The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V12

mryellow19
post Jul 3 2013, 02:16 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Jul 3 2013, 02:12 PM)
heheheh...manage to sneak in without her knowledge (direct to store)  laugh.gif
Lol better be careful and camouflage it properly hahahah
mryellow19
post Jul 3 2013, 02:25 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Jul 3 2013, 02:19 PM)
if the caught...i'll said i got it a massive knocked down discount
Ah the trick of under-declaring hahahaha laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Jul 3 2013, 11:17 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Scout report.

Chaud, One Utama TRU has 2 AA in stock. Pirate ship is still there but Town Square gone. Only left with 60015, fire station, police station and some smaller city sets. Lots of Chima and Duplo as well. Series 10 CMF is low on stock but they have series 8 and 9 on the counter as well.

Aeon One Utama has duplos everywhere but 2 box of town square locked in the shelves. New superheroes sets are not sighted in both place. Didn't manage to head to Parkson to see though.
mryellow19
post Jul 3 2013, 11:40 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 3 2013, 11:22 PM)
wow, those who desperate for AA will line up at TRU before it open tmr, anyway tru dun hav 10% discount right?
No discount but good for those with voucher and One Card.

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jul 3 2013, 11:27 PM)
Making plans to head to 1U tomorrow.....hahaaha.
Lol so you planning to haul AA as well?

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jul 3 2013, 11:38 PM)
Scouting but not hauling?
Lol this week's haul quota over. And nothing else to haul already since I almost got everything I want. Finally my wish list getting shortened a lot after the recent haul. Only left with new summer city set laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Jul 3 2013, 11:51 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jul 3 2013, 11:43 PM)
Joking la...I think will just get the Poison Ivy minifig. But I'm eyeing on the Treehouse, Apple Treehouse and Seaside House though, my son had fun playing with the Family House, he puts all my S10 Minifigs into the living room.

And I managed to poison my HK friend in getting his first Creator set in HK. The truck and an airplane.
Lol if you have the means, why not just haul the AA? brows.gif
mryellow19
post Jul 3 2013, 11:57 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jul 3 2013, 11:52 PM)
Got such thing as quota for taikun? More like unlimited quota lol.  tongue.gif

Wishlist getting shorter? No problem, just look at other themes.  Or EOL sets....  whistling.gif
Yes I have quota on both sets and money tongue.gif Hahahaha I did look at all possible themes that I'm interested in. EOL sets are too expensive for me to afford unless I make a trip myself to HK and scout. The only other one which I haven't really scout for price are the new Castle sets especially King's castle and Dragon mountain brows.gif Anyone interested and is able to get a good price on them? laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 07:41 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jul 4 2013, 07:11 AM)
Town Square... biggrin.gif
Got lubang for cheap Town Square? hahaha
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 08:41 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jul 4 2013, 07:48 AM)
You know me...i dont have a supplier supplier. Just Amazon & S@H.
Lol and out of nowhere CS for Town Square at RM250 hahaha

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 4 2013, 08:13 AM)
Eh. Thought no more hauls? Suddenly Castle theme and Town Square in the picture tongue.gif
Lol Castle theme and Town Square are the new sets that is still on the wishlist but can wait since they're new. Town Square is a must-getter hahaha
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 08:42 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jul 4 2013, 08:41 AM)
u can try get it from S'pore store, they having sales for this set, after convert less than RM350. I still thinking to ask my friend bring it for me.  hmm.gif
Woah no joke? Can you get your friend to bring back for me?
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 08:48 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jul 4 2013, 08:46 AM)
Thats why ask bryan to borong TS...
its roughly RM312 per set....
Wow that's really a good price. Summoning those with contacts in SG to help now. Caryane, ccyeoh79, faish888, capm, Ultraman the great. Any help guys? hahaha

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jul 4 2013, 08:48 AM
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 08:59 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jul 4 2013, 08:57 AM)
scalpers ready to take action dy~~~ biggrin.gif
Lol it's in SG so a little hard hahaha

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 4 2013, 08:58 AM)
why 1 Utama? cry.gif  icon_question.gif
Lol you want? I can help you get it hahaha
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 09:09 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jul 4 2013, 09:07 AM)
Which shop in SG? I could also ask my friends to help if need be...
I'm not really sure myself. Need to ask Mr. Alby
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 09:19 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jul 4 2013, 09:16 AM)
Ehhh??? I thought you already reached quota for the month? Still got 27 days left in July.... whistling.gif
Lol Town Square is still on the list and now that there's good deal, screw quota tongue.gif Got contact to bring back since Alby said it's around RM312 or you going SG again? hahahaha
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 09:24 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 4 2013, 09:21 AM)
sure...at least you get 699 star points laugh.gif

when you're going 1u?
Lol I'll actually go tomorrow so I can get one for you (provided those people don't get to it yet) hahaha
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 09:31 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jul 4 2013, 09:29 AM)
But RM699.90 sad.gif

i think nvm la bro...i can't afford that much..I think I'll wait longer
Hahaha alright then.
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 10:02 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jul 4 2013, 09:51 AM)
if really can get this deal i don't mind pay a little bit more as their handling fee...since it was almost 30% off if compare with local rrp. cheapest reseller here also sell rm400.
Yea lol. It's still cheaper when compared to the price here. So any help would be much appreciated hhahaha

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 4 2013, 09:55 AM)
i kinda like this set. the bike shoppe is really cool.
however the pizza shop like lacking something, dont see a kitchen or stove also.
overall a nice playset but dont feel the poison
I suck at MOC so just make do with Town Square hahahaa.
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 11:34 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jul 4 2013, 10:39 AM)
Oh damn! how can i be so noob not to know TS = Town Square. I was thinking Thread Starter... lol
I'm bring family... mom and wife and baby included so cannot dabao so many boxes of LEGO.
If i only go with wife then different story biggrin.gif

But yeah... maybe just get a few boxes for self collection  laugh.gif
Lol if you bring in few boxes, bring one Town Square for me please hahaha

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0575sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:40 PM