The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V12

wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 09:10 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Jun 26 2013, 08:12 PM)
Yourself choose them or ask somebody else to grab them?

If ask the seller,  then dont. If you can grab urself, then install barcode scanner la.

Thats me la..
Ebay seller choose....the minifigure seller on ebay.
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 07:14 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 27 2013, 07:12 AM)
I think so.. Didn't really notice the price ~
From where the plates?
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 02:12 PM

1,416 posts

Death Star will always be difficult to resist, don't you think?

Went to Empire TRU just now...they have the Hulk set...dunno what's the name.....don't have price tag, didn't bother to ask coz most of the sets there are not tag.
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 03:43 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jun 27 2013, 02:43 PM)
super star destroyer....macam nto as popular as DS and R2D2. hahaha
I think SSD is big and detailed, but not as playable as DS. R2D2 I think it's iconic?

wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 04:02 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:51 PM)

When are you opening yours?
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 04:35 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:29 PM)
Really huge disco ball that can be the centerpiece of your house which will attract many attention hahahaha
The boy can really build. Btw bro, did you import yourself or get from forummers?
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 05:28 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:18 PM)
Got it from a forumner here brows.gif
At the current exchange rate, I think it will be better to get it locally now. Price inclusive of shipping from some seller in BL are close to about 1.5k, slapped with a 10% tax, the price is almost like what's selling here already.
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 05:52 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 27 2013, 05:33 PM)
the seller in BL is stated from Japan, dunno why my item come from Hungary
You buy from him, but he source it from Hungary.... biggrin.gif could happened if the stock in Hungary is cheaper.
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 07:45 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 27 2013, 07:13 PM)
1 of my haul just reach today, bought from eBay seller in Johor

Nice set! At the moment, I think I want to avoid modular first...might be getting the DS this Sunday.
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 10:13 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 27 2013, 08:17 PM)
Hehe. Another one in the same "Wanna avoid modular first" club.

Whoo ......  Death Star.

Too much poison.  Need to open up some of my sets!

Anyone wants to sell a spare Lone Ranger pistol?
Your pistol is missing? I have 2 boxes of Lone Ranger havent open yet...maybe got extra....

Btw, got this on Monday....time to build it up...

My 3 year old son...

I think this is the biggest set that I'm building...

So many bags...and the smell!

Only ground floor is done...

This post has been edited by wintzen: Jun 27 2013, 10:17 PM
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 11:33 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 27 2013, 11:02 PM)
Nice Creator set.

No, I didn't lose a pistol. Rather I'm looking to get one for a little project I'm planning on doing.

Thanks. Do let me know if you want to sell or trade. I got lots of Batarangs tongue.gif
Maybe Tonto can use a Batarang...
wintzen
post Jun 27 2013, 11:37 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 27 2013, 11:12 PM)
Hee hee. You revealed your upcoming secret haul! brows.gif
No lar. The price of DS are definitely going up base on prices in BL...so I think bite the bullet and get one first. Plus it's my birthday next month....self love a bit....
wintzen
post Jun 28 2013, 10:59 AM

1,416 posts

The boxes is nice for display lar...but after opening up, difficult to find place to store the boxes. Both of my X-Wing and TIE Fighter didn't comes with box, just the packets and instructions since it's brought back by a friend of my sis-in-law.

Th boxes I think she threw away already.
wintzen
post Jun 28 2013, 03:32 PM

1,416 posts

Modulars are really not bad...my son already started playing with the bottom floor of the family house yesterday, especially with the car and the small remote control car as well.

I think if got modular, wonder how will he plays it.
wintzen
post Jun 29 2013, 07:10 AM

1,416 posts

Morning morning. Very early everyone.
wintzen
post Jun 29 2013, 09:17 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 29 2013, 07:23 AM)
Nope, somehow need to work.  sad.gif  but ada OT.  biggrin.gif
Same here, working today and tomorrow. No time for bricking...
wintzen
post Jun 29 2013, 04:29 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 29 2013, 02:38 PM)
recently been playing some minifigs.

CMF Season 8 conquistidor
Lone ranger minifigs
CMF Season 9 painter, baseball player

why are their hat all so loose one??? keep drop off mad.gif mad.gif

season 6 bandit, leprechaun all nice and tight fit. basket la the minifig quality now. mad.gif
My Santa hat is also very lose.
wintzen
post Jun 29 2013, 07:36 PM

1,416 posts

Disappointed as my hauls from UK only arrived partially. No sight of MF. Haih...
wintzen
post Jun 29 2013, 08:35 PM

1,416 posts

Just got the train station, and the other is the Chase McCain set?
wintzen
post Jun 29 2013, 09:40 PM

1,416 posts

DS my wife is helping me to pickup tomorrow. Will share once got it.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0538sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:03 AM