bulk vs eating enough

SUSLdee
post Jun 14 2013, 06:08 PM, updated 13y ago

442 posts

are they the same? tight budget now, felling want to quit bulk.. 1 serving of gainer daily + 2 scoop of 100% gold standard + many high calories groceries make my wallet tight..
SUSLdee
post Jun 14 2013, 09:33 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(kubuk @ Jun 14 2013, 08:28 PM)
From what I get, you're a female. Unless you're a super buff female which I don't think so.. 1 serving (2 scoops I think) of gainer and 2 scoops of ON whey with proper diet is a total protein overkill. You don't need that much protein a day.
Easy to hit high calories with a tight budget. Milk, oil and peanut butter helps a lot.
come on.. 2 scoop of ON is just 50g ohmy.gif .. 100g in total (plus the gainer) merely from supplement is not much.. and I'm not a female blush.gif

This post has been edited by Ldee: Jun 14 2013, 09:35 PM
SUSLdee
post Jun 14 2013, 10:04 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(kubuk @ Jun 14 2013, 09:36 PM)
And 1 serving of mass gainer is another 50g. Assuming you don't eat much protein in your diet it's ok lah. But I bet there's at least another 70g coming from your meals. You'll be wasting your protein source only.
u don't know what size I am, tht is why..

This post has been edited by Ldee: Jun 14 2013, 10:41 PM
SUSLdee
post Jun 15 2013, 11:17 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jun 14 2013, 11:12 PM)
if you aren't accepting others' advices, better don't ask
The fact is the advice is out of context, am i must accept everything here?
SUSLdee
post Jun 15 2013, 07:44 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jun 15 2013, 06:22 PM)
Same old Ldee with that kind of attitude. Last time you (and another forumer) pissed at me for answering question with sarcastic manner which IIRC was almost 6 months ago and here you are with the same attitude and not much different of knowledge level from 6 months ago  wink.gif
lesson learned, alien9 is the most I saluted forumer here..
SUSLdee
post Jun 15 2013, 07:45 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jun 15 2013, 06:22 PM)
Same old Ldee with that kind of attitude. Last time you (and another forumer) pissed at me for answering question with sarcastic manner which IIRC was almost 6 months ago and here you are with the same attitude and not much different of knowledge level from 6 months ago  wink.gif
6 month ago? lol what did I said 6 month ago? u still remember? thx thumbup.gif

0.0204sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:59 AM