereby the density ruins the investment

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Jan 17 2021, 03:27 PM
propertyowner
post Jan 17 2021, 03:40 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jan 16 2021, 10:56 PM)
Why price so cheap?
Will you consider to buy if someone sell you 788sqft, 1 cp at lvl 8, at 700k+ upon VP?
propertyowner
post Jan 17 2021, 05:43 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(VOLVOFORLIFE @ Jan 17 2021, 05:30 PM)
2a should relates to all ground works that include the building foundation. Hence, the billing should apply to all regardless of level? Probably referring to 2b then, where lower flor unit will have earlier billing. Nevertheless, this is super fast. Thanks for sharing the progress photo.
Yes you're right. 2a for groundwork & 2b on the structural As believe most investors were quoted 30% DP and that will all happen in this same year (lower floors). Suncon as maincon is always fast, they can complete tall buildings in just 3 years. Cheers

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Jan 17 2021, 07:24 PM
propertyowner
post Feb 1 2021, 01:42 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Snacky1100 @ Feb 1 2021, 01:06 PM)
You can use this link to view. Below 20 floors are okay to according to SA. That's why high demands for lower floor for Type A, and D.  You can refer this link for floor level views estimation

https://sunwaybelfield.com/video/belfield_vr/belfield.html
Yes, but also depends if your question is about value or budget. If it's about budget then no choice have to look somewhere else. Perhaps a SWNK house studio uni at BBCC?
If it's about value for the property, then the psf is okay considering various exit plans it can offer (ownstay, rental, split room rental, capital appreciation,etc) Again 4 years is sometime. Maybe COVID-19 continues to stay for 4-5 years. Maybe 118 tourist city will not work? I guess it's about making enough informed decision during a property purchase and make sure all possible scenarios are acceptable by you.
Why 4 years as it's less than 3 years now towards completion. Are you making an informed decision?
propertyowner
post Feb 10 2021, 10:04 PM

2,566 posts

Waking up with cemetery view is not fun at all.. already seen it in penang island (for Melody Apartment & All Seasons condominium) whereby during launch day ppl BBB and commit by emotions/beautiful show room etc. + "self convincing" the cemetery is negligible..

however hard truth after VP is.. subsales hardly get buyers and ppl tend to avoid that facing. for belfield it's actually just right behind the istana and the size is huge & quite visible due to it's small hills with slope.. so buy if you can accept it..
propertyowner
post Feb 19 2021, 12:42 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(mrJohn @ Feb 19 2021, 11:37 AM)
Contacted them, awaiting their reply. Hopefully got good stuff. Tower B seems nice to consider provided psf still reasonable.
Which Type you are looking at?

It should be at least 30k more expensive for Tower B (much higher if facing PNB). The cheaper units will be podium facing however do check out the sense of space btween the blocks (red arrow in picture)..

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Feb 19 2021, 01:17 PM
propertyowner
post Feb 24 2021, 01:20 AM

2,566 posts

TALLEST BUILDING IN ASIA IN KUALA LUMPUR?

According to Australian architect Woods Bagot’s website, this new proposed Tradewinds Square Tower on Jalan Sultan Ismail will proudly become one of the world’s tallest skyscrapers, even exceeding the height of our upcoming PNB118 Warisan Merdeka Tower that has 118 floors.

The project will encompass more than 5.7 million sq ft including a new luxury mall at the podium levels.

++++++++++
Skyscraper mania is back. Follow us on fb.com/myaccetera.

The hype will realign..
propertyowner
post Mar 7 2021, 01:29 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Mar 7 2021, 01:24 PM)
For tower A and B around 900unit still consider ok la.

Compare with 1 residency and Trion, this is SUNWAY property wo. Freehold and town CITY
To be more accurate, it is about 4000 rooms by sunway in this pocket land. Not counting the upcoming supplies.
propertyowner
post Mar 7 2021, 01:31 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Mar 7 2021, 09:56 AM)
the SA told me, the maintenance fees RM0.29/sf.
Make me very interested for this project
Don't trust what SA said that much especially their external agency. Better go to sales gallery for better insights.
propertyowner
post Mar 7 2021, 10:13 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Mar 7 2021, 09:34 PM)
walau, calc by rooms some more, knn. Haters gonna hate
That's real investment scenario. Not all total units meant for 3 rooms as majorly in KL are studio. As leading indicator, that redefining the density per se
propertyowner
post Mar 7 2021, 10:16 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Mar 7 2021, 09:40 PM)
Then RC  maybe will have 400k rooms  biggrin.gif
How to derive up to 400k rooms? Tot RC only has 6k units?
propertyowner
post Mar 7 2021, 10:18 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(wafflebot @ Mar 7 2021, 09:32 PM)
i actually reread the forum and found out that it's a max 40-ish floor development by Salcon  sweat.gif

the news have been going on for quite a while since 2015, but doesn't seem like there is any progress...
Mongchacha still dreaming to have unblock views. Even the staffs not dare to commit that statement for now

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0741sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:28 AM