14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

Soros007
post Nov 26 2013, 12:19 PM

3,852 posts

Lol...... like that is considered unique!
Name me a city 20mins drive away from klcc comes with leisure resort feel offer less crowd n no traffic jam. Hahaha.

QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Nov 26 2013, 12:12 PM)
Went there during peak lunch hour to meet a client...
Not much cars at road , really empty after 3pm...scary lol
what happen there? seems quite lol
Soros007
post Nov 28 2013, 11:47 PM

3,852 posts

Negligible transportation fee....

QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 28 2013, 08:36 PM)
With price petrol at pam up and tols revised soon. Road jam jam jam and no mrt.

good luck to cyberjaya that work in kl.
Soros007
post Dec 4 2013, 12:41 AM

3,852 posts

Just had a coffee in Starbucks cyberjaya tonight and found that so many students there..... lively place and i also feel young as if i am 21 years old too...lol.
One of the units that my cousin bought in shaftburry square, currently rented out at RM2K for student in LKW university.
Not bad ya the return ~8%.

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Dec 4 2013, 12:17 AM)
Hahhaa so bad la u xyyap...u wanna get banned again is it? Lol

tongue.gif

Cbj kaki like this wan...passionate n cheerful tongue.gif
Soros007
post Dec 4 2013, 10:38 PM

3,852 posts

Soon the YES will be more than NO.
Compare to 12 mths ago, it was like 40 /60.

QUOTE(leo_gaga @ Dec 4 2013, 02:22 PM)
YES  [ 188 ] ** [42.34%]
NO  [ 190 ] ** [42.79%]

wow. 50 50 soon smile.gif
Soros007
post Dec 4 2013, 10:54 PM

3,852 posts

If you think this place got potential, buy lo.
If you think this place got no potential, don't buy lo.
What's the point kpkb here?
Every city surely got their own pro n con.
We r in forum here to share to discuss with valid facts.
As I mentioned, ppl buying cyber doesn't mean he is working in cyber. At least our group is not.

QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 04:48 PM)
What ever Mr. Blow Water....you all are paid to be Cyberjaya "promoter", how much? whistling.gif
Soros007
post Dec 5 2013, 07:57 AM

3,852 posts

If within 5 years can double up, I will buy you a good meal in cyberjaya! Hahaha

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 5 2013, 12:12 AM)
landed is possible...cyberjaya landed are all modern style and still consider cheap...

two guys ? senior mgnt person ? they invested in cyber ?
Soros007
post Dec 5 2013, 02:59 PM

3,852 posts

For my family - strictly no TV, no iphone, no IPad or whatever electronic gadget during dining time.
Dining time is family time. we share our love to everyone.

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 5 2013, 02:18 PM)
hahaha... biggrin.gif

I mean compare to the launch price ya...summer glades on its way...

Launch price 700K-900K, GNG, super low density with large garden...I wont be surprise if it can sell 1.5mil in 2017.

If i have kids, i would like to raise them with more outdoor activities, less iphone & Ipad shakehead.gif

http://www.propwall.my/cyberjaya/summerglades
This post has been edited by Soros007: Dec 5 2013, 03:01 PM
Soros007
post Dec 5 2013, 04:15 PM

3,852 posts

Some for cattle business.

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 5 2013, 04:06 PM)
I guess we dont need to worry. only those weak holders will be crashed if crisis hit.
Some buy property to flip, some buy to invest, some buy as collectable, some for own stay.
Soros007
post Dec 6 2013, 12:29 PM

3,852 posts

195 yes VS 195 NO - wow!

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 6 2013, 12:23 PM)
Yes, and rely on developer...not rely on govt project which is always delay...

one of the point that make me feel confident to cyber
Soros007
post Dec 7 2013, 11:38 PM

3,852 posts

Another way to flip currency at a much safer way (no leverage).
Can open dual currency accounts in Maybank or HSBC requesting them to convert from USD > AUD or MYR > AUD with a target rate. The money will be kept for 1 week, option to 1 month also can. If the spot rate upon maturity is lower than target rate, your money will be converted to the respective currency. If it doesnt, you will be paid 20-30% interest pending on term and currency pair.

For example, i just changed USD 100K into AUD last few days and put at 0.9083 with 7 days maturity.
Upon maturity, if the spot market rate is lower than my put, it will be converted to AUD 110.09K + 22% of interest p.a @ USD100K. If it doesnt, bank will pay me at USD 100K @ 22% p.a = USD 421.

