4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 09:49 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Apr 29 2016, 09:16 AM)
currently my build.
DPS: 186K
Health: 80K
Power Skill: 10K.

Will i be able to survive falcon lost.?
Very nice stats bro munk3y. I think this should be around gear lvl 200+? 80k hp is good. Not to forget about armor also, maxed at 65% damage mitigation. The sniper in falcon shouldn't one shot if you have 80k hp with good armor.the more the merrier but this should be enough for falcon lost already. biggrin.gif
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 11:22 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 29 2016, 09:58 AM)
forgot to reply this hehe. whats your psn? didnt see it on first page. or you added me already? sweat.gif  sometimes confused hahaha
Haha np. Pm me your Id then.
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 12:06 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 29 2016, 11:50 AM)
yeah lah. thats what happened last night yo! hahah. thats why it was so hard. my DZ level is 27-28. and we were extracting around DZ31 or so. hehe. so really not gonna DZ tonight? hahaha.  cool2.gif
Let's do 8 man low-yat 2x4 ppl party in the same phase. All wear blue jacket so we can differentiate our 2 teams. We hunt rogue only. Rogue come we kejar sama dia by panda and Brandon and others laugh.gif
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 12:31 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 29 2016, 12:16 PM)
fast fast lvl 2nd char... today dailies i gonna skip liao... tonite team iron man need go fight team captain america... LOL...
Dua biji sticky bomb Henry. We see rogue search throw a 80k damage see if he can still stand afterwards. 4pcs tactician gear for better skill power and faster cooldown also. I'm learning hip fire shooting style atm, to survive better while sb cools down.

2nd character mission all done d. Now only can do side mission .. malas to do alone weh.....
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 12:36 PM

82 posts

Double post.

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Apr 29 2016, 12:37 PM
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 01:36 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Apr 29 2016, 01:00 PM)
luckily after i restart everything goes back to normal. rclxms.gif
Can I join if you guys going to do another round of power level ? I have no idea what is it.. just got my main at lvl 17 ytd.. long way to go before I can join you guys cry.gif
Tonight after 7pm can help you power lvl if you want. Finishing all your main story including Grand Assembly will land you at lvl 23. Afterwards that you will have to do side mission for the 20k to 40k exp while collecting your Med/Sec/Tec points. Do all the mission at normal with lvl 200+ character is quite easy. About 15 mins per mission. 4-5 mission per hour. But prefer to do when theres 2 ppl in need to power lvl. if not 5 person then I have to do 5 set all the mission. I will be scare of the game division weh biggrin.gif

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Apr 29 2016, 01:20 PM)
yeah!!!  rclxms.gif high five man.....really wanna join u guys  bruce.gif
We don't complain high or low lvl one. Can join us for hard or challenge mission or darkzone anytime. sometime we run with 2/4 ppl, or 3/4 ppl. Got room, just come. Cheong sama sama, die sama sama laugh.gif
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 03:39 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Apr 29 2016, 02:09 PM)
Only phoenix credit is shared, credits and dz credit are not shared. Crafting material and blueprint is not shared between character as well.
^ dis one. And your gears that you wear can be store in stash and transferred to the new character too. So make a new char, hit lvl 30, immediately gear lvl 200 with zero DZ experience go kill ppl xD

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Apr 29 2016, 02:53 PM)
Awesome, I have added you on psn. After work fly back ~  rclxms.gif

I usually stuck in the main mission, either under level or gear are not good enough to survive

are we gonna start from new character or ?

is Power level like a high level player leech lower lvl player ?
lets do this together tonight.  tongue.gif
Okay. No rush. Im currently stuck at gear level 209 and I cannot push up anymore, except lvl 75 DZ blueprint for another lvl 204 weapon. For the mean time, I can do something more useful first pl ppl.

Is your main character max lvl d? If yes then u can pl the 2nd character for pvp purpose (And extra daily phoenix credit) Power level is like a higher lvl char join your mission (like grand assembly, Lincoln tunner, etc) and kill everything. You just need to try not getting hit by bullets and ricochet only. U guys get mobs kill exp (200-300 each mob), and the end mission experience which is like 15-40k exp. Finishing all mission will get you to lvl 23 ++. After that mission has no mission clear exp bonus d. U will have to do side mission from free roaming.
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 04:11 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Apr 29 2016, 03:58 PM)
fuyoh ! otai spotted  blink.gif
ohh.. My main level is only 17, but I think if got another daikor join maybe can start the 2nd char over. I will lvl my main when I free and slowly explore everything in the game.
noob question, if it possible to max everything(100%) in the tech/security/medic ?
Orait then. Future pvp kaki ini. haha. See u later tonight then. Will prob start the PL 1st batch at 9.00pm. as 2 other are joining also. One time finish 3 people PL.

