11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V12

mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 01:29 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 25 2013, 01:19 PM)
no bullets but involuntary actions like accidentally press click or press atm pin numbers do happen sometimes...  tongue.gif  whistling.gif

as they say, buy first if not regret later.
No bullets but still can accidentally buy. Ultimate cheat skill. Teach us please oh great one hahahaha

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jun 25 2013, 01:25 PM)
what is S@H?
Lego Shop at Home. Basically lego online store page.

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 25 2013, 01:29 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 01:48 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Jun 25 2013, 01:44 PM)
as long it's super heroes, must be expensive.  doh.gif

last time i try to bring in 30167 - ironman vs fighting droid. i immediately grab them when it's available in bricklink. and it cost me RM63! sweat.gif now the price drop already. so this time i wont make the same mistake. maybe wait a bit longer.. and if its too high. dont bother lah. MOC the bike myself, better.  nod.gif
I don't have enough red parts lol. But yea can always MOC if someone is kind enough to post up the instructions. I suck at MOC laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 03:28 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 25 2013, 02:26 PM)
You ask me to bring when we met.. wink.gif
I already cross your name the moment i saw your haul.
Oh so you have another batch of modulars coming in? shocking.gif I thought only SW sets hahaha

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 25 2013, 02:29 PM)
Alby bringing modulars again?

Shouldn't have checked the thread. I also slowly being poisoned by modulars.  Argh.
Modulars are good. But bear in mind once you start building big sets, smaller sized sets will have less kick for you. Only use small sets to satisfy itchiness of building something hahahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 04:18 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 25 2013, 04:16 PM)
so you throw all your lego or your wife? brows.gif
He still has his wife and kids with him. And still have Lego as well hahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 09:00 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 25 2013, 08:17 PM)
be patience for few more days, let me check my content once I receive it first, RM30 per box is calculating based on bulk shipiment using Fedex Economy which take 5-10days to arrive, at least 15 box modular building which is about 120 pounds in weight equivalent to meet this fee, let's start a CS for it  drool.gif
Woah 15 boxes of modular incoming?? Awesome lol

Anyway, picture spam time tongue.gif

That's all folks hahahaha

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 25 2013, 09:15 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 09:30 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 25 2013, 09:05 PM)
Itu dia customary weekly haul. Haha!
Some were obtained over the weekend tongue.gif Haze gone, time for you to post your pics!!

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 25 2013, 09:17 PM)
Eh...since when you like SW? tongue.gif
Lol not really much into getting SW sets cause it will suck my money dry. But bro Ultraman said good for investment tongue.gif Anyway having some iconic SW sets is still ok with me. Still thinking of how and where to place my DS lol.

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 25 2013, 09:24 PM)
That's like my entire year worth of haul!
Lol I'm sure you have many hauls as well which is cost more than this hahaha. Got these sets for a reasonable price but still cannot beat Alby's CS price.

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 25 2013, 09:31 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 09:32 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 25 2013, 09:30 PM)
this is my first order so i order 5 boxes only, cost is slightly higher around USD40 per box, modular where got 15 boxes for me to buy la
So what would be the rough total for one modular in RM?
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 10:00 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 25 2013, 09:37 PM)
i just found that lego.com in US don't  have 60026 townsquare, how come?
I have also been waiting for it to show up in US lego shop page but doesn't seem to appear. Only other region site has it.

QUOTE(SoMuchforAName @ Jun 25 2013, 09:46 PM)
OMG OMG OMG!!!Where you get those??how come i nv saw those in lego official website and brickset website 1??Can you show me where to get the Batman plssssssss!!! icon_question.gif
Lego official website does not have them most probably because they are old released which have been discontinued. He got it from Taiwan and I believe you can try and look for it in Hong Kong as well.

QUOTE(scpt @ Jun 25 2013, 09:46 PM)
taikun! Seems like u plan to build a huge train layout, would love to see it! brows.gif
Lol definitely planning to build my own city layout. Not really a huge train layout I presume (haven't confirm a design yet tongue.gif) but just getting the extra tracks now since I got it cheap.