Comparing to currency exchange over the counter, bank or money changer usually charge 200-300 pips different to spot market which is quite alot for some amount.

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 7 2013, 11:28 PM)
If 10-20k can put in any time. If big amount, then vry sensitive to the exchange rate. Can monitor first.

Time to think about reno n furniture. By the way, hav u married bro?
This post has been edited by Soros007: Dec 7 2013, 11:40 PM
Soros007
post Dec 8 2013, 12:09 AM

3,852 posts

Haha.... I used this method to convert my USD to AUD to pay my Aus mortgage. Flipping wise, still the conventional way - leverage.

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 7 2013, 11:56 PM)
Bro, U also play so safe? I thought only aunty use this method? Hehe.
Soros007
post Dec 8 2013, 01:56 AM

3,852 posts

Bro, where do u work? How old r u? Own stay or investment? Where do u currently stay?

QUOTE(seshaun @ Dec 8 2013, 01:16 AM)
after buying SEG, don't have 200k to open premier acc la  doh.gif

anyway, thanks for your info  icon_rolleyes.gif
Soros007
post Dec 12 2013, 08:37 AM

3,852 posts

Mind to share why you choose SR between SH and SEG?
I am the semi D buyer in SEG.

QUOTE(randori @ Dec 12 2013, 08:08 AM)
2.5 ++ for a 4900+ b.u. & 5000 l.a.
Maybe by end 2015.

How about your SH? Initially I went for a semi with same price there but opt out after some thinking.
Soros007
post Dec 12 2013, 10:09 AM

3,852 posts

I actually bought 2 semi-Ds together for own stay.
A standard unit is about Rm 1.7mil+ with 41' x 95' with BU of 3250ft2~
land size is OK but BU is kind of too small sad.gif

Personally choose SEG because of the location (new build interchange connecting Lingkaran Putrajaya into SEG), water features 8 islands concept and the landscape track record of ECO PARK.
Besides, it will take about 10 years to develop the whole SEG thus buying phase 1 meant good chances for capital appreciation.

QUOTE(randori @ Dec 12 2013, 09:46 AM)
May i know how much your semi d price is? I guess you have a better buy due to the tranquility envisaged in SEG.
Soros007
post Dec 12 2013, 10:52 AM

3,852 posts

Anyone got the latest update from Nadayu 99?

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Dec 12 2013, 10:15 AM)
Looking into SR buyer profile think quite similar to GR. lets not hope the moving in % is the same as GR
Personally think nadayu-SH-SR-TS is the awesome stretch in cbj with the various high end establishments biggrin.gif

Its difficult in cbj for the project to prosper as lone ranger...but with communities from diff projects make it lively
Soros007
post Dec 12 2013, 10:29 PM

3,852 posts

Cari makan only, nothing great about it bro noblebaby.
You are not bad also ma. smile.gif

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 12 2013, 09:57 PM)
Sure win if got holding power, but only applicable to ppls like you who already made their wealth some where else. Those with limited capital will not make it even they have holding power. I see many new comers will fail in their property investment... means they cant get rich from property investment.
Soros007
post Dec 15 2013, 07:01 PM

3,852 posts

Conman case = symphony Park?
I always do not believe I am so lucky to bump up good deal so I never interested on fishy deal that promises good return.

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 15 2013, 04:13 PM)
i think i get which one...better be careful bro...check other threads here...i think got issue those project...conman case...
Soros007
post Dec 16 2013, 03:21 PM

3,852 posts

Serin residency is nice especially love that big balcony!
Build up is 1200ft2 for serin residency?

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 16 2013, 01:57 PM)
600-700K plenty of choice... rclxms.gif

Verdi , Cristal & Serin is good !
Soros007
post Dec 29 2013, 12:03 AM

3,852 posts

Don't meant to be sacarstic.
Rm 1.30 x 2 ways x 22 days = Rm 57.20.
Looking at expenses in KL nowadays, whats Rm 50+ and is it really a lot? If ppl who can afford a million dollar house and you think he really give a sh@t to this rm 50?

quote=lamode,Dec 28 2013, 05:13 PM]
tolls $$$ naik, MEX will go up from RM2.50 to RM3.80.

So more ppl that work in cyberjaya will move into it within next 2 to 3 years nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

[/quote]

Soros007
post Jan 5 2014, 09:02 PM

3,852 posts

Then fatt tatt lor!!!

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 5 2014, 08:18 PM)
Next financial crisis will make US$ 1 = RM 4++

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top