Yes you can max out all tech 100% doing side missions.
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 04:24 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 29 2016, 04:19 PM)
yay! everyone new char is it? heh. we all gotta hide man...
I think all 3 lvl 1 new character. Please bring knee pad protection gear. Don't later "I was a division agent, until I took a bullet in the knee...." laugh.gif
Poodlepaddly
post Apr 29 2016, 04:43 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 29 2016, 04:28 PM)
haha. thats ok. as long as not rikers guy asking me to get on my knees..  whistling.gif shocking.gif
Execution style ini.

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Apr 29 2016, 04:39 PM)
From Youtube I saw the players can revive itself when they are down. How they did it?  hmm.gif
Support station? Upgrade to Life support mod. If you are within the green perimeter, you will get revived by your support station. If not, hack. laugh.gif
Poodlepaddly
post May 1 2016, 01:53 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 30 2016, 05:53 PM)
Thanks for the carry last night. Got my new character to 19. Another 11 to get my femme fatale rogue killer.
Haha glad to be of help. Last time when I started lvl 1 to lvl 20+ it took me about 5 days just to reach lvl 18. Its fun to see it took just a night for us to clear almost all the higher lvl story mission (including grand assembly) and reached lvl 19+ for all three players. I saw you all busy dodging all those one-hit-kill bullets laugh.gif

Since most of the high lvl mission are cleared, you can go back to those lvl 4+ mission for easy clear. After that, would recommend doing side mission to gather med/tech/security points for your characters' perk upgrade. They provides good experience for lvling also.
Poodlepaddly
post May 3 2016, 08:52 AM

82 posts

I have always followed others in darkzone. But personally tried a darkzone farming route and manage to clock 872 phoenix credit yesterday (excluding dailies). Its really a different game style following others or leading the way. I would reco new players to try this out someday. "lol"

Good dz run with panda yesterday. Not sure was it you in my group that time, four of us saw this solo guy extracting at the extraction point. When we reach the EP he was down by the mob and was carrying gears. We run towards him and he knew we were ready to R3 falcon punch him already. In stead, we pressed square, revived him and move on.
Poodlepaddly
post May 3 2016, 08:58 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 3 2016, 08:53 AM)
Bro panda-man etonggg_13 Poodlepaddly

Really thanks for letting a weakling like me to tag along with u guys yesterday  notworthy.gif
Oh the Player I***man in my DZ farming team yesterday was you? Haiya, no need say weak whatsoever like that, just let us know and join saje. We okay one. Get gear get phoenix credit become stronger agent one day later laugh.gif Sorry I couldn't stay long after. Been inside darkzone since early morning and I farm till jelak d. If I see another cleaner im gonna M1A myself in the head. Lol... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: May 3 2016, 09:00 AM
Poodlepaddly
post May 3 2016, 09:08 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 3 2016, 09:01 AM)
yeah. i think the route you did yesterday was pretty good. we had a good farm, managed to pick up a decent SMG, and also a gear set body armour for nomad. the rest is a bit meh. hahaha. that one i think wasnt extraction point, it was supply drop i think. i also dunno who revive him hahaha. i just went to the box and was like hmmm... ok lah revive, kesian... but before i pressed square he already kena revive hahaha. good samaritan. really need to up my DPS, gonna try to assemble the gear set for striker, gonna have to farm a bit more PC for 2nd piece blueprint and then get better gun to do the Falcon. yesterday tried and we couldnt even pass the first shotgun wave. hahah.
yup. now the DZ run is not that scary anymore hahaha. otherwise we really fight sampai nak heart attack at that one extract point. now its like 2 min then move on doh.gif we too weak.
Haha I was the one who revived him. But I guess the team shared the same thoughts. We orang baik orait...... Cakap saje! 40 minutes after that I actually used my second character go inside Darkzone sticky bomb ppl with 40k skill power GLASS CANNON built! Killed 7 ppl died 8 times! Puas hati. Joke la..... Yes....