QUOTE(solidbase @ Jun 25 2013, 09:48 PM)
Is bricklink trustable? any buy anything there before?
Bricklink is a trading platform just like lowyat Garage Sales section. I think your question is "is buying from bricklink sellers trustable?" The answer is it depends. I think most forumners here buy from bricklink one way or another and they most probably have a list of favourite sellers which they buy from. One thing to note is to always check the seller's ratings and comments in Bricklink before deciding to make a purchase from them.
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 10:39 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(capm @ Jun 25 2013, 10:31 PM)
Wow super haul bro!  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif

How much you get for Cargo train and 7499 track, good price ke?
Hehehehe sudah PM you brows.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 11:14 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Jun 25 2013, 10:56 PM)
All got awesome haul... Just got my new haul too from mr alby.. Too bad staying overnight at friend house.. Spam pic tomoro icon_rolleyes.gif
Faster post pic. Haul sure banyak and besar hahahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 01:06 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Aurora @ Jun 26 2013, 12:57 AM)
PM you the detail later, all big taikun here, malu to post here..
hope can join the small haul group tongue.gif
You sure you're not one of those who haul big but senyap senyap? tongue.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 11:19 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 26 2013, 07:05 AM)
why with the secrecy...?  whistling.gif
Now like that is it... tongue.gif
Hahahah i got the sets from bro seydee. Tracks for RM50 and Cargo train for RM590 tongue.gif There secret out hahaha

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 26 2013, 11:00 AM)
Actually tumpang a bit, i saw the same thing happening for fire brigade. and the raise was not because of our currency devaluation. looks like some rumours on impending retirements are indeed coming true...
Lol when are you getting DS then? Or you already have it? hahahaa

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 26 2013, 11:09 AM)
Looks like my plan to wait until year end might is foiled. Or if not have to pay retail....
Lol if you have the means better go grab it fast
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 11:29 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 26 2013, 11:27 AM)
Have to budget a bit, have got a heart procedure coming up next month, dunno how much it's going to be.
Hmm I think DS eol will most probably be end of the year
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 01:24 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jun 26 2013, 11:30 AM)
So you already stock up?  brows.gif
Of course brows.gif one month back i think

QUOTE(callhf121 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:34 AM)
i tot EOL next yr...
No confirm date but with price increasing, better get it before it sky rockets and have no means to get it lol

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 26 2013, 11:38 AM)
are you talking about yourself? tongue.gif

with those misb of yours, i think few yrs budget for some of us... whistling.gif
all also good buy!!! you didnt leak out the price of your falcon ka? hahhaa...
hope the heart procedure goes well. times like this shd put lego on the backseat.  nod.gif
Falcon RM 570 tongue.gif Alby's price way lower haahah
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 01:58 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 26 2013, 01:26 PM)
relax la bro..
You can even afford RM989 for a m.falcon... tongue.gif
Rrp too expensive for me tongue.gif. I keep for investment hahahaha
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 03:10 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(iori @ Jun 26 2013, 02:45 PM)
No. I didn't sapu the last piece. That's the po 1 from hmm.... Dun know wen was it. Lol. I collect it late because not in semenanjung.... Lol.... If not mistaken, Mr. ably got 1 set AA to sell in thread.... U can go check.....
Lol someone already reserve the 10937. Maybe chaud?haahaha

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jun 26 2013, 03:10 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 04:35 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 26 2013, 03:18 PM)
Wei its not call PO/BO, its call CS. dont confuse with other seller punye wordings. LOL... tongue.gif
cepatnye... i tot chaud boss just sapued one town sq semalam. unlimited cheat code kut....  notworthy.gif
I speculating only tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 26 2013, 03:43 PM)
Anyone know the current stocks at Parkson 1U?
Lol why not you go and report back? Voucher again? Hahaha. I think someone did mentioned that parkson 1u had a restock with new summer sets. I might be wrong.
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 07:11 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 26 2013, 05:53 PM)
I dont have spare time like you ler.. tongue.gif
Too old for amazing race to buy.
I thought you below 30? That's not old whistling.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 26 2013, 11:20 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Aurora @ Jun 26 2013, 10:03 PM)
small haul, only collect a few technics set, not comparable to this sweat.gif
Few technics set is still not cheap whistling.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 27 2013, 12:52 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 27 2013, 12:32 AM)
anybody looking for green baseplates?

Price is still RM29.90?

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:11 PM