6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

madmoz
post Apr 5 2016, 10:21 AM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 5 2016, 10:10 AM)
Yeah... last night we all susah nak jadi rogue because too many rogues dy laugh.gif
DZ5-6 is the best place for now to kill NPC. If stay at DZ1-3, gotta be wary of rogues... sweat.gif

p/s: gotta treat enemies at 5-6 like challenge mode...
there are some who camp around the dz5/dz6 safe houses griefing players.

Most had thought – including Ubisoft Massive, initially – that the problem arose from simply using high end back packs. The studio had originally quizzed afflicted gamers about their use with high end gear, but now Ubisoft offers different advice for those looking to avoid the error prior to the fix: don’t attach modifications to unused weapons. Seeing as how doing so is one of the most popular space-saving tips in the game, it’s no surprise that so many agents encountered this bug.

http://gamerant.com/the-divison-log-in-bug-fix-838/

Fix incoming.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 5 2016, 10:31 AM
madmoz
post Apr 5 2016, 10:46 AM

4,250 posts

i won't mind joining up with anyone, need like 6 more DZ ranks to 50.
daily missions for p credits also bagus.
madmoz
post Apr 5 2016, 02:59 PM

4,250 posts

how do you guys get so high stats!?!?
madmoz
post Apr 5 2016, 05:29 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Apr 5 2016, 05:04 PM)
anyone wanna play tonight.? DZ 1-2.
im still a noob. no HE gears. DZ level 27 only.
DPS around 80k++
Stamina around 50k i think...

just want to level up smile.gif

PSN: katoboi
i'll join you guys if I'm online, Add me.
madmoz
post Apr 6 2016, 12:36 PM

4,250 posts

sounds like getting to 50 before the 12th to craft those level 31 weapons would be a good idea if you have a stockpile of yellow division techs.

i need 1 and 3/4 more levels, anyone game to team up tonight?

Kinda ironic though, post patch I am sure there'll be better blueprints to aim for.

I suppose like most, I'm currently aiming for that mp5 and m44 custom. got 24 div techs stashed away, hopefully rngesus favours me once i can start crafting.

Hopefully there'll be a level 31plus HE AUG icon_rolleyes.gif soon

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 6 2016, 01:29 PM
madmoz
post Apr 6 2016, 12:42 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 6 2016, 12:08 PM)
i see, thanks... my dz rank only 22... need 50 to buy right??? sad.gif
everyday ask you masuk DZ you tak nak bangwall.gif
madmoz
post Apr 6 2016, 12:49 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 6 2016, 12:45 PM)
farming pc ma... masuk dz mati katak, those lvl32 mobs eat me as supper...
no lah in a group lo, esp if everyone plays patiently. my stats around your level too and i'm not using a vector or any HE weapon wor. Purple AUG and SRS - 100k dps, 88k health and 15k electronics. more of a support character though, keeping your kaki alive goes a looooooooooooong way.
noticed that when ppl go gung ho together in dz6, usually mati katak one in the end.

and dz05/06 less rogues more often than not.
madmoz
post Apr 6 2016, 04:27 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Apr 6 2016, 04:21 PM)
hey there, what is ur psn id? i can team up tonight, dz lvl 35, i need to go to 50 too, but its been too slow for me, keep dying to mob when solo,my psn is Luminaryxi

Will login after 9.15  biggrin.gif
madmoz

madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 12:08 AM

4,250 posts

Ailer jangan rage quit bah sad.gif
Die then respawn and try again lo. The fun is in the trying. If you RQ our kaki kurang satu d.
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 11:18 AM

4,250 posts

i'm not very good at shooter games in general but one of the problems i've noticed in dz06/05 is that other players are so gung ho and refuse to reset the engagement. if you are about to get swarmed or flanked, leg it some other cover. emptying a clip and downing (if you're lucky) that one shotgun guy isn't gonna help when his two friends are rushing you too...

can only revive ppl that many times lo, and if you stand there continuing to shoot at whatever downed you instead of trying to get somewhere safe, it is not going to end well sad.gif

i'm sure it isn't the same for the sifus here or in pvp but for pve, groups that play cautiously in the northern DZ areas seem to do better imho, even when under geared.

now challenges are another matter altogether cause of the closed off spaces, still haven't completed the harder of the two challenges, closest i got was when there was a single guy left in the timed warren gate mission and the jerk of a host kicked all of us back into the safe room. Or did he get disconnected?

