Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA
sampool
Nov 8 2013, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(SonicKimi88 @ Nov 8 2013, 04:43 PM) Sharing is caring, he just deliver what other people said, right or wrong I think you also has brain to think. I'm not sure how good is CBJ going to be develop, I have been working there for the pass 6 years and all this while CBJ have been very quiet. If you can try to drive around CBJ and you will noticed that a lot of shop are still without tenant. As far I knew, none of my colleague are staying at CBJ. While, no doubt CBJ have it potential but how many are ready to move in? They still lack of a lot of infrastructure like School, Hospital... etc... Hope i'm not offended anyone. when u realise cj is place to invest for majority,, i think maybe abit late adi. in my view cj is definitely a place to invest for landed property... for condo, i got no comment because of nego issue.
sampool
Nov 8 2013, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 8 2013, 06:37 PM) Negro...i think wat he meant yes... dun write so obvious la..
sampool
Nov 8 2013, 05:47 PM
is cu yuk selling at night?
sampool
Nov 9 2013, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 9 2013, 01:51 AM) The owner told me that no many are staying, I followed him and really felt <25% (guessing) kinrara too mixing on property development adi.. included low cost apartment to high class bangalow.. so the value sometimes is pull back due to too mixing development.. it is saturated adi.. no much future prospect.... cbj is too different n unik.
sampool
Nov 9 2013, 01:42 PM
Cyberjaya is like subang jaya 20 years ago la... due to international airport... but after 20 yrs, now every1 can fly mah. how to replace cyberjaya, that is unik place. ++ many mnc.
This post has been edited by sampool: Nov 9 2013, 01:42 PM
sampool
Nov 9 2013, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Nov 9 2013, 03:14 PM) I like recreational space...i like to get closed to nature! Which i dont get to do everyday... I wanna live healthy, eat healthily... Work nearby home....walk if can but thats too much to ask now... Used to work in europe before haha if only cbj climate is mild then landed prop is gd for u.. u can grow the vegi for urself.. not need go market to buy..
sampool
Nov 10 2013, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 10 2013, 01:38 AM) I agreed on the themepark, and i raised my suggestion to cyberview few days ago...thru the survey... to me cyber have job opp, school, universities, mall.... i wish cyber can have a world class football stadium or well known themepark. football stadium or well known themepark.. i dun think will build it.. cyber land is expensive.
sampool
Nov 10 2013, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 10 2013, 09:16 PM) Puchong shop is obviously over supply yes.. the restaurant in puchong is over supply adi since 3 years ago actually.
sampool
Nov 13 2013, 02:13 PM
where is the exact location?
sampool
Nov 13 2013, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 13 2013, 03:33 PM) that mean behind arc lo?
sampool
Nov 13 2013, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(New Klang @ Nov 13 2013, 11:45 PM) I hope in 5 years time price still not increase steeply so I can buy. if every yr up 10%....5 yrs times could be up 50%...
sampool
Nov 14 2013, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 14 2013, 11:03 AM) https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+460This SRJK © is an important milestone for Cyberjaya. Although we do not need it. But many people in this forum are Chinese, they will need it. Without it, other Chinese community needs will be even harder to cater. Same story goes to Cyberjaya mosque, many will need it too. yes chinese sjk is very importnt in cyberjaya.. sin ming sjk puchong <--- 7km ---> Cyber <--- 7km ---> Dengkil sjk it narrow the gap between these chinese school... cyber is hub for KV2... that is why no doubt ppl willing to dump alot $$$ in. This post has been edited by sampool: Nov 14 2013, 10:47 AM
sampool
Nov 23 2013, 05:00 PM
cyberjaya is kv2 hub, n the only place got gov projects support.
sampool
Nov 24 2013, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 24 2013, 12:39 AM) Cyber ll not be like MK as the township demographic is totally different. MK..how many MNCs there. It is structurally different. DSara is too broad. Sometimes we dont even know which Dsara we r talking about. Cyber is unique by itself if u see the demographic now n 5 yrs time by add in more residents. Cyber jus need to get vibrant with commercial element then it ll find its own stand. It is still very early stage to b WONG. But i dont think cyber need to be wong to make a point. Once few malls are up n u see more human traffic concentrate on specific malls then more LIFE can be felt n population ll grow from there. it look like no more place to invest beside cyber in the following next 5 yrs. if u felt cyber expensive.. u still hv chance to buy dsl prop at amanputra below rm500k.. juz 3km from mmu. This post has been edited by sampool: Nov 24 2013, 10:31 AM
sampool
Nov 27 2013, 03:27 PM
ya la should organise on sunday mah... all run in putrajaya also org on sunday...
sampool
Dec 6 2013, 11:04 PM
sampool
Dec 7 2013, 10:31 AM
one reason ppl prefer to stay in cyberjaya due to traffic jam in kl/puchong/subang..
sampool
Dec 7 2013, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 7 2013, 03:28 PM) Now DJIA 16000+ Uptrend still heading 18000+ Now rm is already so weak. Any crisis rm sure gone case. if rm weak further... inflation will jump.. house price also jump.
sampool
Dec 11 2013, 01:56 AM
cyberjaya property then up another 10% lo...
sampool
Dec 28 2013, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(lamode @ Dec 28 2013, 06:13 PM) tolls $$$ naik, MEX will go up from RM2.50 to RM3.80. So more ppl that work in cyberjaya will move into it within next 2 to 3 years  if this happen, the interchange between puchong to cyberjaya will BOOM kau kau... area like amanputra, nusaputra, putra perdana will BOOM!!!