5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V12

wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 04:23 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 24 2013, 04:20 PM)
more tracks and more buildings needed. laugh.gif but nice spam!!!
must fast hand fast leg get la. besides one coupon per purchase only. whistling.gif
Lazada got only RM40 now using the Android app right? But no sets interest me at the moment.
wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 05:12 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jun 24 2013, 05:02 PM)
yeah..since lazada stock very limit also
Alot of the sets are slowly not there....Council of Elrond also no more....
wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 05:20 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jun 24 2013, 05:14 PM)
lazada usually don't restock one right?
I haven't seen any of it being restock before, but I think maybe it will restock 1 or 2 but after that, kena sapued!
wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 05:54 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jun 24 2013, 05:47 PM)
Well if discount 40 with all having retail prices. Actually it's not that much cheaper, just that it will help u save ur time running to the shops. But their delivery service is kinda bad,using gdex. They don't package the Lego boxes with bubble, etc. by the way it reach ur house, the x will be quite beat up with holes on the side.

Mint box collectors beware.  doh.gif
Yeah, you're right...with RM40 it's only better off by a bit since some sets are also having 10% discount at Parkson. I dont have an Android so won't be much use for me also.
wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 07:21 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jun 24 2013, 06:35 PM)
No lah, just tumpang a fren who went there. You should see his mega-taikun haul! Maybe you know him too...  whistling.gif
RM600+.... but can't beat the CS price.
Care to share where did your friend get it in HK? I have a friend that's based there...so I can request him to help to haul is possible.
wintzen
post Jun 25 2013, 02:26 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 25 2013, 02:15 PM)
You dont want PS?
If there's another CS, can I get a Police Station set?
wintzen
post Jun 25 2013, 02:47 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 25 2013, 02:45 PM)
very feddap wif poslaju
always come my house, terus masuk slip "we tried to deliver but bla bla bla"

nonsense! mad.gif
everyone at home. everyone awake. door of kos close cos of the damn haze.

everytime has to waste money and time go to the pos besar to collect.
Yup, happened to me quite a number of times too! They don't even bother to ring the doorbell most of the time. And the info they wrote on the note, rclxub.gif
wintzen
post Jun 25 2013, 09:23 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 25 2013, 09:03 PM)
http://brickbastion.com/store/town-square-p-748.html

Brickbastion jus release town square
Brickbastion don't provide free shipping right?
wintzen
post Jun 25 2013, 09:24 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 25 2013, 09:00 PM)
Woah 15 boxes of modular incoming?? Awesome lol

Anyway, picture spam time tongue.gif

That's like my entire year worth of haul!
wintzen
post Jun 25 2013, 09:33 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 25 2013, 09:26 PM)
i dunno which amazon u get from but the usa one wont ship to me (for modulars)
Yeah, there's a lot of good pricing from US Amazon but most of them don't ship to Malaysia...so we're all very eager to know! brows.gif
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 07:44 AM

1,416 posts

Morning guys! Early early spam photos!
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 10:57 AM

1,416 posts

Looks like Death Star price is going up, the one on BL which is selling about 1.1k recently has shot up another 200.
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 11:09 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 26 2013, 11:00 AM)
Actually tumpang a bit, i saw the same thing happening for fire brigade. and the raise was not because of our currency devaluation. looks like some rumours on impending retirements are indeed coming true...
Looks like my plan to wait until year end might is foiled. Or if not have to pay retail....
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 11:27 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:19 )
Lol if you have the means better go grab it fast
Have to budget a bit, have got a heart procedure coming up next month, dunno how much it's going to be.
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 11:41 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 26 2013, 11:38 AM)
hope the heart procedure goes well. times like this shd put lego on the backseat.  nod.gif
Thanks. 2nd procedure actually for me so hopefully it will solve my problem. Coming back to Death Star, birthday present for self....hmm...
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 12:37 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jun 26 2013, 12:24 PM)
Wow, you looked fine when I met you. Hope everything goes well for you.
It's an annoying heart rhythm that sometimes bother me...might as well deal with it.
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 02:18 PM

1,416 posts

Thanks all. Excited as some hauls flying from the UK this week. Will share later.
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 02:41 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(iori @ Jun 26 2013, 02:39 PM)
Thanks to Mr. Alby, got my sets.... Next 2 month eat grass.... Lol....

Sorry to make him wait for me. Too long didn't take public transport. Almost go to diff direction....

[attachmentid=3505981]

N it is hard to carry back using public transport. Plus Ppl in the train might  think I'm some kind of weirdo.... Bring 2 box of lego.... shakehead.gif
So you sapu the last AA from Mr Alby? Was thinking about it this morning....but no budget.
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 03:19 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 26 2013, 03:18 PM)
Woah! Lego can take a backseat bro, get yourself fixed first ya! nod.gif

Here's to wishing you a smooth op and speedy recovery! cheers.gif
I think I know what it is... brows.gif Do share/spam pics ya! biggrin.gif

The haze is killing me, been feeling symptoms of hay fever (headache + eyes bengkak) and having breathing difficulties... sad.gif Hope everyone is coping well...

My haul still stuck in Europe, waiting me to pay but Euro is still too strong...  shakehead.gif

The good news is, with the haze and no new hauls to look forward to I opened up some sets to play. Hope to spam some photos when I'm not feeling so under the weather.... haha! thumbup.gif
Haul some so that can build during recovery period, haha.
wintzen
post Jun 26 2013, 08:00 PM

1,416 posts

All very young...guys, do you think it's worth it to get 5 blind bags of Series 2 CMF?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:37 AM