Still more fun than mind numbing repetitive glitch farming, but to each his own bah sweat.gif

is there a lincoln tunnel glitch now as well? the last challenging mission i played two guys seems to have managed to bypass the first wave altogether, leaving me and another guy having to deal with all of them?

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 7 2016, 11:24 AM
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 12:04 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 7 2016, 11:54 AM)
And the ex-NFL quarterback bomb thrower... they'll always find a way to get their bombs near you... even from a mile away...
Sniper mati kena grenade has got to be the most absurd thing ever, and they take like what, 3-4 for headshots to down? Oi, i'm on the other end of the hall wei, hidden behind a freaking stack of boxes and you manage to land one right next to me??? and do they have like a doraemon pouch as they never seem to run out of grenades? donkey kong would be proud.

DZ sniping even worse, you have to deal with them as well as at times ppl from the other group busy strafing up in front, and terkena your bullet and you go rogue even when they don't die. Thankfully most are rather understanding and nothing happens. But i prefer to stay away from other groups still for safety!

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 7 2016, 12:11 PM
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 12:05 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 7 2016, 11:27 AM)
My sig yo...
jom!

henry join us lah, guaranteed HE drop - i've managed to finally collect a full set last night barring my sidearm playing DZ and challenge mode, still faster and more rewarding than glitch farming. Although mine mostly are level 30 except for the gloves, holster and backpack.

also jalan jalan in dz gives you division tech, i had 30 when it hit 50 which i used to roll a mp5 and a m44 with decent talents. Which will, i know i know be obsolete next week lol. Semi skilled/unskilled player like me cannot hope to get the best lo cry.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 7 2016, 12:20 PM
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 12:23 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ Apr 7 2016, 12:21 PM)
I can tell you that this isn't a glitch, it's just avoiding LOS and staying max range from the mobs. Run down, stay far right and run right up to the ladder, climb up and hold that position until you clear the compound. Can get quite hot but that's how it works. At least for how I and my friends do it.
oh. must try then. is there enough space for four there without blocking each others sight?
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 01:49 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Portalese @ Apr 7 2016, 01:12 PM)
You must be tired from reviving me...haha. Running glass cannon sniper build with 50k HP. Baby sit me yeah! But I'm proud to have a support like you, I can expect heal or Survivor link every time I try to chiong with Vector. Hehe.

Hopefully you get your gears up soon. I'm already running full 31 yellow. I don't know if can group up with you again next week after gear score applied.
eh, you do all the hard work one leh. i hide jer.
won't be online much until after the patch hits though, RL commitments cry.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 7 2016, 01:50 PM
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 04:41 PM

4,250 posts

actually the superior M1a isn't much worse than the custom mk44 especially if you get the headshot damage talent plus the recover faster when shouldered stat.

both also cannot ohko yellow enemies, and the m1a shoot faster. much faster.
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 04:41 PM

4,250 posts

huwah double post. LAGGGGGG

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 7 2016, 04:43 PM
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 04:47 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Apr 7 2016, 04:42 PM)
I more concern the recoil , so m1a still win the game for currently , lol .
mk 44 punya recoil not that bad if you have enough horizontal stability. goes straight up and centers back. but you go plat --- plat --- plat instead of phew-phew-phew-phew-phew. And unless you use the extended magazine you go kaching every five shots with the mk44.

On another note, is there a lvl 31 HE pistol blueprint anywhere? not the px4 or something like that - i've picked that up twice as a lvl 30 HE drop, wasn't impressed.
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 05:06 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Apr 7 2016, 04:56 PM)
Hmm , i dont really into pistol any attribute works for me as long let me do last few shots to instantly gain primary weapon bullets in DZ .

AFAIK , ive seen once or got see wrongly the vendor weekly reset in DZ06 safe house .
i'm glad i'm not the only one who does this sweat.gif
i've a lvl 31 superior pistol (the one that equips the pointer) with the extra damage to armor which trumps both my lvl 30 yellows drops, but that talent is seriously wasted on a pistol.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 7 2016, 05:06 PM
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 07:04 PM

4,250 posts

Pfftt Maliwan...
"If it took more than one shot, you weren't using a Jakobs!"
madmoz
post Apr 8 2016, 09:16 AM

4,250 posts

Named enemies guaranteed HE drop. Nice.
I predict the northern dz will be popular now.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0465sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:10 AM