yeah good items for personal use or materials. Stash keep getting full and had to go back deconstruct. Tonight might go dz farm again. Free, join in. I need kaki to do it also biggrin.gif
Poodlepaddly
post May 3 2016, 02:04 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 3 2016, 01:44 PM)
panda-man tonite I'm gonna run thru yesterday DZ loots in my Stash. After that if have time I'll join u guys
I am running DZ tonight. Yesterday from Darkzone from lvl 62 to lvl 70+ Good experience and DZ, phoenix credit and tonnes of orange gear in stash. The thoughts of having to watch around for rogue makes DZ exciting also. Wouldn't have so much fun without the pvp elements. See u tonight biggrin.gif
Poodlepaddly
post May 3 2016, 02:09 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ May 3 2016, 01:50 PM)
Thousand thanks bro..without your help last week i think im still still struggling to lvl. Hopefully able to reach lvl 30 by tonight.  =)
No problem bro. I minor help only. At least gotten most of the lvl 20+ main story missions done. The rest are lvl 4, 5 or 13 lvl mission which you can clear solo by now. After completing all the main story mission, you need to do side missions in free roam to gather all the tech/medic/security points. Those simple encounter mission will get you to lvl 30 when you capped your tech/med/security points to 100%.

Just for sharing, I didn't want to clear all the mission in total coz I have a SG friend who got carried by his friend for all the mission. After reaching lvl 30 he quitted the game. (and he bought the deluxe edition). Getting carried too much will make you lost interest in the game. Coz you wont feel the reward of hitting lvl 30 or the perks that was handed to you.
Poodlepaddly
post May 3 2016, 02:16 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ May 3 2016, 02:07 PM)
wow, that's fast.
Labour day hardcore mode. Plus we didn't stop running at all non stop for hours from point A to Z. Wanted to invite you but you were busy with gundam mosou tongue.gif

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 3 2016, 02:11 PM)
lao carry me dz plz... @ 56 now...
No la. Bro Henry is my squad leader brows.gif
Poodlepaddly
post May 4 2016, 08:00 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 4 2016, 12:45 AM)
Division is the place to be yo!

[attachmentid=6548640]
Ini semua gang midnight agent ni. Why u all play untill so late, it's bad for health orait *cough cough

#PictureoftheYear for lowyat agents laugh.gif
Poodlepaddly
post May 4 2016, 09:13 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 4 2016, 08:12 AM)
Haha. Last night just played till 1130 help my friend level to 20 and gib him all the loot. Then relax and watched a movie. I think too much division lately. Until seeing a group of 5 walking in my parking lot and first thought is 'rikers'...
Hahaha. Jangan bro, if not next time you go out you will be like "Where is my knee pad? MIA mana??"

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 4 2016, 08:51 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Dah pukul berapa ni? Tak tidor tidor. Tak yah kerja ke?  tongue.gif

My first encounter with so many Rogues yesterday. Thanks for team mates looking out for me  rclxms.gif
Kita division agent waktu malam, opis worker in the morning. Living double life. lol.

Yeah interesting DZ run with you and Zarc and Opul yesterday. Kena kacau by 8 man rogue team. We went man hunt and Xarz and Opul manage to tapau/ambush the rogue agent in the small lorong laugh.gif . I terus naik from DZ rank 72 to 73 in that kill thanks to them lol... Good damage by Bro Xarz. But we need to be careful a bit on the misfire to avoid accident rogue for our team. (only shoot rogue agents with red name)

Now having more motivation to gear up and craft better pvp gears for future runs.
Poodlepaddly
post May 4 2016, 09:40 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 4 2016, 09:23 AM)
LOL....not sure bout u guys, but right now in the opis mata I macam panda (not enough sleep)  biggrin.gif

Yah man, really need to be extra careful on the misfire. Suddenly we become Rogue, I pulak kena tapau  cry.gif
Yeah. We check with everyone and no idea who misfire. 2nd encounter we were extra careful, still somehow someone misfire accident rogue us! (it happened when I wasn't shooting sweat.gif) I think we need to check the ECO surveillance camera to understand what happened haha. laugh.gif

But it was good fun. The close proximity chat allowed us to hear the opponent conversation. It was a 4 versus 8 player stand off and we were standing in one location for about 20 seconds. Opul was worried coz one of them was the manhunt agent he just killed tailing us but not firing. All waiting for the first shot to be fired then the killing chain reaction begins.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0218sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:44 PM